Fuzzle

Postby Fuzzle » May 5th, 2010, 12:44 pm

ah Hunter

Strauss

Postby Strauss » May 5th, 2010, 12:57 pm

Strauss wrote:Ok an easy one:

So... just the other day I met my buddy, Luton, who let me drive his ride around the town. I can see why that old chap likes his OVH 6 because it's so smooth. At the end of the day, and a half tank of petrol I only just had enough time to take the last flight out.

What vehicle did I drive?

cinco wrote:a bedford

CORRECT.

Bedford was made in Luton, Bedfordshire, UK. The one of a kind overhead valve six-cylinder.

More after lunch :)

Postby cinco » May 5th, 2010, 12:58 pm

whats my prize?

Postby wagonrunner » May 5th, 2010, 1:01 pm

cinco wrote:whats my prize?

when you get it, remember you did ask for it eh.

Postby cinco » May 5th, 2010, 1:02 pm

vincent

Postby vincent » May 5th, 2010, 1:42 pm

ah zabocar

kaiger

Postby kaiger » May 5th, 2010, 1:48 pm

vincent wrote:ah zabocar

Remy9

Postby Remy9 » May 5th, 2010, 1:53 pm

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 5th, 2010, 1:57 pm

Remy9 wrote:Image

Oh geez..what again ppl will think of :roll:

Postby Hook » May 5th, 2010, 1:58 pm

cinco wrote:whats my prize?

when you get it, remember you did ask for it eh.

Postby AllTrac » May 5th, 2010, 2:08 pm

honda hoe wrote: so anyway I was chilling with this chic recently who is fond of nestle snacks, especially the one where the outside is chocolate, the underneath is crispy, first its crispy, then its creamy, crispy, creamy, munchy, creamy.....what am i riding?

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby Hook » May 5th, 2010, 2:12 pm

AllTrac wrote:
honda hoe wrote: so anyway I was chilling with this chic recently who is fond of nestle snacks, especially the one where the outside is chocolate, the underneath is crispy, first its crispy, then its creamy, crispy, creamy, munchy, creamy.....what am i riding?

:shock: :shock: :shock:

ummmmmmm...a Nuggle?

Strauss

Postby Strauss » May 5th, 2010, 2:13 pm

RIDDLE #3

I once was with this Indian girl who followed me around to Swallow.

She wasn't the brightest girl, but my love for that fatness was my weakness. Not to mention her C and D-type bras. She was a wild one and loved the way I drive. I was so turned on that I took her one evening as the sun was going down. She came first and five times @ 7:51, 7:53, 7:55, 7:56 and 7:57 which I remember to this day.

What car were we in?
Last edited by Strauss on May 5th, 2010, 2:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

gundelero

Postby gundelero » May 5th, 2010, 2:42 pm

Strauss wrote:RIDDLE #3

I once was with this Indian girl who followed me around to swallow.

She wasn't the brightest girl, but my love for that fatness was my weakness. Not to mention her C and D-type bras. She was a wild one and loved the way I drive. I was so turned on that I took her one evening as the sun was going down. She came first and five times @ 7:51, 7:53, 7:55, 7:56 and 7:57 which I remember to this day.

What car were we in?

forget de car, i thinking a lensyl all-night mattress

Postby Mark! » May 5th, 2010, 2:52 pm

I once was with this Indian girl who followed me around to swallow.

What car were we in?

DC5?

Strauss

Postby Strauss » May 5th, 2010, 2:57 pm

Mark! wrote:
DC5?

It's not Japanese.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » May 5th, 2010, 3:13 pm

C'mon gentlemen. Stop worrying about buttsex and solve the riddle. Read it again for keywords.

gundelero

Postby gundelero » May 5th, 2010, 3:15 pm

corvette??

Strauss

Postby Strauss » May 5th, 2010, 3:19 pm

qundelero,

It's a sports car, but not a Corvette.

Postby wagonrunner » May 5th, 2010, 3:20 pm

928 728 528 428 328 hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm :lol:

Postby cinco » May 5th, 2010, 3:23 pm

dat sound more like a boeing than a car
but i would say fiat or ferrari?

Remy9

Postby Remy9 » May 5th, 2010, 3:26 pm

What car were we in?

a Jaguar

Remy9

Postby Remy9 » May 5th, 2010, 3:32 pm

Jaguar had a sport type line called the c and d type between 1951 and 1957

Jaguar was once known as swallow sidecar company

d rasta

Postby d rasta » May 5th, 2010, 3:37 pm

a point! :?

Postby SUPAstarr » May 5th, 2010, 3:39 pm

What car were we in?

Leads me to believe Jag XK???

Postby shogun » May 5th, 2010, 4:23 pm

Postby Rooki3 » May 5th, 2010, 6:43 pm

MY TURN

it's white, have een vtec & has problems finding 2nd gear, when racing 1.3 powerplants :)

Postby cinco » May 6th, 2010, 6:45 am

paging Strauss we needs to know the answer

Postby skylinechild » May 6th, 2010, 9:13 am

STRAUSS..stick to punishing the liver.....u need a drink.... :D

silver

Postby silver » May 6th, 2010, 9:51 am

i eh know nuh...assuming she cum every time he change gears...i dunno any car that have a gear ratio that cud max out in 2 seconds