What would you do if Manning entered your home?

Postby Damien » March 18th, 2010, 5:55 pm

robarri

Postby robarri » March 18th, 2010, 6:00 pm

Shoot him for trespassing

Chemical

Postby Chemical » March 18th, 2010, 6:21 pm

I would turn around, moon him & say a sshole u looking in a f ucking mirror :?

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » March 18th, 2010, 6:31 pm

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/NVbHxvuYejU&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/NVbHxvuYejU&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

I dunno why the vid not showing... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NVbHxvuYejU

Manning Is the BEST...Great is the PNM!!!
Last edited by ase_tt on March 18th, 2010, 6:33 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby ronsin1 » March 18th, 2010, 6:31 pm

Chemical wrote:I would turn around, moon him & say a sshole u looking in a f ucking mirror :?

Postby Rooki3 » March 18th, 2010, 6:38 pm

TRAE wrote:i would ask why hazel horn him

wha?..........when?

Postby Rooki3 » March 18th, 2010, 6:40 pm

ase_tt wrote:<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/NVbHxvuYejU&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/NVbHxvuYejU&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

I dunno why the vid not showing... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NVbHxvuYejU

Manning Is the BEST...Great is the PNM!!!

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » March 18th, 2010, 6:46 pm

Tthat was disrespectful. I will welcome him in and perhaps offer a light drink and or some cutters and discuss the proposal I submitted to the PS, that which the line Minister presented to cabinet.

tripplediamond

Postby tripplediamond » March 18th, 2010, 6:48 pm

***Come inside na man, have a few :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :crazyeyes: :2gunfire: :snipersmile: Continue to :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: By myself in a celebratory manner! Yes finally***

vin123

Postby vin123 » March 18th, 2010, 8:03 pm

that vid *shakes head

mamoo really is a boss

Postby Chimera » March 18th, 2010, 8:28 pm

Invite him in, give him drinks and food

Call over some hoes from classic seamen,

Make sure he happy

I want contracts and government money.
Eh matter if I like him or not

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » March 18th, 2010, 8:42 pm

i would invite him into my compound, and offer him a seat on my fine italian and persian furniture. I would make him the drink of his choice from my fully stocked bar. We will then discuss politics and a diplomacy in front of a warm fire.

I'm not a disgruntled peasant like 97% of you.

Postby Rooki3 » March 18th, 2010, 8:46 pm

ImprezaDriver, :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 18th, 2010, 9:09 pm

offer him mih wife.. I mean after all it was the $$ I collect from pios and patos that pay to buy she new tot-tots..

Postby Rooki3 » March 18th, 2010, 9:11 pm

kurpal_v2, yuh sig :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mi belly lock up :mrgreen:

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 18th, 2010, 9:16 pm

Rooki3 wrote:kurpal_v2, yuh sig :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mi belly lock up :mrgreen:

Lewwe hope it doh come back...

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » March 19th, 2010, 4:31 am

break the bottle of jonnie walker blue, some cigars and bubble a pot with some curry duck with roti. let him eat and be happy. He could invite hazel to. them carry them up caura :)

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » March 19th, 2010, 7:25 am

ray_S.T.R.A_man wrote:break the bottle of jonnie walker blue, some cigars and bubble a pot with some curry duck with roti. let him eat and be happy. He could invite hazel to. them carry them up caura :)

he eh invitin hazel at all ... she put im out de odder day :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » March 19th, 2010, 8:04 am

What upsets me is this man taking a stand, but everybody around him grinning and skinning like is a big joke. The same thing happens everywhere. Fvckin Trinis so muddacvnt spineless. Everything is a big fackin joke.

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 19th, 2010, 8:09 am

i inviting him in man, bringing drinks an all.
then i asking for a cut in any a de bobol goin on.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » March 19th, 2010, 8:13 am

ole man put dong a Gandalff move dey yes...

