delete

Postby buzz » February 26th, 2010, 7:27 am

ase_tt wrote:u sure the driver wasnt drinkin and forget it there....cuz ppl doh get back they car juss so...unless u involved in some underground Mafia, which i doubt u wud be driving a windroad...

quoted

Re: stolen wingroad(found)

Postby Hook » February 26th, 2010, 8:34 am

shiva_0001 wrote:CAR FOUND NEAR RESALS HARDWARE BY SOME ROAD :D
my friend wing road was stolen today at gun point in macbean by 2 men

series: pbw 3804
color: silver
crack on windshield rite side front glass(a circular crack)

red skin afro an dark skin afro 6 feet 6 muscular built looks like they were about early 30's

will try an get some pic tom
people please keep a look out

If ppl keep getting robbed at gunpoint, why do some of you STILL insist on going there?
STAY OUT OF MC BEAN DAMNIT!!!

Postby SmokeyGTi » February 26th, 2010, 9:12 am

great news man, glad alyuh get the car back.

SEVin

Postby SEVin » February 26th, 2010, 9:15 am

MacBean has always been hot man...But I glad your friend got back his car

shiva_0001

Postby shiva_0001 » February 26th, 2010, 8:11 pm

hey u guys know how effective is car search?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » February 26th, 2010, 11:46 pm

SEVin wrote:MacBean has always been hot man...But I glad your friend got back his car
which part of mac bean hot? hot with police on the "blocks" that area is be so dead so i want to know which part of mac bean this happened.

beyond

Re: stolen wingroad(found)

Postby beyond » February 27th, 2010, 2:42 pm

Hook wrote:
shiva_0001 wrote:CAR FOUND NEAR RESALS HARDWARE BY SOME ROAD :D
my friend wing road was stolen today at gun point in macbean by 2 men

series: pbw 3804
color: silver
crack on windshield rite side front glass(a circular crack)

red skin afro an dark skin afro 6 feet 6 muscular built looks like they were about early 30's

will try an get some pic tom
people please keep a look out

If ppl keep getting robbed at gunpoint, why do some of you STILL insist on going there?
STAY OUT OF MC BEAN DAMNIT!!!

you see how great the art of profiling is, you immediately know , to stay away from mc bean.

but my version of profiling tells me to stay away from "red skin afro and dark skin afro". they are bandits :) :) :)

Postby Hook » February 27th, 2010, 2:57 pm

That totally flew over your head, so lemme break it down for you.

If Gunpoint is in Mc Bean, and you desire to NOT be robbed, then don't go to Mc Bean.

2 Towers Distribution

Postby 2 Towers Distribution » February 27th, 2010, 2:57 pm

There are some guys from malabar staying in rented houses in mcbean. These guys are giving the area a bad name, innocent people are getting robbed of there valuables. A guy almera was stolen gun point from him in couva and when investigated 2 guys were hold in mcbean and the worst is he never got back his almera.

Postby Hook » February 27th, 2010, 2:59 pm

kilazz wrote:There are some guys from malabar staying in rented houses in mcbean. These guys are giving the area a bad name, innocent people are getting robbed of there valuables. A guy almera was stolen gun point from him in couva and when investigated 2 guys were hold in mcbean and the worst is he never got back his almera.

There it is again! Why do ppl keep going to Gun Point if all these robberies happen there?

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » February 27th, 2010, 3:20 pm

kilazz wrote:There are some guys from malabar staying in rented houses in mcbean. These guys are giving the area a bad name, innocent people are getting robbed of there valuables. A guy almera was stolen gun point from him in couva and when investigated 2 guys were hold in mcbean and the worst is he never got back his almera.

yuh eh know de PNM exporting bandits to predominantly indian communities full of honest, hard working individuals to disrupt the status quo there? yuh sure is from Malabar dey from or La Horquetta? just askin... i eh wanna get tie up with them at all.. tings bad this rounds,

beyond

Postby beyond » February 28th, 2010, 4:03 pm

why are you using vague descriptions like "these guys" .
please say the skin colour, RACE, height, built and if you know eye colour, identifying marks. etc etc.

don't be afraid to say the god damm RACE of these bandits. i don't care if they african, chinese, caucassian, indian. i just want to be very aware and have as much info as possible.

race is the most identifiable and first trait trinis notice.

leh we know.

and remember "all ah we is one"
once we "palancing"
live like brothers :) :)