So wahs ur OCD?

Postby UML » May 29th, 2010, 10:29 pm

apparently it more common than most ppl think

wah OCD do u have?

my OCD is locking locks
Last edited by UML on May 29th, 2010, 10:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: So wahs ur OCD?

Postby sharkman121 » May 29th, 2010, 10:37 pm

washing hands

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 29th, 2010, 10:44 pm

Postby Trini Hookah » May 29th, 2010, 10:46 pm

sharkman121 wrote:pelting rounds

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby UML » May 29th, 2010, 10:47 pm

sharkman121 wrote:washing hands

ah see ah show with ah woman who did this and her hands were a diffferent colour from her forearms :shock:

thesnake11

Postby thesnake11 » May 29th, 2010, 11:05 pm

My OCD jed, is making my bed :oops:

REAL weird.....I can't sleep unless all four ends of the sheet is tucked in and under the mattress.....I doh hava clue how it came about but i know that my mother never used to care if my bed was made or not.

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » May 29th, 2010, 11:16 pm

Washing my hands and keeping my feet clean. I hate dusty feet. And my desk must be neat

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 29th, 2010, 11:22 pm

tuner

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » May 29th, 2010, 11:46 pm

everytime the lady who cleans our house comes to clean it
I mop over the entire house :| .......twice ..

I think tht's more of a she doesn't do it clean enough for me thing but still .. i'm neurotic about tht .. it bothers me .. endlessly if I don't do like I can't sleep @ nights ..

My bed has to be made up no clothes, nothiing on it and my blanket has to be folded lenghtways so as i lie i can just pull it over me ..

also I shame to say this one

but my eyebrows has to be perfectly aligned equally .. :| The arches has to be at equal points and equal lenghts etc .. the lenghts has to be equal .. acertain level of neatness .. not freaky perfection tht requires liner but it has to look neat in a natural way .. and yes I measure it so they equal :oops:

I go to the spa , when I come home and it isn't perfectly aligned I do it over .. :|
My sisters laugh @ me how I fret ..:| but I cant' help it , IT HAS to be a certain way before I stop fixing it ..

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 29th, 2010, 11:54 pm

correcting wrong ppl!

geodude

Postby geodude » May 29th, 2010, 11:55 pm

pimples.......basically my face, my hands are constantly on my face feeling for bumps and digging them some times its not even on purpose, i will be doing somthing and then realise my finger has blood on it cause i was uncontiously digging my face

oo and i almost forgot .....getting drunk, can't explain it either anwhere i go anything i am doing i usually get drunk,
go to see someone in the hospital,>>>>> drunk
go supermarket>>>>>> drunk
watch TV>>>>>>>drunk
go to buy the morning papers>>>>>drunk.
go to the offie>>>>> drunk

thats y i love my job becasue i keeps me away from alcohol for an entire month, but come tomorrow when i get off that chopper is level >>>>>>>>>>>drunk
:drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:
Last edited by geodude on May 30th, 2010, 12:01 am, edited 1 time in total.

Sneaky Pete

Postby Sneaky Pete » May 29th, 2010, 11:59 pm

Many...

1. bed must be made and all lines must be parallel.
2. All my code or code I review from my employees must be commented and have/use applicable logic.
3. My cars must be clean, including the engine. I hate a dirty car and hate people who come in my car and either slam the door or drag dust in. f&ck, just makes me angry thinking of it.
4. I keep checking Trini Tuner for trini talk and jokes...these yanks up here are too boring :P
5. I have some kind of strange fetish for asian women :wink:

Postby sharkman121 » May 29th, 2010, 11:59 pm

^^ i does buff meh muddah fuh doin dat all d time..

I ask her, if u know when u keep interfering wit yr face it will leave a mark, yet u still keep doin it constantly :roll:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » May 30th, 2010, 12:08 am

I wash my hands all the time
I wash my feet as SOON as I get home
When I'm eating, my food should always look neat on my plate
My desk at the end of the day MUST be left neat and my chair MUST be fixed straight
Once one of the guys at the office rearranged my desk to freak me out and I almost cried with frustration.

Postby skylinechild » May 30th, 2010, 1:27 am

i dunno....ohh and oleander u know there's a street named oleander may be named after you ????

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 30th, 2010, 2:08 am

skylinechild wrote:i dunno....ohh and oleander u know there's a street named oleander may be named after you ????

maybe he was named after the street

geodude

Postby geodude » May 30th, 2010, 2:12 am

Zcarz you doh sleep

thesnake11

Postby thesnake11 » May 30th, 2010, 2:17 am

geodude wrote:Zcarz you doh sleep

U realize u awake too? :lol:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 30th, 2010, 2:25 am

geodude wrote:Zcarz you doh sleep

No, now is productive time. The day is for unproductive people. Carpe Noctum!

Postby sharkman121 » May 30th, 2010, 2:37 am

zcarz wrote:
skylinechild wrote:i dunno....ohh and oleander u know there's a street named oleander may be named after you ????

:shock: :shock:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 30th, 2010, 2:56 am

sharkman121 wrote:
zcarz wrote:

:popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn:

Postby redmanjp » May 30th, 2010, 6:25 am

I think i have it bad
sometimes i would repeat words or phrases in my head or even whisper it, almost like Leo Dicaprio in the Aviator! used to b kinda Monkish too in that things have to line up perfect
i used to at one point count how many steps to go from 1 room to another and it HAD to b even otherwise i would go right back and walk again! also checking doors 2 or 3 times to see if it lock but that might b due to my mind being so full of thoughts and absent minded that i forget if i lock it so I might be a lil ADHD too :?

also obsessed wit tuner- must check OLE talk 10 times 4 d day & Elections tread too-even if i stay up till 3AM and have to get up 6:30AM to go to work

Postby skylinechild » May 30th, 2010, 11:01 am

zcarz wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
zcarz wrote:

:popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn:

actually it's SHE...not he....oleander is a feuner......in case u didnt know... :wink:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 30th, 2010, 11:59 am

^^haha ok i didn't know that

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 30th, 2010, 12:03 pm

i count money bout 4 times before i pay even if is three dollars for a maxi

Postby UML » May 30th, 2010, 12:57 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:i count money bout 4 times before i pay even if is three dollars for a maxi

:shock: sheit i do dat too :oops:

Postby Trini Hookah » May 30th, 2010, 1:34 pm

correcting spelling, and certain objects must face a particular direction :oops:

xtinguisher

Postby xtinguisher » May 30th, 2010, 1:37 pm

geodude wrote:pimples.......basically my face, my hands are constantly on my face feeling for bumps and digging them some times its not even on purpose, i will be doing somthing and then realise my finger has blood on it cause i was uncontiously digging my face

oo and i almost forgot .....getting drunk, can't explain it either anwhere i go anything i am doing i usually get drunk,
go to see someone in the hospital,>>>>> drunk
go supermarket>>>>>> drunk
watch TV>>>>>>>drunk
go to buy the morning papers>>>>>drunk.
go to the offie>>>>> drunk

thats y i love my job becasue i keeps me away from alcohol for an entire month, but come tomorrow when i get off that chopper is level >>>>>>>>>>>drunk
:drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

That my friend is called alcoholism :lol:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » May 30th, 2010, 1:55 pm

all the clothes in my wardrobe have to be facing the same direction and the hangers as well...I've been known to re-arrange people's wardrobes because it all messed up :oops:

must wash and iron my own clothes

finger nail-biting :oops:

counting steps and # of movements to complete any task

a fixation with even numbers

cleaning...when i start it hard to stop

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » May 30th, 2010, 2:00 pm

procrastination!!!.....ah cyar stop eeeet!