Oleander wrote:Chicken depot
buzz wrote:and rum ^
shogun wrote:Man! i just knew this thread would be comic gold.
There are people around U.W.I selling their property,if you have that kinda capital build a bunch of apartments on said property and you fix!{students always looking for housing}..just be prepared for asking prices though..i asked an old woman who has a good sized lot for sale about 1 block from school and she said she's looking at $2mill......granny wants to get paid ,cause she knows you will ,eventually....price a lil hot for me though.
i know ALOT of girls selling their property in UWI
monkeypeaches wrote:Thinking of starting a business .... looking at a women's clothing store
so i have a couple of questions
1. which is better: to go to countries like Miami and shop or shop online(esp with regards to customs fees)
2. how long does it take to breakeven (so i would no how much months capital i should have)
3. Is there any formal classes i cud take with regards to "what types of clothing best suits which body types"
4. What other problems do you encounter or that i should be prepared for
Damien wrote:Sell bras hoss i see women paying 300+ dollars for them mc thing
reiXmann wrote:dude,no offense,but if you have to post on a web forum asking about the basics of starting a business,then it's something that you probably shouldn't be looking at
how about investing in an existing business and giving them ideas for expansion etc?
monkeypeaches wrote: to go to countries like Miami
monkeypeaches wrote:Thinking of starting a business .... looking at a women's clothing store
so i have a couple of questions
1. which is better: to go to countries like Miami and shop or shop online(esp with regards to customs fees)
2. how long does it take to breakeven (so i would no how much months capital i should have)
3. Is there any formal classes i cud take with regards to "what types of clothing best suits which body types"
4. What other problems do you encounter or that i should be prepared for