Postby Shooter_boy_J » April 9th, 2010, 1:26 am

Stephon., you reall stale hoss!

MasterShake

Re: WTK which yugioh tins or starterdecks has the mirror for

Postby MasterShake » April 9th, 2010, 1:35 am

Computerman wrote:
white wolf wrote:hi im looking to buy some cards so i want to know are there any tins or starter decks that have the mirror force trap card in it for sure.

Not that I am aware of. You can get it as a rare in Dark Beginnings 2 (DB2) or as an Ultra Rare in Metal Raiders (MRD) or Gold Series (GLD1) boosters.

this is correct..it was never in any starter decks or anything,only thoes packs..and well good luck with that

Postby foss » April 9th, 2010, 4:14 am

get a life ppl.. go and play with some woman and get out yuh mudda house :roll:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 9th, 2010, 6:32 am

foss wrote:get a life ppl.. go and play with some woman and get out yuh mudda house :roll:

Hey! I resemble that remark! :lol:

DM (Duel Monsters, aka YuGiOh) and MTG (Magic The Gathering) are the only two TCG's (Trading Card Games) worth playing. HeroClix and Dungeon Dice Monsters are interesting, but they lack the high level of stategy that I look for in gaming. At any rate, the majority of persons whom I play against are in their late 20's to mid 30's... playing against kids is just annoying!

Postby Trini Hookah » April 9th, 2010, 8:32 am

Computerman wrote:
foss wrote:get a life ppl.. go and play with some woman and get out yuh mudda house :roll:

normal people would just resent it :?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 9th, 2010, 10:41 am

vrampersad14 wrote:
Computerman wrote:

normal people would just resent it :?

Apparently the 'normal people' do not play Duel Monsters! :new-alien:

Postby Razkal » April 9th, 2010, 10:57 am

my lil bros used to freak this a couple years ago....then they got hustla instincts and sold their cards and got mad money :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » April 9th, 2010, 10:58 am

Postby tr1ad » April 9th, 2010, 11:14 am

all dat sh!t an meh Pikachu go mash dem up fine fine like chilli bibi

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 9th, 2010, 11:20 am

Razkal wrote:my lil bros used to freak this a couple years ago....then they got hustla instincts and sold their cards and got mad money :lol:

I used to import and sell when English version of the game was in it's prime (5 years ago). We competed in some of the bigger tourneys that were held in T&T including those held by Anime City and GATT... and we were older than some of the parents of some of the kids competing in the tourneys! :oops:

tr1ad wrote:all dat sh!t an meh Pikachu go mash dem up fine fine like chilli bibi

Postby tr1ad » April 9th, 2010, 11:30 am

i choose you

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 9th, 2010, 11:37 am

tr1ad wrote:i choose you

Postby tr1ad » April 9th, 2010, 12:00 pm

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 9th, 2010, 12:07 pm

Postby Trini Hookah » April 9th, 2010, 12:16 pm

Postby SmokeyGTi » April 9th, 2010, 12:24 pm

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 9th, 2010, 12:31 pm

Pokemon pokemon

Who wanna play with my pokemon!!

zcarz

Postby zcarz » April 9th, 2010, 12:34 pm

Computerman wrote:

DM (Duel Monsters, aka YuGiOh) and MTG (Magic The Gathering) are the only two TCG's (Trading Card Games) worth playing. HeroClix and Dungeon Dice Monsters are interesting, but they lack the high level of stategy that I look for in gaming. At any rate, the majority of persons whom I play against are in their late 20's to mid 30's... playing against kids is just annoying!

RE-WHAT??

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 9th, 2010, 3:53 pm

zcarz wrote:
Computerman wrote:

RE-WHAT??

re·sem·ble (r-zmbl)
tr.v. re·sem·bled, re·sem·bling, re·sem·bles
To exhibit similarity or likeness to.
http://www.thefreedictionary.com/resemble

Postby tr1ad » April 9th, 2010, 3:55 pm

zcarz wrote:
Computerman wrote:

RE-WHAT??

lacking of understanding english FTL

zcarz

Postby zcarz » April 9th, 2010, 6:16 pm

Computerman wrote:
zcarz wrote:
Computerman wrote:[quote="foss"]get a life ppl.. go and play with some woman and get out yuh mudda house :roll:

Hey! I exhibit similarity or likeness to.
that remark! :lol:

RE-WHAT??

re·sem·ble (r-zmbl)
tr.v. re·sem·bled, re·sem·bling, re·sem·bles
To exhibit similarity or likeness to.
http://www.thefreedictionary.com/resemble

Image[/quote]

does that make sense?

Postby Trini Hookah » April 9th, 2010, 6:26 pm

^^^ he accepts the fact that he needs to get out more?

Postby Rooki3 » April 9th, 2010, 9:03 pm

white wolf, hi :lol: :lol:

Postby foss » April 9th, 2010, 9:48 pm

Rooki3 wrote:white wolf, hi :lol: :lol:

oh geeeed!!!
:sick:
confirmed it is a female, carry on :arrow:

Postby Rooki3 » April 9th, 2010, 9:59 pm

foss, i cross referenced her email addy with facebook :wink:

And yes i'd hit it :lol:

Postby foss » April 9th, 2010, 10:01 pm

Rooki3 wrote:foss, i cross referenced her email addy with facebook :wink:

And yes i'd hit it :lol:

so did i, and dude... u have belly :shock:

CocaineMachine

Postby CocaineMachine » April 9th, 2010, 10:19 pm

lol........just lol...just getting this out there. i paid $5 for a dark magician card back in school 2004. i done

Vin16

Re: WTK which yugioh tins or starterdecks has the mirror for

Postby Vin16 » December 18th, 2010, 11:57 am

Yeah the starter deck Marik has a common mirror force.
Do u duel? I'm lookin for some dueling ppl.