cyah go forkin no whey again oui :roll:

sniper21

Postby sniper21 » March 31st, 2010, 9:16 am

Drink home yes, buy beers wholesale and drink home :lol:

Postby M_2NR » March 31st, 2010, 9:31 am

urabus, fcuk ent! all the hard work and some cnut comes and takes away your values/dignity/life. pretty fcked up.

Its 3 tuners thus far eh. Gt4, kaiger? & Douglaboy and now ravi.

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » March 31st, 2010, 9:57 am

What can I say consider yourself lucky, a guard at work's brother was working PH on charlotte street monday at yes 2:00AM and was shot. This morning I come into work and a second guard was home in Belmont and 4:00AM this morning three guys came into his house and robbed him and his girl or wife, not too sure, he pleaded for them to take what they wanted and leave. They took what they wanted and offloaded all the bullets on him and turn to the girl and realised that they were out of ammo and left.What a mees this country in.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » March 31st, 2010, 10:04 am

Look at it this way dude. You're still alive. That's all that counts.

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 31st, 2010, 10:29 am

trini_ravi wrote:of course i made a report... if u see the car report please...

Cjruckus... i was going home and saw a couple friends there... so i stopped to drink a beer, and 4 black guys walking up the road, stopped and asked if the barman sold cigarettes, so he went to the back to get them and the guy walked up to me and said 'i sorry but this is a robbery and put a gun to my head, then proceeded to rob the other patrons while taking my wallet and iphone out my pocket...

4 young guys... they didn't take any of our cars

sorry bro some of the fellas here kinda dumb.....

Postby Maserati » March 31st, 2010, 5:22 pm

Show hi lo is using quality plastic bags that can hold the weight of a baby.

'Hi lo plastic bags, now baby transport certified'

rmrunner

Postby rmrunner » March 31st, 2010, 5:37 pm

^^^dey doin it all for you...lollll :lol: :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » March 31st, 2010, 5:49 pm

take solace in the fact that he saw ur avatar and prolly thought u were ghey so he went easy on u ,,, Hell.. he even apologised

:pwned:

Postby sharkman121 » March 31st, 2010, 5:52 pm

^^ :lol: @ sig

Postby Rooki3 » March 31st, 2010, 5:58 pm

MK bachanal forums FTW

trini_ravi

Postby trini_ravi » March 31st, 2010, 6:53 pm

k got a new drivers license, debit card, credit card application back in, id card app back in....

who knows how to kill ur iphone when it's stolen???

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » March 31st, 2010, 7:38 pm

those creatures are from d area i sure. ed in burg 500 :roll:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 31st, 2010, 7:40 pm

trini_ravi wrote:k got a new drivers license, debit card, credit card application back in, id card app back in....

Thanks for the headsup.. we goh check yuh later :!:

Postby Chimera » March 31st, 2010, 7:40 pm

imho it was just some homies headed home to 500, and they see an opportunity to do one easy robbery right before they reach home.

Wrong place wrong time ravi

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » March 31st, 2010, 8:05 pm

Greypatch wrote:so who is the asp in charge of the central area ?

seems to me some sores on society's arse are responsible for the robbries that don't make national news.

time to clean up shop in central.

rum shop was open late man.

ppl should tens to stay away from pubs bars that are on open main roads. esp late hours

yuh wah ariapita ave buss orrrr?

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » March 31st, 2010, 8:28 pm

well d way ravi dus look...hmmm, they have a right to rob him...

Postby bluesteel29 » March 31st, 2010, 8:37 pm

masterofmindz wrote:well d way ravi dus look...hmmm, they have a right to rob him...

man geh rob...have some compassion nuh

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » March 31st, 2010, 9:02 pm

:lol: hardluck to hear tha man, i live central 2..

and well although it funny....we laughing here, cause ah mean, no real harm was done to you, so we probably just trying to bring a lil humor to the sh!t of things..

but really..d man say SORRY :lol: wdf is tha sh!t....

muss be ah b14 eh....i fed up tell honda hoe not to drive around d place robbing ppl :|

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 31st, 2010, 9:52 pm

JJ16 WHAT STHUPPIDNESS U TALKING like u 4 get how u was robbed not once but twice by a beggar on cross crossing :|

Postby Rooki3 » March 31st, 2010, 9:55 pm

Postby M_2NR » March 31st, 2010, 10:10 pm

trini_ravi wrote:k got a new drivers license, debit card, credit card application back in, id card app back in....

report the IMEI to your service provider. U can even call apple but dont bother about the latter. We all know how apple is!

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » March 31st, 2010, 10:24 pm

haydn28 wrote:JJ16 WHAT STHUPPIDNESS U TALKING like u 4 get how u was robbed not once but twice by a beggar on cross crossing :|

:lol: u real stupid my lord :rofl:

horse allyuh know allyuh feel sorry for d man, he was going and cry for food jed

and plus d man provided us with level kix...so why not give d man ah $4 jed :x

Edge

Postby Edge » March 31st, 2010, 11:04 pm

pioneer wrote:offer darshan to hanuman

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » April 1st, 2010, 12:13 am

Edge wrote:
pioneer wrote:offer darshan to hanuman

Jai Hanuman!!!

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » April 1st, 2010, 12:22 am

pioneer wrote:shoula run dem over n claim self defense

Wouldn't be the first time...:lol:

"A DARING attempted midday robbery turned fatal for one bandit yesterday, when the owner of a scratch-and-dent furniture store in Trincity got into his car, chased his three assailants and knocked one of them down.

The bandit who was knocked down was then shot dead by police responding to the incident.

Raja Rhamadar, the owner of the furniture store at Savannah Drive, Trincity, told police that around 12.30 p.m., three men, who all appeared to be teenagers, walked into his store and announced a hold-up.

The businessman said he was tied up as the men ransacked his store for valuables, but managed to escape. The bandits, on seeing him free himself, fled the scene.

Rhamadar got into his vehicle and pursued the bandits, hitting one in the process.

The police then intervened and shot the man, killing him on the spot.

Another one of the bandits was also shot and taken into police custody, but the third managed to escape.

Speaking to the Express yesterday, Rhamadar said the police responded within a few minutes after a call was made by a member of the public.

He said was very thankful for the swift response. Nothing was taken from the store, according to Rhamadar.

Arouca police are continuing investigations."

Postby shogun » April 1st, 2010, 12:45 am

Give that man a medal.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » April 1st, 2010, 12:50 am

shogun wrote:Give that man a medal.
More like give him a visa because dem fellas will send dey gunta family for vengeance.. Sad, but true

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » April 1st, 2010, 12:58 am

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:
shogun wrote:Give that man a medal.
More like give him a visa because dem fellas will send dey gunta family for vengeance.. Sad, but true

This incident happened back in 2008.

Savannah Drive people ain't easy though...they'se get on like hooligans :shock: