stalest joke competiition

Postby bluesteel29 » February 26th, 2010, 3:41 pm

^
:lol::lol::lol::lol:

gunsmoke wrote:what do u call a gunta who like to party?

guntakant

:? :? :? :? :?

integra

cosmopolitan and multi ethnic Trinidad

Postby integra » March 14th, 2010, 9:28 pm

what do u call a gunta who like to party?

guntakant[/quote]

Why we so? This sounding like sensitive matter cuz this reply to the indian joke doh even make sense. Do we take it that you offended by the indian joke? If you are, doh bother to reply jus know that this is ah everybody forum, if you are not, then take it as constructive criticism and watch the way you write cuz ppl will percieve you badly.

integra

Postby integra » March 14th, 2010, 9:32 pm

Try this one on for size!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ah man come to my shop and ask for rims for he skyline
I ask him wat kinda rims he want to put on.
He say do wha i want jus fix him nice.
I say describe wat u want ur rims to be like.
He say I want them look like ah indian on a payday evening but with lip like a creole.

((((((((((((Staggered with big lip))))))))))

Now guess wat race i am!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

d spike

Postby d spike » March 14th, 2010, 10:12 pm

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » March 15th, 2010, 2:42 am

:shock: :roll:

Postby honda hoe » March 15th, 2010, 3:07 am

^ psssst :|

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » March 16th, 2010, 9:41 am

^ whut? :|

Postby bluesteel29 » March 16th, 2010, 12:29 pm

stop gawn stush :|

Postby pete » March 16th, 2010, 8:51 pm

There is a factory in Northern Minnesota which makes the Tickle Me Elmo toys. The toy laughs when you tickle it under the arms.

Well, Lena was hired at the Tickle Me Elmo factory. She reported for her first day promptly at 8:00 am.

The next day at 8:45 am there was a knock at the personnel manager's door. The foreman threw open the door and began to rant about the new employee..

He complained that she is incredibly slow and the whole line was backing up, putting the entire production line behind schedule.

The personnel manager decided to see this for himself, so the 2 men marched down to the factory floor. When they got there the line was so backed up that there were Tickle Me Elmo's all over the factory floor and they were really beginning to pile up. At the end of the line stood Lena surrounded by mountains of Tickle Me Elmo's.

She had a roll of plush red fabric and a huge bag of small marbles.

The 2 men watch in amazement as she cut a little piece of fabric, wrapped it around two marbles and began to carefully sew the little package between Elmo's legs.

The personnel manager burst into laughter. After several minutes of hysterics he pulled himself together and approached Lena ..

"I'm sorry," he said to her, barely able to keep a straight face, "but I think you misunderstood the instructions I gave you yesterday..."

'Your job is to give Elmo two test tickles.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » March 17th, 2010, 3:14 am

there was once a very bossy hunter who lived in the forest in a cabin with his girlfriend and her dog.

one day when he returned to the cabin he found the girlfriend packing up so he asked her what was going on.

She said "I'm leaving and taking the dog with me since you are too bossy and dont let us do anything for ourselves or give us any choices."

The hunter stopped and thought about it for a moment and then apologized and said "you are right, I'm sorry, I dont give you any choices, but if you dont go I promise I will change."

She agreed and stopped packing. Next morning the girlfriend awakes and the hunter says "ok I'm giving you 3 choices : 1)Go hunting with me, or 2) have anal sex, or 3) give me a bl0wj0b."

So she chooses #3.
After a few seconds she says "Honey you d1ck tastes like $H!t !"
The hunter replies: "I know that

but the dog doesn't want to go hunting and he cant give a bl0wj0b"

:shock: :shock:

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » March 17th, 2010, 3:34 pm

:? :? :?

boost-infestation

Postby boost-infestation » March 17th, 2010, 5:13 pm

If an elephant is so huge that it covers an acre,then what does his tail cover?

his a$$

blessedtt

Postby blessedtt » March 17th, 2010, 5:16 pm

So after landing my new job as a Wal-Mart greeter,
a good find for many retirees, I lasted less than a day...

