Re: SMALLVILLE SEASON 9 THREAD

Postby Chiney » May 15th, 2010, 1:03 am

blue kyriptonite can kill him?

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » May 15th, 2010, 1:05 am

Chiney wrote:blue kyriptonite can kill him?

It makes him human, he has no powers once he is around it.

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » May 15th, 2010, 1:08 am

Chiney wrote:lol

i hope dey let lois keep her memory of him
waz a boss episode dread

shows hes even strong as a human

Im guessing they will let her keep it for a couple episodes then the martian will take it..

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 15th, 2010, 1:13 am

evolucian wrote:
Chiney wrote:lol

i hope dey let lois keep her memory of him
waz a boss episode dread

shows hes even strong as a human

Im guessing they will let her keep it for a couple episodes then the martian will take it..

no no....
in season 10 is the beginning of "Lois and Clack, the New Adventures of Superman"

sooo... just like in clark's dream... shes gonna be man of steel's beyotch ;)

Postby st7 » May 15th, 2010, 1:22 am

dat upper cut was dred no lie lol.

the beginnin was such a teaser eh. hawkman prolly gonna ketch him!

legoRB

Postby legoRB » May 15th, 2010, 2:14 am

^^^ I feel he gonna pull out the blue rock and learn to fly b4 he hit....

Chiney

Postby Chiney » May 15th, 2010, 10:38 am

well we all kno he eh dead

or smallville screwed
and i he gone for a long time either
or smallville screw too

and sinisteraudio might be correct
because he now has the superman clothing!

cant wait for season 10!

they go take long tho. i hadda go speed tings up,
WTB: c4 and a dog

turbohead

Postby turbohead » May 15th, 2010, 2:15 pm

remember superman died and ressurected in his fight with doomsday so is jus to pull out blue rock and pelt out. but the question still up of wat attacked olly in the vents

Chiney

Postby Chiney » May 15th, 2010, 2:50 pm

yeh that to

i eh getting nothing from google

EmpireKing

Postby EmpireKing » May 15th, 2010, 3:33 pm

so anybudy watch Vampire Diaries?

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 15th, 2010, 4:07 pm

ok to start with:

EmpireKing wrote:so anybudy watch Vampire Diaries?

after an EPIC ending like that.... GTFO with that vamp. diaries bullsh!t LOL....

badman doh watch man bite man... dat WRONG :rofl:

ok no seriously.... :lol:

st7 wrote:dat upper cut was dred no lie lol.

the beginnin was such a teaser eh. hawkman prolly gonna ketch him!

thaz a damn good point... however.....

legoRB wrote:^^^ I feel he gonna pull out the blue rock and learn to fly b4 he hit....

this is a BETTER point.... which leads to the contradiction that clark gets his power from the SUN.... and unless its SUNRISE in about 5 mins after he 'buddup' on the pavement....

that nah go mek sense....

and i have NO clue WTF attacked oliver....

something has me thinking its the justice league... but then WHY?

clues:
1. more than ONE person....
2. they can move FASTER than average.... cuz of how the red dots moved right before they got him
3. "chloe...they're not kandorian" :|"
4. why would they capture oliver?

who else is there in the ENTIRE smallville that has those character properties...
would it be checkmate? but why? and i DOUBT its martha... and more so tess.... btw tess dead?
cuz if she did 'in such WONDERFUL timing' to tell clark EVERYTHING he needs to know, that would be jus plain dumb.

any other reviews?

Postby st7 » May 15th, 2010, 4:49 pm

remember checkmate have they own lil army eh. so i wont be surprise if is dem bad guys that checkmate have.

clark falling could end in 2 ways.

1. when allyuh say that he pull out the blue k. and get back he powers. (doh mind the sun aint out yet cuz i think once the AOE of the blue k not around clark, he wud get back his powers and be able to survive his fall...dunno bout the flying part doh)
2. or hawkman or martian manhunter save him.

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » May 15th, 2010, 5:17 pm

so when season 10 gonna start??.....

racy lady

Postby racy lady » May 15th, 2010, 5:47 pm

now that is what a final episode should be...best for the season

but really Tess dead?? And who was the lady with her head covered up and knitting that went in the room when the doctors say time of death???

season 10 better be good...

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » May 15th, 2010, 6:12 pm

i feel dat lady was martha....IMO

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » May 15th, 2010, 6:21 pm

we all know clark not going to die..i think hawkman or martian go save him, considering cloe got the statilites up and running and wouldve been able to communicate with them..plus wasnt the power crystals by watchtower?

as for what attacked olly i not sure, but it could be some kryptonite infected people..remember they were being collected to form like an army so maybe as for the speed i cant say..

i knew a character was gonna be killed off this season but the old lady i could only think its martha, considering the age of the person hands..and they could save her sheit it could even be lana but i very much doubt that..

flat out we know clark not gonna die but i wonder what battles they gonna face for next season considering zod and the kandorians are gone

liquidmetal

Postby liquidmetal » May 15th, 2010, 7:07 pm

lex mite reappear..or even darkseid :s
i now going n watch the ep
btw
link:
http://hotfile.com/dl/42999063/a5390f2/ ... iD-2HD.avi

legoRB

Postby legoRB » May 15th, 2010, 8:14 pm

In truth....
Who is de ole woman? Some say martha buh IMO she too short to be matha.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 15th, 2010, 9:34 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:ok to start with:

this is a BETTER point.... which leads to the contradiction that clark gets his power from the SUN.... and unless its SUNRISE in about 5 mins after he 'buddup' on the pavement....

that nah go mek sense....

to clear that up this is a common mistake of most superman fans. clark get his powers not from the sunligth but from the RADIATION OF THE YELLOW SUN. which means is wld affect him at nigth as well(not as potent as the day). the whole closer to the sun the faster healing and stronger he get is because there is more radiation when closer to the sun.

EmpireKing

Postby EmpireKing » May 16th, 2010, 12:22 am

Tess....not dead. Old lady wasnt Red Queen, she left last episode, why would they bring her back after somethin like that. Old "Lady" might even be Lex.

Next season gonna be very close to what Clark saw in his dream. Since he has the superman suit and lois knows now.

as for what attacked GA....no one knows. Only people I could think of is from Checkmate. Other aliens would have no interest in WT puttin up another satellite.

As for Clark falling.......according to his dream, he might just be able to pull out the dagger and fly.I wish he'd just die tho.....then come back with some balls

Postby st7 » May 16th, 2010, 12:33 am

EmpireKing wrote:As for Clark falling.......according to his dream, he might just be able to pull out the dagger and fly.I wish he'd just die tho.....then come back with some balls

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » May 16th, 2010, 1:07 am

st7 wrote:
EmpireKing wrote:As for Clark falling.......according to his dream, he might just be able to pull out the dagger and fly.I wish he'd just die tho.....then come back with some balls

Chiney

Postby Chiney » May 16th, 2010, 1:31 am

granny goodness waz the old lady.
a big general for darkseid...

prob she went to recruit tess body for "mercy"

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 16th, 2010, 4:06 am

racy lady wrote:now that is what a final episode should be...best for the season

but really Tess dead?? And who was the lady with her head covered up and knitting that went in the room when the doctors say time of death???

season 10 better be good...

o m g :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » May 16th, 2010, 11:32 am

Smallville Season 10 Confirmed By The CW, Allison Mack’s Last Stand

New York, May 15, (THAINDIAN NEWS) Writer Producer duo Alfred Gough and Miles Millar is all set to put back their thinking caps for the Smallville Season 10. The highly acclaimed sci-fi series which takes it’s elements of inspiration from Superman is all slotted for a comeback in their season 10 iteration. However, in spite of the declaration way back in the month of March and a series of speculation about the dates, there has been no confirmation as when Smallville Season 10 will be aired.

The ninth season of the series came to an end on September 25, 2009 and the series was slotted for its 10th season on March 2010. The finale episode shall also witness the exit of Allison Mack as her contract comes to an end. Smallville ranks high on the popularity charts among all television series aired on The CW. After the series was shifted to Friday Nights, there has been an inclusion of more adult content in the series which depicts the story of Superman before he actually became a hero.

Reportedly, the makers of the series told the media that Smallville Season 10 shall have a total of 22 episodes. All episodes will be decked up with the very best of elemental drama that sets the mood right for this sci-fi series. Smallville season 10 traces back the time line as memories of the past comes to haunt Clark Kent. As a matter of fact, Smallville has been one of the longest running comic inspired sci-fi series in the history of American television. Season 10 shall have Tom Welling in the lead role along with Allison Mack, Cassidy Freeman, Justin Hartley, Erica Durance and Callum Blue.

Postby st7 » May 16th, 2010, 1:27 pm

Chiney wrote:granny goodness waz the old lady.
a big general for darkseid...

prob she went to recruit tess body for "mercy"

this actually making sense... i not suprise bout darkseid...after all they had doomsday.

turbohead

Postby turbohead » May 16th, 2010, 1:49 pm

Chiney wrote:yeh that to

i eh getting nothing from google

i take it een, it was good season....i thought i was teh only tuner dat take it een...lol.

what about the no tights and flights clause for smallville, did they scrap dat and decide to go all out, if so then this will be an epic season. time to go take in some comics to see wat to expect

Chiney

Postby Chiney » May 16th, 2010, 2:17 pm

^^ already ahead of you

then i realize that dey eh goin by the books here

"smallville" is " INSPIRED" by hit show lois and clark, adventures of superman

Postby st7 » May 16th, 2010, 2:37 pm

is different ppl who running smallville now. gough and miller had enforced the no flights no tights rule but dem leave at de end of season 8 i tink.
Last edited by st7 on May 16th, 2010, 5:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.