Postby SUPAstarr » March 19th, 2010, 8:26 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Invite him in, give him drinks and food

Call over some hoes from classic seamen,

Make sure he happy

I want contracts and government money.
Eh matter if I like him or not

X1 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000

Chemical

Postby Chemical » March 19th, 2010, 8:42 am

For those who want to give him, lets see what he gave himself..

1. A new S500 Benz
2. A new Prime Ministers residence
3. His son was given the head of Basketball Association
4. His son was allocated THE PENTHOUSE @ FIDEL HEIGHTS Santa Magarita.
5. He gave his wife a Ministerial Post
6. He threw a party, only special guests were invited @ tax payers cost.
7. All the PNM big boys/ gals control high Gov't paying jobs.
8. Friends of him enjoy CEPEP contracts, including one female minister.
9. Free food for him & his wife, however when inflation hit 15% the sky won't fall on the public.
10. Increased taxes on MV & Property, however he is exempt from them.
11. Most of the Prime HDC developments East - West corridor are for the party supporters which are heavily subsidised via tax payers expense.

The list goes on & on.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » March 19th, 2010, 9:05 am

worksux101 wrote:I have an electric gate so he cant open from the outside, and i certainly not opening it for his a$$...

agreed, but after i would get all the neighbours to help disinfect the enitre roadway.

big germs does leave behind trails of nastyness that im sure can survive for years if left untreated!

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » March 19th, 2010, 9:06 am

Chemical, let us not forget that there is a GOD. He knows and sees everything and despite all that, everyone is accountable bro. Position, Authority, Money, Real Estate, Assets whether intangible or tangible we cannot take to the after-life. Our stay on earth is only short and nothing compared to the riches that await us for eternity. It's nice to achieve certain things in life yes but at least the honest and hard working people know who they are. People don't last very long (be it financial stability or health/sickness) when they keep skipping to GO and collecting their "200". Karma is not too far behind.

Postby Chimera » March 19th, 2010, 9:10 am

acesinghit wrote:Chemical, let us not forget that there is a GOD.

Yeah, use that excuse for everything that you can't do anything about.
Let us know how that works out.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » March 19th, 2010, 9:27 am

So exactly who is entering your house. According to an Article in the newspapers, Manning and the PM are 2 separate and distinct invidudials.

Or at least thats why he attempts to utilitize his use of the third person in all of his questions that he has absolutely no answers to!

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » March 19th, 2010, 9:54 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
acesinghit wrote:Chemical, let us not forget that there is a GOD.

Yeah, use that excuse for everything that you can't do anything about.
Let us know how that works out.

Its not an excuse :? every GE I voted but what did the people want? This is a democratic society and anyone can express themselves and choose who they want. Isn't there a saying "the voice of the people is the voice of God?" well if that is true well then as another saying goes, "we like it so" or perhaps you want me to protest in front of the OPM or recruit some "brothers" and strap on some bombs?

We ordinary citizens can make a difference by voting. If that is an excuse for you then why haven't you done something to change this?

Chemical

Postby Chemical » March 19th, 2010, 10:05 am

The list continues:

12. His wife has blue light escort all over @ taxpayers expense, though she is not entitled to it. IT IS ONLY FOR THE PRIME MINISTER.

13. She was given the 2nd largest budget allocation when she was Min. of Education to make an idiot look good. Now she has the second largest for local Gov't.

14. PM rides around with the coat of arms on his plates, but this should only be for the President.

15.When the last budget was read, & increased premium fuel, Squish up Karen stated that Gov't vehicles were to be converted to CNG. Has this been done as yet. Why Manning don't put CNG in PCM 1.

When I think of more i'll post em.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » March 19th, 2010, 10:33 am

the majority of trinidad wanted a CHANGE, but due to the manner in which the current government has divided the borders, they would have been favored to win using their cheating techniques!

check back the figures of total votes for PNM vs OTHER parties!

it was clear, majority of people in trinidad did not want them!