want ur opinion

Postby Ted_v2 » July 8th, 2010, 9:03 am

all this happed at 10 o,clock in the day
Last edited by Ted_v2 on February 10th, 2012, 11:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: want ur opinion

Postby tr1ad » July 8th, 2010, 9:05 am

my opinion is that summer vacation should be spent in summer lessons

Edge

Postby Edge » July 8th, 2010, 9:06 am

Bwoy doh study him.....play de music :|

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » July 8th, 2010, 9:24 am

tr1ad wrote:my opinion is that summer vacation should be spent in summer lessons

x2.
u shoulda let de man walk up to allyuh..and let him do this

seems you all planning to keep making noise at random times of the day for the next few months...without any regard for the ppl living in ur area...very mature of you all.

Postby crazybalhead » July 8th, 2010, 9:37 am

Go in the bush someway and tune yuh shitty noisemaker.

Postby Ted_v2 » July 8th, 2010, 9:41 am

crazybalhead wrote:Go in the bush someway and tune yuh shitty noisemaker.

i personally feel that it is my properity and i could do what i want with but it ea have no bush nearby

Postby Rainman » July 8th, 2010, 9:42 am

sound boy 64 wrote:last week me and my pathner installed music in his car and we were now you mean "then" fine tuning the music.
The install consist of 2 pioneer 12" and 4 8"soundstream. we played the music for about 15 mins fine tuning the amp and the gains,then my neighbour shouted to slow down i think you meant turn down the volume and we did by 4 units on the pioneer deck .

then this dotish man walked up the hill by my house and proceed to cuss and quarrel but he also walked up with a big stick and swinged swung to hit the car which the music was installed in .then he walked up to my pathner and started to play that he wanted to fight him.my friend took a 2x4 and say hit me, hit me na, hit me .then the man wife called him back home

so tuners do u feel it is wise to continue to play music in my car at my home or stop to avoid further problems

all this happed at 10 o,clock in the day

i highlighted the main atrocities.

Postby crazybalhead » July 8th, 2010, 9:42 am

yes, but yuh noise not staying on your property, the deed in your name BTW???

Postby Rainman » July 8th, 2010, 9:43 am

sound boy 64 wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:Go in the bush someway and tune yuh shitty noisemaker.

i personally feel that it is my properity property and i could do what i want with but it ea have no bush nearby

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 8th, 2010, 9:43 am

fully agree 100% with triad , kurmaman & cbh ! ....

Postby tr1ad » July 8th, 2010, 9:43 am

but no matter the time of day there isa law called disturbing the peace / noise pollution

next time he should rest a burners on allyuh

Postby Rainman » July 8th, 2010, 9:45 am

tr1ad wrote:but no matter the time of day there isa law called disturbing the peace / noise pollution

24x cdr/rw?

Postby Ted_v2 » July 8th, 2010, 9:46 am

ok thanks for ur opinion
topic closed
u all have a good day

biggreen

Postby biggreen » July 8th, 2010, 9:48 am

What should have been done is to, take the 2x4 when he leave, buss some lash on d car, go to the police and say the neighbour did it, give statements, and then ur prob would have been solved.

He would think 2x before coming over with a weapon to ur house, and you could tune as much as u want after..

Postby tr1ad » July 8th, 2010, 9:51 am

look a next lil kant with a "bright" idea....

rainman wrote:
tr1ad wrote:but no matter the time of day there isa law called disturbing the peace / noise pollution

24x cdr/rw?

joyride riddim yo

devrat

Postby devrat » July 8th, 2010, 9:52 am

Before you "fine tuned" the music, you should have gone to your neighbor and explained what you were about to do and for how long you would be doing it....it is called common courtesy. Your neighbor was wrong for entering your property with a weapon. Next time "prevention is better than cure".

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » July 8th, 2010, 9:55 am

tr1ad wrote:my opinion is that summer vacation should be spent in summer lessons

x infinity

because with his spelling and lack of knowledge, he needs it desperately

Postby Ted_v2 » July 8th, 2010, 9:55 am

devrat wrote:Before you "fine tuned" the music, you should have gone to your neighbor and explained what you were about to do and for how long you would be doing it....it is called common courtesy. Your neighbor was wrong for entering your property with a weapon. Next time "prevention is better than cure".

first tuner with positive advice

Postby crazybalhead » July 8th, 2010, 9:56 am

sound boy 64 wrote:
devrat wrote:Before you "fine tuned" the music, you should have gone to your neighbor and explained what you were about to do and for how long you would be doing it....it is called common courtesy. Your neighbor was wrong for entering your property with a weapon. Next time "prevention is better than cure".

I asked a very important question, is it YOUR property??

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » July 8th, 2010, 9:57 am

Don't play the music so loud, it will be annoying to others especially if you are playing crap...

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 8th, 2010, 9:57 am

maybe u was tuning ur set with crapvado when u neighbor is a kishore kumar type of guy so dat pissed him off .... :mrgreen:

Postby Rainman » July 8th, 2010, 9:57 am

sound boy 64 wrote:

Hell freezeth over

Postby tr1ad » July 8th, 2010, 9:59 am

sound boy 64 wrote:

but he have stock music system in his car and does only play cd

IF he was a tuner he would follow his own advice

jsali

Postby jsali » July 8th, 2010, 10:00 am

sound boy 64 wrote:
so tuners do u feel it is wise to continue to play music in my car at my home or stop to avoid further problems

this.

Not simply to avoid further confrontations but to show respect and consideration to your elders. If you need to do it still i sure yuh could find a cane field somewhere nearby to make yuh old noise :roll:

Postby Ted_v2 » July 8th, 2010, 10:14 am

(...Rovin...) wrote:maybe u was tuning ur set with movado when u neighbor is a kishore kumar type of guy so dat pissed him off .... :mrgreen:

could be but is but is music from mohammed rafi we was playing lol :drinking:

devrat

Postby devrat » July 8th, 2010, 10:20 am

tr1ad wrote:
sound boy 64 wrote:

but he have stock music system in his car and does only play cd

IF he was a tuner he would follow his own advice

No entiendo, explique por favor :|

Postby SUPAstarr » July 8th, 2010, 10:20 am

Postby Ted_v2 » July 8th, 2010, 10:21 am

jsali wrote:
sound boy 64 wrote:

this.

Not simply to avoid further confrontations but to show respect and consideration to your elders. If you need to do it still i sure yuh could find a cane field somewhere nearby to make yuh old noise :roll:

cane field you say ,and let 2 spranger rob we of we music, na i good :mrgreen: