blessedtt wrote:OK lets see if this will make 1 tred.....
I will start:
they call a man by us..BOUNCE CRAPO....
and a next one is called: JUNCTION RAT...
blessedtt wrote:how to add a pic i have a bestest pic for allyuh..getting trouble doing it.....
Uploading Images
Uploading is only for images that are on your hard drive.
For large images, see
below.
For classified ads, you can upload images from your hard drive at this address:
http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/
Images kept here will be stored for up to 30 days.
For uploading pics for Technical write-ups, you can upload images here:
http://forums.trinituner.com/tech/
Large images will automatically be resized to a width of 550 pixels to make downloading quicker for dial-up users.
(Do NOT store images for classified ads here. They will be deleted immediately!)
If an image is on the net then you dont need to upload it in order to post in your message
all you have to do is place the address for the image between img tags and it will show up in your post.
Instructions
To get the address for an image on a website, right click on the image you want to post and click properties a dialogue box will pop up and the address for the image alone will be shown where it says "Address (URL)"
select and copy the entire address from http:// to .jpg or .gif
now return to your post and paste the address you just copied between thesetags and when you submit your message the image will show be sure that the address you paste is for an image and not a page.Code: Select all
[img] YOUR IMAGE ADDRESS HERE [/img]
This goes for signature images as well
Alternatively,
large images
You can upload your images HERE:
http://imageshack.us
ImageShack is a free image hosting solution. It can be used to share pictures with friends, post images on message boards. It can also be used to direct link images from your personal website or eBay auction. And best of all, it's completely free.
Just follow the simple instructions on the site. They allow for the upload of .gif, and .jpg with a maximum size of 600KB.
pics are available for up to 1 year .
OR Here: http://www.putfile.com/
Also a free site to host your vids of up to 1GB www.yousendit.com
Image Resizer
This PowerToy enables you to resize one or many image files with a right-click.
<a href=http://download.microsoft.com/download/whistler/Install/2/WXP/EN-US/ImageResizerPowertoySetup.exe>ImageResizerPowertoySetup.exe</a>
After installation, Right click on a picture that's saved on your computer
click resize picture a menu pops up select the size you want that should do it, it's how funny microsoft doesn't give directions for it.