post a pic and we would better be able to analyze the situation for u

sniper21

Postby sniper21 » April 13th, 2010, 10:11 pm

^^ i fed up ask

Postby Trini Hookah » April 13th, 2010, 11:00 pm

no sir, she does not miss you. This is what really happened...

Postby Hook » April 14th, 2010, 2:38 am

Goolie

Postby Goolie » April 14th, 2010, 2:53 am

jus say YOU want to know, u might get some good responses :|

gundelero

Postby gundelero » April 14th, 2010, 7:54 am

is it faattt? :pics:

Postby crazybalhead » April 14th, 2010, 9:39 am

In the little island of Trinidad there lived a boy named Antic
His girl left him for another girl and now he is all frantic
He questioned his manhood and sexual prowess
But instead of bulling he started comess
And posted all his business for all the tuner public.

:roll: :roll: :roll:

gundelero

Postby gundelero » April 14th, 2010, 10:00 am

crazybalhead wrote:In the little island of Trinidad there lived a boy named Antic
His girl left him for another girl and now he is all frantic
He questioned his manhood and sexual prowess
But instead of bulling he started comess
And posted all his business for all the tuner public.

:roll: :roll: :roll:
:deadhorse:

pato

Postby pato » April 14th, 2010, 10:21 am

^^^^ :lol: :lol: good one

Man heart broken there and allyuh laughing and making jokes :lol: :lol:

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » April 14th, 2010, 11:15 am

Not all the time women get over their previous lovers cause they just not sure what they want.

Postby crazybalhead » April 14th, 2010, 11:19 am

missy#1 wrote:Not all the time women get over their previous lovers cause they just not sure what they want.

theywuhsomesorrelorwha?

Postby AllTrac » April 14th, 2010, 11:21 am

crazybalhead, :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

pato

Postby pato » April 14th, 2010, 11:29 am

I guess some women eventually find out that they left a good situation to enter a relationship that they may not be totally satisfied with. But its true some women dont know what exactly they want.

Postby rollingstock » April 14th, 2010, 11:33 am

Antic, my apologies to your friend, i never intended to cause her permanent pain and heartache however my superior muff diving abilities are not my fault but that of the ruler who has granted me this curse. Tell her that she will never forget me and do not let her heart be heavy for i still love her but a gift like this should not be bestowed upon any one mortal woman but shared upon the masses so that all females may be privy to the extreme toe curling shaky leg syndrome.

The ruler is patos![/b]

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » April 14th, 2010, 11:36 am

pato wrote:I guess some women eventually find out that they left a good situation to enter a relationship that they may not be totally satisfied with. But its true some women dont know what exactly they want.

two things all women want.

1. not to have period pain
2. to have children.

Postby rollingstock » April 14th, 2010, 11:54 am

blacktriple_s wrote:
pato wrote:I guess some women eventually find out that they left a good situation to enter a relationship that they may not be totally satisfied with. But its true some women dont know what exactly they want.

three things all women want.

1. not to have period pain
2. to have children.
3. a man with a big cocolooks

fixed!

Postby Trini Hookah » April 14th, 2010, 12:32 pm

blacktriple_s wrote:

1. for men to have period pain
2. to have a better body than before after having children :?

Postby crazybalhead » April 14th, 2010, 12:35 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
blacktriple_s wrote:

I actually have a friend like that...

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl ... =161321058

:shock: :shock: 8-)

Postby Trini Hookah » April 14th, 2010, 1:07 pm

crazybalhead, after all that reading...

eet fat??

Postby crazybalhead » April 14th, 2010, 1:11 pm

I wouldn't know. :lol: :lol: :lol:

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » April 14th, 2010, 2:21 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:
blacktriple_s wrote:

I actually have a friend like that...

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl ... =161321058

:shock: :shock: 8-)

:P

Antic

Postby Antic » April 14th, 2010, 6:45 pm

wayz, all this presshah! ok ok allyuh find me out.

And here's the pic...

:wink: now

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » April 14th, 2010, 6:51 pm

Antic wrote:wayz, all this presshah! ok ok allyuh find me out.

And here's the pic...

:wink: now

Postby rollingstock » April 14th, 2010, 6:54 pm

now
STFU!

Antic

Postby Antic » April 14th, 2010, 7:09 pm

now
STFU!

so NOW allyuh want me to STFU? :D

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 14th, 2010, 7:10 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
missy#1 wrote:Not all the time women get over their previous lovers cause they just not sure what they want.

theywuhsomesorrelorwha?

Olivia425

Re: Fueners a question....

Postby Olivia425 » April 14th, 2010, 11:29 pm

Antic wrote:this girl want to know.... she & she ex break up about a year and she wnat to know if she does still miss him if that mean she not over him??????

:?: :?: :?:

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » April 15th, 2010, 12:30 am

jus say yuh horny and yuh wah ah fcuk na :roll:

Postby rollingstock » April 15th, 2010, 12:15 pm

Antic wrote:
now
STFU!

so NOW allyuh want me to STFU? :D

Yes, cause ur not suppose to be on 2nr askin that stupid question but banging the brains out ah that smallie, MAKE SHE FORGET!

Antic

Postby Antic » April 15th, 2010, 5:44 pm

Antic wrote:
now
STFU!

Yes, cause ur not suppose to be on 2nr askin that stupid question

where else i go ask that stupid question to get some proper explnation?