ATT: SUBWAY CARD OWNERS

Postby Chimera » February 27th, 2010, 5:05 pm

Today is the last day to use any points you have on your cards, as tomorrow they are all expiring.

Postby AllTrac » February 27th, 2010, 5:07 pm

yea, used mines yesterday, fron what i understand subway no longer giving the points, so the saying stand true for the customers, after freeness is p3nis.

Postby UML » February 27th, 2010, 5:09 pm

thx for the heads up i have 2 footl ong tuh collect i hope i get it

Postby Gem_in_i » February 27th, 2010, 5:16 pm

so another card to throw away now? :roll:

slick

Postby slick » February 27th, 2010, 5:20 pm

wayyy...i have rell points...neeed to goooo colleeectttt!!!1

Postby M_2NR » February 27th, 2010, 5:21 pm

slick wrote:wayyy...i have rell points...neeed to goooo colleeectttt!!!1

ohh fack i had 30 and forgot to go today...

ohh well..

Postby Chimera » February 27th, 2010, 5:34 pm

I wouldnt be surprised if they pull the "sorry the machine isnt working right now", when you try to cash in your points tho

Postby UML » February 27th, 2010, 5:38 pm

fuh real eh :|

das why i save my slips :mrgreen:

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » February 27th, 2010, 6:10 pm

i find burgerman/grillman should start giving out such cards.

Postby MG Man » February 27th, 2010, 7:01 pm

they had notices posted in all branches a while now
seems they got fed up of trinis beating every system they tried, so they went with the new cards. However it is proving too expensive to fun, so once again, we spoil ah good ting :?

Postby sharkman121 » February 27th, 2010, 7:12 pm

how did they beat the system with the old cards?

Postby foss » February 27th, 2010, 7:20 pm

daz d one wit d stamp like points?

ah have 2 full ones... sellin dem... :D

Postby Chimera » February 27th, 2010, 7:22 pm

foss wrote:daz d one wit d stamp like points?

lol stamp?

They outdate that long time foss, they have a smart card now that they swipe and give you points.

And MG..i have like 60-70 points on one card, and I didnt go subway for about 3-4 months so i didnt know about any notice lol

Postby foss » February 27th, 2010, 7:24 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
foss wrote:daz d one wit d stamp like points?

lol stamp?

They outdate that long time foss, they have a smart card now that they swipe and give you points.

And MG..i have like 60-70 points on one card, and I didnt go subway for about 3-4 months so i didnt know about any notice lol

just to tell you how long i havent gone there :lol:
years!....

Postby buzz » February 27th, 2010, 8:09 pm

rodfarva wrote:i find burgerman/grillman should start giving out such cards.

d doubles man too :?

chevy3k

Postby chevy3k » February 27th, 2010, 11:06 pm

subway and i got a divorce after she started giving me four slices of tomatoes on a slim bed of lettuce to a footlong.
Last edited by chevy3k on February 28th, 2010, 12:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

CBharath

Postby CBharath » February 27th, 2010, 11:10 pm

when i was working on this project it was a waste of time and i suprise it last this long

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » February 27th, 2010, 11:43 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:I wouldnt be surprised if they pull the "sorry the machine isnt working right now", when you try to cash in your points tho

...the one last few days was "the bread finish"..they smart yes..stop making bread for a lil bit, so they dont have to honour the cards. lol

before u buy, tell them u redeeming. Had a friend who went to redeem 2 footlong sandwiches, and when he reach the counter, they said "sorry, machine eh working." So he ask dem what to do..cashier give rel attitude and say "well, u cyah leave it here.so u have to pay for it." my friend just leave it on the counter and walk out the place.

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 28th, 2010, 1:06 am

But my metro does expire every month :confused:

alphadogrock

Postby alphadogrock » February 28th, 2010, 6:57 pm

Boomer's ftw.

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » February 28th, 2010, 7:09 pm

KURMAman wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:I wouldnt be surprised if they pull the "sorry the machine isnt working right now", when you try to cash in your points tho

...the one last few days was "the bread finish"..they smart yes..stop making bread for a lil bit, so they dont have to honour the cards. lol

before u buy, tell them u redeeming. Had a friend who went to redeem 2 footlong sandwiches, and when he reach the counter, they said "sorry, machine eh working." So he ask dem what to do..cashier give rel attitude and say "well, u cyah leave it here.so u have to pay for it." my friend just leave it on the counter and walk out the place.

Paradoxx

Postby Paradoxx » February 28th, 2010, 10:17 pm

AllTrac wrote: after freeness is p3nis.

UML wrote:thx for the heads up i have 2 footlong tuh collect i hope i get it

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

glennj

Postby glennj » February 28th, 2010, 11:14 pm

i got the machine not working in arima yesterday and today. and after work in uwi today, uwi branch say the same. thank god for boomers.
and dam had like fiftysomething points on mine

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » February 28th, 2010, 11:49 pm

I had the "machine not working" nonsense for weeks in the St James branch, till I had them give me the number of some manager named "Karen." Her help was to say go to a next branch with a working machine, call her and she'd authorise the points. very nice lady to talk to though.

I redeemed for my free footlong at MovieTowne a lil while ago.

A big joke: said St. James branch closed at 8pm tonight!!

Postby equipped2ripp » March 3rd, 2010, 1:25 am

typical with any Prestige Holdings restaurants.... run the company like $h!t.

Postby RASC » March 3rd, 2010, 7:20 am

MG Man wrote:they had notices posted in all branches a while now
seems they got fed up of trinis beating every system they tried, so they went with the new cards. However it is proving too expensive to fun, so once again, we spoil ah good ting :?

I think they stopped doing that even internationally for a WHILE now...so in this case, it's not just TT

Postby tr1ad » March 3rd, 2010, 7:58 am

Paradoxx wrote:
AllTrac wrote: after freeness is p3nis.

UML wrote:thx for the heads up i have 2 footlong tuh collect i hope i get it

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

wha d mudda kant.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 3rd, 2010, 8:16 am

equipped2ripp wrote:typical with any Prestige Holdings restaurants.... run the company like $h!t.

Subway is not a Prestige co .