When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 21st, 2010, 9:37 am

last week

when was the last time yuh get a jumbo pimple on your face?

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » May 21st, 2010, 11:46 pm

day after mother's day,

when was the last time yuh dig yuh nose while in traffic and the person in the car next to you start staring at u

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » May 22nd, 2010, 12:12 am

nevaaaa!!!!

when was d last time u see mg man write buttocks....rofl

jusme

Postby jusme » May 22nd, 2010, 12:03 pm

Last week i think.

When last you went maqueripe (excuse the spelling) 1:30am. (if u do, keep your windows up and be prepared to do a 180 degree turn and buss out. Lol)

jsali

Postby jsali » May 22nd, 2010, 8:32 pm

middle of last year.....( wam to it now? i thought i hear dey fix it up)

when was the last time you get ah ants bite?

haseib786

Postby haseib786 » May 22nd, 2010, 9:20 pm

today.........ah chap sum bush today...

when was the last time yuh eat boil egg and crix???

jusme

Postby jusme » May 22nd, 2010, 9:26 pm

Last night. But i feel i frying them tonight.

When last piece of dry snap fly out your nose while talking to ah bess thing. And you know it land on your clothes but you just cudnt find it. Lol.

Rx

Postby Rx » May 23rd, 2010, 7:28 am

geed ... never ...lol...

when is the last time you feed a cat 'DOG CHOW?'

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 23rd, 2010, 10:30 am

when was the last time you rode a bicycle

luke skywalker

Postby luke skywalker » May 23rd, 2010, 10:44 am

Last week sunday.

When was the last time you went and vote?

all4lee

Postby all4lee » May 23rd, 2010, 2:17 pm

as for me i never vote....
when was the last time you come home from work an didnt get any food?

EmpireKing

Postby EmpireKing » May 24th, 2010, 7:48 am

never XD

when was the last time you tie a towel to yuh neck and turn into ah superhero?

jsali

Postby jsali » May 24th, 2010, 8:31 am

about 18 years ago lol....used to tie meh blanket around meh neck and pin it up with safety pin...then jump from d bed so the 'cape' would go 'whoosh' :lol: :|

when was the last time you encountered no traffic in the morning?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 24th, 2010, 11:08 am

this morning

when was the last time yuh feel to drink a beer and all the bars closed?

Postby Trini Hookah » May 24th, 2010, 11:15 am

hottgyul wrote:this morning

when was the last time yuh feel to drink a beer and all the bars closed?

last week thursday @ 3am

when last everything you touched turned pink?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » May 25th, 2010, 8:59 am

yesterday,

when was the last time you felt free.

jsali

Postby jsali » May 25th, 2010, 9:49 am

last night

when was the last time you had no choice but to take a bligh from bmobile?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » May 25th, 2010, 10:56 am

never, dont kno how to...

...when was the last time u look at the sky an say "na rain eh go fall" and as u walk outside it starts to pour?

Fuzzle

Postby Fuzzle » May 25th, 2010, 12:48 pm

sometime last week can't remember.

when was the last time you answer a call from a private number?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » May 25th, 2010, 2:18 pm

over d weekend.

wen last u eat a bongo.

jsali

Postby jsali » May 25th, 2010, 2:31 pm

cant remember...had a tiki last week though

when was the last time you broke an egg and it was bad?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » May 25th, 2010, 2:50 pm

long time...i does still check them before i throw dem in d pot...

when was the last time you was vex with yuh gyul and she turn things around so that she vex with u.

Postby wagonrunner » June 1st, 2010, 12:18 pm

"When last yuh bathe!! lol"
this marning.

when last yuh spent so much time with the routers, yuh pick up the phone, and tried dialing an IP?

all4lee

Postby all4lee » June 10th, 2010, 10:37 pm

wagonrunner wrote:"When last yuh bathe!! lol"
this marning.

when last yuh spent so much time with the routers, yuh pick up the phone, and tried dialing an IP?

sometime last week

when was d last time yuh girl give yuh back everything you brought for her and told you to leave her the eff alone

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » June 11th, 2010, 12:15 am

dem gyal keep wat i buy dem yes.

When las u ketch a lahbay? forgive d spelling

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » June 11th, 2010, 12:26 am

ketch ah what :|

Postby Trini Hookah » June 11th, 2010, 12:28 am

when las you didn understand what the last man who post wrote? :|

UK Premium Imports

Postby UK Premium Imports » June 11th, 2010, 12:56 am

Happends all the time

When was the last time u boys got out for some fresh air?

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » June 13th, 2010, 11:35 am

haha doh remember but it happened.

Last time you climb a tree?

all4lee

Postby all4lee » June 13th, 2010, 12:46 pm

2 day ago...
when was the last time you saw drags in wallerfield?