~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^You must keep posting!!!! Keep that av always in viewing!!!
hottgyul wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^You must keep posting!!!! Keep that av always in viewing!!!
well look at that, a man get permission to spam.![]()
Chipz wrote:hottgyul wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^You must keep posting!!!! Keep that av always in viewing!!!
well look at that, a man get permission to spam.![]()
1jealous
DFC wrote:yeh buh some people cyah afford new car and cyah afford to travel...and bison and bull illegal to ride on the road.
Midnight_Demon wrote:how d hell these things pass inspection ?
SiR8081 wrote:Midnight_Demon wrote:how d hell these things pass inspection ?
WTF you talking abt??? inspection??? daz a scam. everytime i go for inspection, they does ask
1. yuh change engine?
2. waz yuh mileage?
3. certified copy
4. insurance
5. tick off everything, staple documents together, put sticker and say laterz
they does always put my car having 16s too, is damn 15s stock i have.
them collecting a $175 for that. gov't sanctioned scam ftl
~Vēġó~ wrote:ppl does still inspeck?
SiR8081 wrote:Midnight_Demon wrote:how d hell these things pass inspection ?
WTF you talking abt??? inspection??? daz a scam. everytime i go for inspection, they does ask
1. yuh change engine?
2. waz yuh mileage?
3. certified copy
4. insurance
5. tick off everything, staple documents together, put sticker and say laterz
they does always put my car having 16s too, is damn 15s stock i have.
them collecting a $175 for that. gov't sanctioned scam ftl