Re: When was the last time you....

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 13th, 2010, 12:51 pm

never

when last yuh feel the feelings?

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » June 13th, 2010, 3:21 pm

all now yes, but ill leave it for somebody else.

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » June 13th, 2010, 3:47 pm

when was the last time you sleep during the day an get up feeling reaaaal dizzy?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 13th, 2010, 4:48 pm

lola.308 wrote:
bassotronics wrote:
when was the last time you sleep during the day an get up feeling reaaaal dizzy?

just a while ago....sucks

when was the last time you hung up on someone

today,like everyday,lol

when was the last time u felt really sleepy after eating?

JadaToys

Postby JadaToys » June 13th, 2010, 8:12 pm

today had a bess lunch,

when was the last time yuh drink a ginsengUp.........

Oleander

Postby Oleander » June 13th, 2010, 10:56 pm

Hmm... maybe last year

When was the last time someone told you to use a mint?

triniboy

Postby triniboy » June 13th, 2010, 11:38 pm

honestly, never... because me and colgate is good friends

when was the last time yuh lock the car keys in the car?

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » June 14th, 2010, 10:00 am

a month ago...not going through dat again...

when was the last time ur fly ur kite to get sleepy cuz ur cudna sleep?

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » June 14th, 2010, 11:44 am

^ Hahaha real talk padnah. Some time in the week. :/

Last time yuh had to mamagye for a brush.

snowman

Postby snowman » June 14th, 2010, 11:45 am

Last week

When last yuh tummy growl and embarrass yuh

jsali

Postby jsali » June 14th, 2010, 11:48 am

all now it growling...but me not embarrassed :|

when was the last time you got excited cuz yuh boss flying out for a while?

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » June 14th, 2010, 1:38 pm

about 2 yrs ago.. ever since i have valid reasons

when was the last time yuh use ah ole fridge to make ah fish pond thingy?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » June 14th, 2010, 1:39 pm

Never

When was the last time someone thought you were the opposite gender?

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » June 14th, 2010, 7:33 pm

when i was 5...lol

when was the last time ur overcharge somebody to spite them?

all4lee

Postby all4lee » June 15th, 2010, 12:05 am

today....
when was d last time you made a cook in your workplace?

venomz

Postby venomz » June 15th, 2010, 2:32 pm

TODAY- fish broth! some bess red fish

when was the last time you make yuh get ketch on tuner in work?

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » June 15th, 2010, 2:46 pm

today

when was the last time you was traveling an ah nice girl sit down by ur, when she watch ur she steups....rofl...

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » June 15th, 2010, 3:24 pm

loooooooooooooooooooooooong time! yuh kno how lang me eh travel?!

wen wuz d las time u went by a obeah man???

all4lee

Postby all4lee » June 15th, 2010, 4:17 pm

last week..i was runnin and fall down...
when was d last time yuh in a meetin an yuh phone ring an yuh playin like is not your phone?

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » June 15th, 2010, 4:55 pm

cyah remember cus i doh be in meetings!

when was d last time yuh had road rage?

JadaToys

Postby JadaToys » June 15th, 2010, 5:47 pm

thelem wrote:saturday. And i wasnt even driving, I was a passenger. So that made it worst. Swear i woulda turn to hulk.

When last u felt to tell everyone "f*** away and leave me alone na"

hummmmm,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,abe a copul of months

when was the last time u had a ole for a snack??

venomz

Postby venomz » June 15th, 2010, 9:20 pm

two weeks ago...

when was the last time yuh now done wash the car and a bird pass and sheit on it...?

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » June 15th, 2010, 9:30 pm

ammm...i doh live by the bird sactuary eh bai but rain dus always fall...steups...

when was the last time u eat ah shark and bake n level ah red solo?

venomz

Postby venomz » June 16th, 2010, 10:19 am

whey boy...easter but wasnt a red solo nah..i believe it was banana solo (glass bottle)...cause it was real cold

when was the last time yuh gyul start to quarrel and u switch off the fone and went to sleep?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » June 16th, 2010, 10:40 am

last week wen she tell meh i love meh car more dan she...lol

when was d last time u had to look for someting u always had an never used an wen u giv it away u find some use for it and hadda go an buy it.

venomz

Postby venomz » June 16th, 2010, 11:44 am

a couple months ago...glue gun

when was the last time yuh make a lil slack talk with yuh padna gyul and get thru and blaze it...? and nobody know anything

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » June 16th, 2010, 2:01 pm

once last year...

wen last u see a bad up b14?

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » June 16th, 2010, 3:20 pm

^^Saw two yesterday afternoon. Metallic "brown" and another with a strange combination of white and black body parts.

When last yuh see demented post on 'tuner?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » June 16th, 2010, 3:33 pm

amm dunno who is dat....

when last u counted down the time till u cud leave work...?

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » June 16th, 2010, 3:45 pm

doing that right now (hope my boss not a tuner) LOL

when last you go to shift into fifth and slip it in third by mistake?