WTK......vehicle customizing programme

13''strong

WTK......vehicle customizing programme

Postby 13''strong » April 24th, 2010, 4:20 pm

is there 1 ?...........that u can possibly modify on ur own 2 c how tings might turn out b4 u really do it???????????????????????????

Postby Rory Phoulorie » April 24th, 2010, 4:25 pm

I use MS Paint.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 24th, 2010, 4:27 pm

you wanna go 20"strong or what?

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » April 24th, 2010, 4:38 pm

A few rolls of vinyl, a squeegee and soap water is what yuh need to get the "look" most Trini's are after.

If yuh looking for performance, theres a program that will connect to your car's ECU and at the hit of a button, it will pull up a series of graphs with fuel, boost, NOS etc.. It will even tell you if you need more spray if you topping out at 160, but unfortunately it doesn't come with traction control, so yuh might spin out at those speeds.

Yes Pios, it does come with a sensor to tell if yuh manifold pressure excessively high. * diamond plate floor boards are optional

Postby Trini Hookah » April 24th, 2010, 7:32 pm

if this thread is effective, one day we will all have crims down lansas...

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » April 24th, 2010, 7:34 pm

how about google d model no of ur ride so u can get a idea of what ppl have done to their's or check out some forums ...

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » April 24th, 2010, 7:35 pm

vrampersad14, Good one!! if i change the rims on my lancer wat will you talk about?

Postby Rory Phoulorie » April 24th, 2010, 7:50 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:if this thread is effective, one day we will all have crims down lansas...

Before MS Paint

After MS Paint
Last edited by Rory Phoulorie on April 24th, 2010, 8:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby buzz » April 24th, 2010, 8:09 pm

fixed

Postby Trini Hookah » April 24th, 2010, 8:12 pm

buzz, that's a dead dog? :|

but them tints hadda go bai

Postby buzz » April 24th, 2010, 8:19 pm

yeah :|

Postby Trini Hookah » April 24th, 2010, 9:37 pm

:rofl: , he practicing the "Stare n Drive" :?:

Lance

Postby Lance » April 24th, 2010, 9:59 pm

LOL @ Suspex

Postby Rory Phoulorie » April 24th, 2010, 10:14 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:

That my dear fellow is...The Stig.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 24th, 2010, 10:18 pm

had a feeling so, but i didn't know he rolling in crims down lansas now :shock:

Postby Rory Phoulorie » April 24th, 2010, 10:20 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:if this thread is effective, one day we will all have crims down lansas driven by The Stig...

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » April 24th, 2010, 11:57 pm

I use that program that Jesse uses in the Fast and the furious. Fits on a floppy disk too.

Postby M_2NR » April 25th, 2010, 12:13 am

RP wrote:Image

fixed

re-riced

8)

I tried my best to used paint kay. no PS

Postby Trini Hookah » April 25th, 2010, 12:19 am

I wonder what time The Stig making with that on the track :?:

Re: WTK......vehicle customizing programme

Postby skylinechild » April 25th, 2010, 12:30 am

13''strong wrote:is there 1 ?...........that u can possibly modify on ur own 2 c how tings might turn out b4 u really do it???????????????????????????

i have a progam that chages your vehicle visuals to suit your needs... the good news is you just upload your car pics- yes pic views from all sides - into the software and you can then manipulate it to suit your taste...

baiscally drop it paint it ,add rims and tint, flare it etc...

bad news the program is in another language....

but i think they made it into english...the name of it is tuning car studio....google it and let us know if this is what youre looking for....
Last edited by skylinechild on April 25th, 2010, 1:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » April 25th, 2010, 12:35 am

vrampersad14 wrote:I wonder what time The Stig making with that on the track :?:

1:10.6 :|

Postby Trini Hookah » April 25th, 2010, 12:39 am

1/2 HP of a Bugatti, but 8 secs faster on the track...awesome :|

Postby wagonrunner » April 25th, 2010, 12:40 am

zodiaque wrote:I use that program that Jesse uses in the Fast and the furious. Fits on a floppy disk too.

8-) and a 720k eh, not no dotish HD 1.2MB

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » April 25th, 2010, 12:44 am

its road worthy now :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » April 25th, 2010, 12:46 am

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » April 25th, 2010, 1:43 am

PSCS4!

^photosop

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » April 25th, 2010, 5:31 am

zodiaque wrote:I use that program that Jesse uses in the Fast and the furious. Fits on a floppy disk too.

8-) and a 720k eh, not no dotish HD 1.2MB

Ent, damn kids nowadays.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » April 25th, 2010, 5:59 am

vrampersad14 wrote:

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » April 25th, 2010, 10:47 am

Try this site