About two hours into my first day on the job a very loud,
unattractive, mean-acting woman walked into the store with her two kids, yelling obscenities at them all the way through the entrance.
I said pleasantly, ' Good morning and welcome to Wal Mart.
Nice children you have there. Are they twins?'
The ugly woman stopped yelling long enough to say,
'Hell no, they ain't twins. The oldest one's 9, and the other one's 7.
Why the hell would you think they're twins? Are you blind, or stupid?'
So I replied,
'I'm neither blind nor stupid, Ma'am, I just couldn't believe someone slept with you twice. Have a good day and thank you for shopping at
Wal-Mart.'
My supervisor said I probably wasn't cut out for this line of work

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » March 17th, 2010, 7:29 pm

Who's the biggest? Mr.Bigger? Mrs.Bigger? Or their baby?

Their baby, because he's a little Bigger!

Postby foss » March 18th, 2010, 8:34 am

^ :|

dj cas

Postby dj cas » March 18th, 2010, 4:41 pm

wait...allyuh hear bout the accident in Courtz??....

ah man fall on ah sharp TV.....

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » March 18th, 2010, 5:12 pm

w3rd :|

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » March 18th, 2010, 5:22 pm

angel_player

Postby angel_player » March 22nd, 2010, 11:09 am

Why did Obama shave?

...to get rid of "Bush" :lol: hehehe hawhawhaw

2 Towers Distribution

Postby 2 Towers Distribution » March 22nd, 2010, 1:20 pm

angel_player wrote:Why did Obama shave?

...to get rid of "Bush" :lol: hehehe hawhawhaw

Postby sharkman121 » March 22nd, 2010, 1:34 pm

c@ri$$@ wrote:Who's the biggest? Mr.Bigger? Mrs.Bigger? Or their baby?

Their baby, because he's a little Bigger!

Nah man c@ri$$@

Chemical

Postby Chemical » March 22nd, 2010, 1:48 pm

A papa mole, a mama mole & a baby mole all live in a small mole hole. Every morning papa mole will stick his head out of the hole & say "Yummie i smell pancakes" Mama mole will then stick her head out & say "Yummie I smell maple syrup"

The baby mole can't stick his head out cause of no more space has to sit there & he says " All I can smell is Moleasses" :?

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » March 23rd, 2010, 1:10 am

This guy goes to a super market and goes to isle 12 and asks for a box of condoms.

The lady askes "what size" and the guy says "I don't know" so the lady askes him to pull down his pants.

The lady tugs a few times and says "you need a box of x-large condoms".

So this guy hears behind him and he asks for a box of condom's, and the lady says "what size" and the guy says I don't know.

So the lady asks him to pull down his pants.

The lady tugs a few time and says "get a box of medium condoms"

So this teenager in isle 11 hears and wants some of the action.

So he goes to isle 12 and asks "can I have a box of condoms"

The lady asks "what size" and the teenage says "I don't know"

So the lady asks him to pull down his pants .

When he does, the lady tugs a few times, stands up and announces "Clean up in isle 12" :|

d spike

Postby d spike » March 23rd, 2010, 7:03 am

Which supermarket is this??? :oops: :oops: :oops: :lol:

integra

Postby integra » March 24th, 2010, 11:06 am

XTRA FOODS?

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » March 24th, 2010, 11:31 am

^^ wey? chaguanas?

d spike wrote:Which supermarket is this??? :oops: :oops: :oops: :lol:

reynold1

Postby reynold1 » March 24th, 2010, 1:40 pm

well done! :lol: :lol: :lol:

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » March 25th, 2010, 11:24 am

A neutron walks in a bar and ask the bartender " what's the cost of this drink"
The bartender then replies " for you NO CHARGE"

bazinga.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Sky » March 25th, 2010, 11:48 am

Lol the bazinga part was funnier than the joke itself.

Tetramiel

Postby Tetramiel » March 25th, 2010, 11:53 am

true...i reallll laughed for that episode!!

bazingaaa