rishi_j wrote:evochic.. i didnt kno yuh in da sheit nah.. like tings geh bad o wat?
eliteauto wrote:evo_chic wrote:good grief! it parked in ya garage doin nuttin.. how bull come in this?
yuh feel is duppy posting here or wha?? Try Medford them go have wha you looking for or Prive but yuh better be skinny and maintaining level Vicco Tumeric and Naturally fair
MG Man wrote:foss wrote:MG Man wrote:evo_chic wrote:This is a totally random post, but i'd just like to find out from all chunas who have a good car, in a very good working condition, parked in their garage collecting dust...
Send it over to me nah, i'll have good use for it. I'll take care of it from there..
PRETTY PLEASE
I have two cheeks
but first, what's your position on buttsecks?
awww baby u know my window always open for you
tr1ad wrote:MG Man wrote:foss wrote:MG Man wrote:evo_chic wrote:This is a totally random post, but i'd just like to find out from all chunas who have a good car, in a very good working condition, parked in their garage collecting dust...
Send it over to me nah, i'll have good use for it. I'll take care of it from there..
PRETTY PLEASE
I have two cheeks
awww baby u know my window always open for you
yuh is ah kant
eliteauto wrote:evo_chic wrote:good grief! it parked in ya garage doin nuttin.. how bull come in this?
yuh feel is duppy posting here or wha?? Try Medford them go have wha you looking for or Prive but yuh better be skinny and maintaining level Vicco Tumeric and Naturally fair
MG Man wrote:evo_chic wrote:This is a totally random post, but i'd just like to find out from all chunas who have a good car, in a very good working condition, parked in their garage collecting dust...
PRETTY PLEASE
I have two
evo_chic wrote:This is a totally random post, but i'd just like to find out from all chunas who have a good car, in a very good working condition, parked in their garage collecting dust...
PRETTY PLEASE
evo_chic wrote:MG Man wrote:evo_chic wrote:This is a totally random post, but i'd just like to find out from all chunas who have a good car, in a very good working condition, parked in their garage collecting dust...
PRETTY PLEASE
I have two
i might just ermm ---
MG Man wrote:evo_chic wrote:MG Man wrote:evo_chic wrote:This is a totally random post, but i'd just like to find out from all chunas who have a good car, in a very good working condition, parked in their garage collecting dust...
PRETTY PLEASE
I have two
i might just ermm ---
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
wrong answer
you supposed to say it depends on which car u more bendy in....sorry lass
no car for u