TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
crazybalhead wrote:Alpine wrote:My uncle tell me when he retire from his Job next 3 years, he is going back to school to learn Mathematics.
He says he not doing CXC cause apparently that is for duncy people. He say he doing GCE.
I should also mention that he smokes Ganja he says it helps him think for the future. But I guess it ain't worst than datura.
When my neighbor drank bay rum and datura, he took all his furniture from his house and dumped it in the ravine his good LCD tv and everything. He took his daughter underwear draw and pelt that in the ravine also he said we don't need these nonsense in this world.
Then later that night he jumped off his house roof.
And just imagine that datura is legal and ganja isn't.
Where you living hoss??? I could come and lime outside and get free TV and pantieses and thing!!!![]()
Mayaroman wrote:Razkal...yuh doin yuh home work..... the closest thing to "bonzaing" a tree would be the Mother plant that is kept in the vegetative state by manipulating the amt of light it receiving.......tha way the plant never buds...and lasts years....but then again thas not really bonzai...