LF: Prospective DJ's

Postby gt4tified » March 4th, 2010, 3:44 am

Do you think of yourself as an up and coming professional DJ, versed in multiple musical genres and time periods?

Are your skills not alone limited to Virtual DJ and abusing a beat match button?

Are you serious about joining a team that involves getting regular weekend jobs and earning cash doing something you love?

Are you willing to put in a little elbow grease where and when necessary?

If you've answered yes to all of the above, then call 738-5863 to arrange for an audition. The first set of auditions will be held this Saturday (March 6, 2010) at the Hilton.

Any questions feel free to ask or pm!

killersuzuki

Postby killersuzuki » March 4th, 2010, 6:27 am

Pm sent

Samo

Postby Samo » March 4th, 2010, 7:53 am

is it for a radio station :?:

Postby gt4tified » March 7th, 2010, 9:51 pm

No Samo, its not for a radio station.

Postby buzz » March 7th, 2010, 9:52 pm

how was it so far ?

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » March 7th, 2010, 9:59 pm

buzz wrote:how was it so far ?

Postby AllTrac » March 7th, 2010, 10:01 pm

club india pays me 18K a session, can you match or beat this?

Postby buzz » March 7th, 2010, 10:02 pm

an den yuh does chetten tuh ban we after yuh say tings like dat ?

take PM :lol:

killersuzuki

Postby killersuzuki » March 7th, 2010, 10:04 pm

I left a message on your phone last week, no reply.
I'm still interested, let me know what's up!

Postby gt4tified » March 7th, 2010, 10:12 pm

I want a DJ, not "The AllTrac experience"....but thanks for the offer. :lol:

Re: LF: Prospective DJ's

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 8th, 2010, 4:39 am

gt4tified wrote:
Are your skills not alone limited to Virtual DJ and abusing a beat match button?

*leaves ched*

Postby gt4tified » March 11th, 2010, 8:13 pm

ruffneck_12, :lol: hard luck meng.

Chris, pm sent bro.

High_Speed_Imports

Postby High_Speed_Imports » March 12th, 2010, 8:40 am

doh make joke. I can set up a stream, users log in and play and let us judge see who have skills. Who game?

killersuzuki

Postby killersuzuki » March 12th, 2010, 9:12 am

I in dat! :mrgreen:

Samo

Postby Samo » March 12th, 2010, 9:15 am

gt4tified,kool vibes....
what dey playing on :?: Serato,pioneers,denon :?:
BTW- ah lookin for a pair of 400cdj to buy :oops:

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » March 12th, 2010, 9:24 am

I in that 2!

But i still in shock Alltrac does get 18k to play that sheet!

Postby gt4tified » March 13th, 2010, 12:22 am

Samo wrote:gt4tified,kool vibes....
what dey playing on :?: Serato,pioneers,denon :?:
BTW- ah lookin for a pair of 400cdj to buy :oops:

Nothing fancy....a Denon 2600 for now. This is not about "skillz" like dem synergy thing dey does air. We are looking for who can mix well, are versatile in playing music from different genres and eras.