MJ dancing to "i made it"

casper

MJ dancing to "i made it"

Postby casper » April 25th, 2010, 10:02 am

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/y6sVBlwO2bc&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/y6sVBlwO2bc&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

its a dubbed vid but it realllll bad :D

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » April 25th, 2010, 11:23 pm

ched buss rel bad boi - lemmeh give it a free bump .... :mrgreen:

casper

Postby casper » April 25th, 2010, 11:24 pm

^^^oh shux....i tawt they deleted the ched yesss

:o

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 25th, 2010, 11:39 pm

Yes without a doubt the KING he will be missed.

FYI he was never found guilty of any of his crimes. Its safe to say they were all out for his money. Sad world we live in and so easy how people believe what they see in the media without using their own brains.

If not for those stupid accusations he would have destroyed Elvis. Michael lost the fire when he felt sorry for that kid in 1993 the parents told him their kid had cancer and they lied then accused him of that child rape thing which was never true. But even so in the end the 750 Million records sold by MJ had more quality for MJ made far less albums than Elvis. For Elvis to reach the 1 Billion records sold it took far more albums. MJ did 750 Million in way less.

And lets not forget THRILLER 120 Million Copies sold biggest selling Album in recording history. Beats back second and third best selling albums in the world COMBINED!!! Beats back anything Elvis and the Beatles could come up with. Its not about quantity its about quality.

I could never find it funny at making fun of the most charitable man on earth and one who was innocent at that.

Here is one more for the king. :)

RIP

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/7HwPLNHUY7M&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="580" height="485"></embed>

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » April 25th, 2010, 11:48 pm

what u mean by destroy elvis ? .... u trying to compare both ? - its 2 different genres of music , 1 was called d king of rock n roll & 1 was d king of pop & both did astoundingly well in their respective fields & time period .... :|

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 25th, 2010, 11:53 pm

^^ yeah but ask any Elvis fan and they would disagree. they call Elvis the King of MUSIC not rock n roll.

As for that he cannot be the King of Music in my book, just cause he sold more albums.

MJ had more talent and hence why I consider him the real King. If people accepted one was rock and other Pop then I would agree with you. But unfortunately they do not.

On a side note Pop is probably the most listened to music in the world.

And yes at the rate MJ was going he would have outsold Elvis if not for that child rape nonsense. Elvis cannot compare to MJ but I do understand what you mean by they were BOTH KINGS.

But for the ones who are ignorant we will leave it as Thriller outsell anything by Elvis.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on April 25th, 2010, 11:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby DFC » April 25th, 2010, 11:54 pm

great performer...aside from taking the occasional boy.

everybody got their ghosts.

kurt cobain was the greatest, but he like drugs too much.

same thing with MJ.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 25th, 2010, 11:59 pm

Lets not forget the most epic moonwalk ever!!!

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/s7MmEMrCRfc&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="580" height="485"></embed>

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » April 26th, 2010, 12:09 am

he is in a better place now, for all the haters F@(k you all!

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 26th, 2010, 12:15 am

This however was my most favourite song and video of all time

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/WObfcDIf6lY&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on April 26th, 2010, 1:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 26th, 2010, 12:24 am

DFC wrote:great performer...aside from taking the occasional boy.

same thing with MJ.

it was his escape, what would you have done if you had the gf like he did

RIP Kurt :cry:

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » April 26th, 2010, 1:10 am

vrampersad14 wrote:
DFC wrote:great performer...aside from taking the occasional boy.

same thing with MJ.

it was his escape, what would you have done if you had the gf like he did

RIP Kurt :cry:

I would have broken up with her...then not be a coward and commit suicide

Lich King

Postby Lich King » April 26th, 2010, 7:42 am

nareshseep wrote:he is in a better place now, for all the haters F@(k you all!

It's amazing the kind of ignorant people there are in this world. They would point at MJ and say derogatory things like he was born a black man and died a white woman. They slander the name of a talented man like MJ and the sad part is the uneducated people who slander his good name have zero talent whatsoever and could never be as talented and selfless as MJ but they want to make fun of him.

Since we are mentioning other great names in the music industry I would like to point out that Keith Moon is undoubtedly the most artistic drummer of all time. Moon was a monster behind those drums. Sadly as mentioned above, they all have their problems, Keith Moon was really reckless when it came to intoxicating himself. Keith Moon used to do all kinds of legendary madness like load explosives in his bass drum. His wild lifestyle lead to his death at the age of 32.

BlitzMekenzie

Postby BlitzMekenzie » April 26th, 2010, 8:35 am

wow, i loved all of michael jacksons music and im still a big fan since i was younger...sadly he will be missed and would always be remembered. but personally i believe he is once of VERY VERY few people who sound exactly the same live as in his records, because u guys can tell me if im wrong but if u listed to some ppl music you does say yeh the song nice, but if u hear them actually sing the song at a live performance they does song crappy and half the time what does save most performers is the beat of their music cuz u does hear that more than the actual singing. :?

As such MJ was one of those and ill put in quote, "real" singers whose music has always been at its top, cuz he was known to be a perfectionist when it comes to his music.

well idk how to add vids on TT but to those of you who have been fans of MJ, you might remember this vid which shows him in the earlies when the moon walk was invented.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UgPKc9FUC6Y
enjoy 8-)

casper

Postby casper » April 26th, 2010, 9:22 am

so no one commenting on d vid in my first post??? :lol:

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 26th, 2010, 9:35 am

casper wrote:so no one commenting on d vid in my first post??? :lol:

because that vid is bollocks.

MJ on the other hand, lived and died a legend.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » April 26th, 2010, 9:56 am

d vid was spoilt when whoever made it use some1 elses music - thats just blasphemy in my book , is MJ so use a MJ song dammit

well i never in my life hear anybody call elvis d king of music

like i said above comparing 2 or 3 different artist does not make much sense & making a comparison using how much commercial sales IMO does not mean that much since d volkswagon beetle & mini cooper are 2 of d best selling & longest available vehicles of all time so does that make it either 1 d best car ever made .... i highly doubt it ..... :|

casper

Postby casper » April 26th, 2010, 11:00 am

^^man sheit me up bout my post and as soon as u did....d thread start to blossom yessss...

u see wah does happen when yuh try tuh tell meh $hit???...i does use it as manure

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » April 26th, 2010, 11:10 am

nah i didnt mess u up intentionally but d thread was in d middle of page 2 with 0 replies so i actually help it get some life .... :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 26th, 2010, 1:35 pm

His first ever moonwalk Billie Jean LIVE 1983 Michael started to walk in reverse it was as though he was trying to walk forward however something was pulling him back, the crowd went wild, the young Thriller was born a man that single-handedly changed the direction of Entertainment in history from that point on and well the rest was history :)

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/3PAJqgeeJf4&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 26th, 2010, 1:45 pm

Funny thing is MJ invented the beats to all his songs with his mouth alone :)

Human BeatBox yo he ain't called the King for nothing 0X

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/5wBvKOD4Zm0&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

casper

Postby casper » April 26th, 2010, 1:47 pm

^^^serious???

wow!!!!...didnt know that

:o

*goes off beat boxing thriller*

streetlifestyle

Postby streetlifestyle » April 26th, 2010, 1:49 pm

Casper.......... yuh good!!!