oh lawd there goes my nieghborhood

Postby wagonrunner » March 3rd, 2010, 12:50 pm

Greypatch wrote:police should investigate this sheit

Is PROACTIVE yuh hoping TTPS be PROACTIVE there????

Postby Greypatch » March 3rd, 2010, 12:50 pm

sounds silly ent..

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » March 3rd, 2010, 12:51 pm

Greypatch wrote:police should investigate this sheit

lol good one

Postby Greypatch » March 3rd, 2010, 12:54 pm

more than 1/2 of them sores of humanity will not make it past 25.

the rest will be wearing a jaliter ring which will pale in size when compared to dem arsehole in golden grove.

as it was typed ...so it will be

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » March 3rd, 2010, 1:17 pm

LMAO @ "The end"

wtf dat mean?!!? d end of intellectual society worthy of being alive, it seems..

Postby Rooki3 » March 3rd, 2010, 6:30 pm

illumin@ti wrote:
bigchief3679 wrote:800 TIPS

According to the artistes -

if he calls 800-TIPS they go hit him with 800-Clips
and he go be up in Mt. Hope on 800-Drips :lol: :lol: :lol:

WIN

Postby bluesteel29 » March 3rd, 2010, 6:42 pm

men geh small gun ah feel dey iz scarface oui :roll:

Postby M_2NR » March 3rd, 2010, 6:43 pm

those guns look so real... wait.. they are.. :shock:

rossi

Postby rossi » March 3rd, 2010, 8:14 pm

sigh...closes tab.

beyond

Postby beyond » March 3rd, 2010, 8:31 pm

oh lord!!!! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

somebody, anybody help these "people"

blame slavery. these are good boys. society owes them

Postby Rooki3 » March 3rd, 2010, 8:43 pm

these are good boys. society owes them

why does society owe them?

They had access to the same free primary school as everbody else!
They had access to the same free high school as everybody else!
They had access to the same free tertiary education as everybody else!
They had access to various job oppurtunities as everybody else!

Society doesn't OWE them SH1T :|

beyond

Postby beyond » March 3rd, 2010, 8:50 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
these are good boys. society owes them

why does society owe them?

They had access to the same free primary school as everbody else!
They had access to the same free high school as everybody else!
They had access to the same free tertiary education as everybody else!
They had access to various job oppurtunities as everybody else!

Society doesn't OWE them SH1T :|

youth man, let me tell you something eh. organise yourself. you are out of timing.

society owe every black man something. our forefathers were slaves.

and we need lots of time to impregnate our black sisters and leave them with fatherless children.
so again , don't hurt your head about "free school" remember back in the day MY forefathers were slaves :) :)
again, ORGANISE yourself.

Postby Rooki3 » March 3rd, 2010, 9:00 pm

society owe every black man something

:? :? :? :? :?

NO

our forefathers were slaves.

WERE= past tense..............................get over it

remember back in the day MY forefathers were slaves
again

you remind me of those lazy fukcers, who sit on their broke ass hoping for reparations.

The sad part is when allyuh get the money!

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/98958txVSrE&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0xcc2550&color2=0xe87a9f" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

beyond

Postby beyond » March 3rd, 2010, 9:03 pm

Rooki3: could you quit being a racist!!!

Postby Rooki3 » March 3rd, 2010, 9:23 pm

beyond wrote:Rooki3: could you quit being a racist!!!

DUDE I"M BLACK

Postby eliteauto » March 3rd, 2010, 9:25 pm

AbstractPoetic

Re: oh lawd there goes my nieghborhood

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 3rd, 2010, 9:46 pm

megadoc1 wrote:@ 1km behind the four roads police station there is a drug lord the police fear
but now his idiots made a video each one of them lime on the block by me
save me tuners do something
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/R3qKRtZqq-w&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

A few questions:

1. Why are these alleged criminals reppin' Bosox (Boston Redsox) gear?

2. Why are these alleged gangstas wearing oversized sweaters/fleeces/jackets/long sleeves in a hot country like Trinidad & Tobago ?

3. Why are some of these alleged gangstas hiding their faces if, as their lyrics indicate, they have nothing to fear?

4. Why did someone under your similar handle upload this onto Youtube and if you allegedly live near these gangsters, why are you publicizing such information online?

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » March 3rd, 2010, 10:15 pm

you feel it fake??? lol
AbstractPoetic wrote:A few questions:

beats me

2. Why are these alleged gangstas wearing oversized sweaters/fleeces/jackets/long sleeves in a hot country like Trinidad & Tobago ?
they are idiots plus it had to look kinda foreign

3. Why are some of these alleged gangstas hiding their faces if, as their lyrics indicate, they have nothing to fear?
cause they shy :roll:

4. Why did someone under your similar handle upload this onto Youtube and if you allegedly live near these gangsters, why are you publicizing such information online?
i aint never scared lol

i got the video somewhere else , i guessed if i upload it myself it might last a bit longer
as for these guys i dont fear them , we were tested before[/quote]
Last edited by megadoc1 on March 3rd, 2010, 10:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rooki3 » March 3rd, 2010, 10:20 pm

why are you publicizing such information online?

so wah you think they made the vid for?................................to watch at christmas dinner with their families?

Postby sMASH » March 3rd, 2010, 11:18 pm

if he did not publicize it, would not have known that ah set a young'uns have some real guns and feel they all dat, when my ole man and he ole man padnas does roll with more fire power than dat, legally... dem men does shoot bat in flight out doors at nite.

... so n***a get ur sh!t rite, hu u rushing to fite.
dose guys skillz real tite, and u packing it lite.
u'll let go ur gun, cause da dust u will bite.

beyond

Re: oh lawd there goes my nieghborhood

Postby beyond » March 4th, 2010, 6:29 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:@ 1km behind the four roads police station there is a drug lord the police fear
but now his idiots made a video each one of them lime on the block by me
save me tuners do something
<embe>

A few questions:

theyy want to be like jayz, tupac, mr vegas, p diddy, and marlon wayans:):):)

these "people" are soem real rejects.

beyond

Postby beyond » March 4th, 2010, 6:32 am

Rooki3 wrote:

DUDE I"M BLACK

great, jump on the bandwagon of "free stuff for all blacks"
line up for 1)free roof 2)free money (aka smart card) 3)free work /cepep

and last but not least 4)free ghettos, now thanks tt rowley and mannign you can have your pick of central indian women or south indian women :) :) :) :)

Postby eliteauto » March 4th, 2010, 7:06 am

beyond wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

DUDE I"M BLACK

and last but not least 4)free ghettos, now thanks tt rowley and mannign you can have your pick of central indian women or south indian women :) :) :) :)

IS SO????? SIGN ME UP!!!! I"M SOLD :P

Postby Rooki3 » March 4th, 2010, 8:06 am

eliteauto, :? :? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » March 4th, 2010, 8:07 am

eliteauto wrote:
beyond wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

DUDE I"M BLACK

IS SO????? SIGN ME UP!!!! I"M SOLD :P

EH HEH!!!!!???????