Postby eliteauto » March 2nd, 2010, 12:07 am

still a Buttocks!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Cjruckus » March 2nd, 2010, 12:07 am

this is why UNC will never win another election.

Postby tr1ad » March 2nd, 2010, 12:08 am

UML wrote:allyuh doh stip eh...you doing ah great job at it

:rofl: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

not really why stop when you around to continue the fun?

how come you have no more theories only typical responses of the uneducated

Postby Cjruckus » March 2nd, 2010, 12:08 am

Pemis

Re: ahhhhh boyyyyyy

Postby UML » March 2nd, 2010, 12:09 am

UML wrote:ah know it does GRIND allyuh haters and PNM supporters.....but I LOVE being RIGHT!!!!

Allyuh always doubting me and i continue proving to be right

Posted: Mon Feb 01, 2010 7:59 pm

UML wrote:last week or week before they were mentioning that the water level very low at some small insignificant dam......found it really weird that they were not mentioning the navet dam and caroni river.......... i figure dey wah an excuse to build more desalination plants tuh make more corrupt deals.

:idea:

UML wrote:
streetbeastINC. wrote:ahmm.....sorry bro u talking shyt....^^^^

i was waiting for that :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

jus an idea....remember many tuners ate their words in the past eh :wink:

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... &&start=30

not 1 but 3 Desal plants coming soon!!!!!!

i proved my poing already.....so i doh know wah allyuh eating up allyuhself for

dont get ur panties in ah bunch fags

Postby Cjruckus » March 2nd, 2010, 12:10 am

who quotes themselves?
seriously.. who does that?

Postby eliteauto » March 2nd, 2010, 12:10 am

Cjruckus wrote:this is why UNC will never win another election.

but they couldn't organize a cruise a month ago, I mean really who mucks up fulling the Treasure Queen :? :lol: :lol:

Postby tr1ad » March 2nd, 2010, 12:11 am

what point? that you had an idea of a theory that you so brilliantly shared with tuner and not the people of trinidad and tobago?

if you really wanted change in this country, like i said before, you would stop hiding behind the computer and do something about it

don't complain ....cause yuh like it so

Postby Maserati » March 2nd, 2010, 12:45 am

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 2nd, 2010, 12:46 am

Cjruckus wrote:this is why UNC will never win another election.
wait an see, woman power card to be played sir and it has 4000 life points

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » March 2nd, 2010, 3:26 am

UML wrote:they smarter than u think they are...das why they in power

they place the race card

they promote division among the masses with multiple parties

they ensure their ppl remain in poverty and dependent on them

they giving houses to grenadians, guyanese, africans and HAITIANS (mark my word again..before u eat ur own AGAIN) and voter padding

they give dem charity like smart card etc to keep them in control

the pnm is the most organized and smart party that u will never understand

I forced to respond here

So what you are saying is that

1) They play the race card - Let me remind you of when Sham Mohammed went on TTT and bawl " Well is time for an Indian Prime Minister" ....

2) Here you are saying the PNM is, and I quote " the most organized and smart party " and with this admission your suggestion is that we vote them out.. REALLY? I mean... REALLY?

Postby UML » March 2nd, 2010, 7:55 am

So back to the point....... the "drought" was actually intentionally done for their desal deals

:arrow:

Postby eliteauto » March 2nd, 2010, 7:59 am

eliteauto wrote:still a Buttocks!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby tr1ad » March 2nd, 2010, 8:00 am

eliteauto wrote:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 2nd, 2010, 8:17 am

UML wrote:So back to the point....... the "drought" was actually intentionally done for their desal deals

provide proof and why should the head(PNM) be blamed for WASA muck-ups? but i guess it easy to point fingers at government since thats what we been taught as a people since birth.

Postby SUPAstarr » March 2nd, 2010, 9:22 am

UML wrote:I was correct so i dont understand your points anyway!!!

if u go back and do some research you wud see that they were mentioning that the water level was disturbingly low at some small unknown dam...no mention was made about navet and caroni

educate yuh self!!!

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl ... =161602306

i jus read the express an educated myself, so i waitin for UML to adjust his theory to fit this info...nuttin wrong with pointin out wrong doings but fanaticism is so stupid

At the press conference yesterday, Lee Young admitted there was no guarantee the rains would even come in May.

