Political rum talk

roadhog

Political rum talk

Postby roadhog » July 23rd, 2010, 12:56 pm

so i was liming in a bar, where the most intelligent political discussion take place.
and i hear a man tell somebody "yuh not just dotish nah, yuh PNM DOTISH!!!"

i nearly dead the way he say it, but anyone care to elaborate of give tier view of what it means.?

Re: Political rum talk

Postby buzz » July 23rd, 2010, 12:58 pm

Pnm dotish
Unc drunk
For Cop
Nayr
Njackass

the list continues :|

eyephone

Postby eyephone » July 23rd, 2010, 1:10 pm

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby Greypatch » July 23rd, 2010, 1:10 pm

me thinks its Dotish to the power of a googleplex

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 23rd, 2010, 1:19 pm

Some of the best ideas and political opinions are those conceived of and discussed in a RUMSHOP!

Postby TRAE » July 23rd, 2010, 3:53 pm

ah fed up say **bump** ah not *hic* drunk...o is ppppennmmm we talking bout? Up de forkin road**ded**I go rise dis rounds**hic** plus i wah go home

Postby brams112 » July 23rd, 2010, 9:26 pm

it means pnm supporters not only dotish for one man they dotish for ten men

Postby shogun » July 23rd, 2010, 9:35 pm

To me anyone that supports ANY political party wholeheartedly,without question,or with a fear of questioning, or just blind faith and are also willing to put their heads on a block for people they neither know and that have no wish to know them,is a complete moron.Because it's like you've made up your mind before you've even heard the argument ..so,it's not isolated to PNM supporters.

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » July 24th, 2010, 3:56 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Some of the best ideas and political opinions are those conceived of and discussed in a RUMSHOP!

buh dais where i learn my wuk :|

Uncle Sarge used to have training forms under he counter :roll:

Postby ronsin1 » July 24th, 2010, 7:23 am

biggy82 wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Some of the best ideas and political opinions are those conceived of and discussed in a RUMSHOP!

buh dais where i learn my wuk :|

Uncle Sarge used to have training forms under he counter :roll:

^^^ damn drunkard :lol:

anyway some of the best business deals are also made in the rumshop