cutthroatInt wrote:^^wit some modifications u can fit any engine in any car.
but you really want to put a 25 in a charmant?
3sge is the best engine for that car rite now... a padna got one for sale.. the post somewhere in here.... there are a few actually...
moti wrote:please stop the phucking cross breeding.
now with that said, why yes the RB25 will fit in the charmant
however; what are you building the car for?
drags?
other?
and please before installing the engine your should remove all unnecessary items from engine bay
and re-paint for a nice clean finish.
too many idiots building cars/projects without any taste now.
i know it's cheap speed you are looking for but be tasteful.
moti wrote:please stop the phucking cross breeding.
drags?
other?
and please before installing the engine your should remove all unnecessary items from engine bay
Midnight_Demon wrote:moti wrote:please stop the phucking cross breeding.
drags?
other?
this is never a good idea. cant end well...
Sinister_Audio wrote:wow
singh has a 1jz that did 11.0 in the charmant
there is ian that did 10s with his with a RB25...
what else u wanna kno
(...Rovin...) wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:wow
singh has a 1jz that did 11.0 in the charmant
there is ian that did 10s with his with a RB25...
what else u wanna kno
i remember this indian dude back in d 90s had a yellow charmant driving around here in central & he used to go wallers with it sometimes so 1 of these guys u talking about has got to be him right ? ....i thought it was a 280c engine he had in it back then ? ...