’We’ve seen instances where rain doesn’t start until July,’ he said.

Currently, the Arena Dam is 55 per cent full, down from 65 per cent last month. When the year started it was 80 per cent full.

The Arena Dam provides the country with about 35 per cent of its water and is the largest in the English-speaking Caribbean, WASA communications manager, Ellen Lewis, said.

WASA’s records show the Navet Reservoir is 62 per cent full. The country used up 18 per cent of Navet’s reserves in the last month. The Hollis reservoir is 64.1 per cent full and last month it was 76 per cent full.

WASA did not have figures for the Hillsborough Reservoir in Tobago at hand.

One WASA representative, on site during a media tour of the Arena Reservoir in San Rafael yesterday, told the Express the depth of water the dam can hold usually gets up to 119 feet. The mark which it stood at yesterday was visibly several feet below that mark at 106.9 feet. The official, who did not give his name, said last year, even with low rainfall, the water was just below the 119 mark. In recent years, the capacity mark would always be reached, he said, adding ’WASA would always have to pump the excess water out’.

The country loses about 8 million gallons of water per day due to evaporation. Up to last year, WASA also confessed to losing at least 40 per cent of its treated water due to leaking pipes and burst mains. The country’s demand for water also greatly outweighs what WASA supplies.

Postby tr1ad » March 2nd, 2010, 9:32 am

you eh realize yet he can't answer intelligently anymore?

that dam don't supply indians so it is unknown to him

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 2nd, 2010, 9:52 am

UML wrote:So back to the point....... the "drought" was actually intentionally done for their desal deals

Postby UML » March 2nd, 2010, 10:18 am

I searched and really cant find the article where the officials highlighted that the water level at the minor dam was low and where no mention was made about navet or caroni dams...

d warning about water shortage was very fishy

and in the end we see why

i stand by my statement as i always do

and await being proven wrong since joining

its all about mismanagement and corruption

8-)

"oh god oye we eh have no water ..build more desal plant "

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 2nd, 2010, 10:22 am

1jackarse :roll:

Postby tr1ad » March 2nd, 2010, 10:24 am

tr1ad wrote:
these theories, how come you haven't reached on a open public platform and voiced them instead of hiding behind a computer?

i don't think tuner is your personal soapbox

Postby eliteauto » March 2nd, 2010, 10:27 am

eliteauto wrote:

Postby SUPAstarr » March 2nd, 2010, 10:28 am

UML wrote:and await being proven wrong since joining

SUPAstarr wrote:
UML wrote: at some small unknown dam...no mention was made about navet and caroni

Currently, the Arena Dam is 55 per cent full, down from 65 per cent last month. When the year started it was 80 per cent full.

The Arena Dam provides the country with about 35 per cent of its water and is the largest in the English-speaking Caribbean

WASA’s records show the Navet Reservoir is 62 per cent full.

ok so look they talkin bout the important dam now, an yuh navet dam now, so it does matter what was said before

but desal plant is a good an logical decision
Last edited by SUPAstarr on March 2nd, 2010, 10:29 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby UML » March 2nd, 2010, 10:28 am

dont worry bout me..i get my recommendations/solutions/ issues across to the appropriate ppl

for you on the other hand....i wish i cus say that u ever said anything of benefit or sensible to tuner or society

Postby tr1ad » March 2nd, 2010, 10:29 am

eliteauto wrote:

Postby eliteauto » March 2nd, 2010, 10:29 am

eliteauto wrote:

Postby SUPAstarr » March 2nd, 2010, 10:30 am

eliteauto wrote:

Postby UML » March 2nd, 2010, 10:30 am

i see u like eliteauto buttocks..i understans!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby tr1ad » March 2nd, 2010, 10:33 am

instead of talkin bout beh beh and on your soapbox

why not have your kids call you dad instead of uncle?

why don't you do something about the situation in the country

you get your suggestions to the appropriate people, yet nothing happens

i guess you the beh beh

Postby UML » March 2nd, 2010, 10:36 am

tr1ad wrote:UML

instead of talkin bout beh beh and on your soapbox

why not have your kids call you dad instead of uncle?

why don't you do something about the situation in the country

you get your suggestions to the appropriate people, yet nothing happens

i guess you the beh beh

how do u know it doesnt?!! :wink: