???????????????

vr

Postby vr » February 24th, 2010, 7:43 pm

Romie..... Felicity

urabus

Postby urabus » February 24th, 2010, 7:44 pm

yeah i hear bout the man in felicty, but i prefer the ole man in charlieville opposite the supermarket

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » February 24th, 2010, 7:45 pm

The man by teddys shoppin center after gulf city goin into sando.....

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » February 24th, 2010, 7:46 pm

urabus wrote:Image

yeah i hear bout the man in felicty, but i prefer the ole man in charlieville opposite the supermarket

lololol..........

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » February 24th, 2010, 8:08 pm

playerskrew wrote:
x 2 but he does move stingy with his sauce sometimes and the if u drinking in shell, they are normally small.

he located obliquely opposite Flamin dragon and has a light blue shed

Postby Damien » February 24th, 2010, 8:10 pm

Homemade ftw

Postby SR » February 24th, 2010, 8:14 pm

dadio wrote:
playerskrew wrote:
x 2 but he does move stingy with his sauce sometimes and the if u drinking in shell, they are normally small.

eh heh

yuh tink he go sell a bottle or 2 of he sauce

Postby X_Factor » February 24th, 2010, 8:15 pm

oyster sauce from a oyster man
if its from the oyster man.. ME!!!
from the short man in curepe junction...i mix my own there

or those in a bottle from the chinese stores?
i've been gettin some from Wing Sing in POS for the past yr that works really nice..
the name is in chinese so i cant post the name...

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » February 24th, 2010, 8:15 pm

i heard of some guy in freeport who bottles and sell the stuff

will pm if i find out more details

Postby SR » February 24th, 2010, 8:18 pm

nice

cuz yunno where it going

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » February 24th, 2010, 8:20 pm

SR wrote:
dadio wrote:
playerskrew wrote:

eh heh

yuh tink he go sell a bottle or 2 of he sauce

yeh he does....i think is around $40 for a bottle mixed how hot u like it...dat price was around 2 yrs ago...and then u buy the oysters separate and mix it yourself when u go home or lime or wherever or u can put him put d oysters in d same bottle long time.

but the best is when he mixes the cocktail....he has a special onion sauce and garlic sauce together with a number of other seasonings...it does last...and don't taste fresh etc.

Try him out...he normally be there everyday from around 2.30pm including sundays

Postby X_Factor » February 24th, 2010, 8:26 pm

the trick in gettin a good oyster sauce...and imo its not oyster sauce untill the oysters go into it...

but yeah, the trick is gettin the salt and lime correct....too much and it tastes bad

i really stop drinking oysters after watching an episode of "Monsters inside me" on cable but if allyuh up for a oysters and doubles lime...i in that!!

Postby tr1ad » February 24th, 2010, 9:46 pm

playerskrew wrote:The man by teddys shoppin center after gulf city goin into sando.....

manoooooooooooooooo

Postby janfar » February 24th, 2010, 10:07 pm

Unker Junjun- Ortoire, Mayaro!!!

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » February 24th, 2010, 10:14 pm

vr wrote:Romie..... Felicity

where in felicity is he?

MasterShake

Postby MasterShake » February 24th, 2010, 10:19 pm

vr wrote:Romie..... Felicity

also the man in caroni Savannah road near the medford turn off

Postby X_Factor » February 24th, 2010, 10:20 pm

so far no one could test the short man or his dad at curepe junction

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » February 24th, 2010, 10:34 pm

janfar wrote:Unker Junjun- Ortoire, Mayaro!!!

but it have a fella does be oppisite royal castle in grande on friday and saturday nights... he one does taste bess..

Postby X_Factor » February 24th, 2010, 10:38 pm

i hope u all dont buy oysters from ppl who does not take it out of the shell infront you

vr

Postby vr » February 24th, 2010, 10:44 pm

nareshseep Romie on cacandee rd..... when coming from chaguanas side bout 1/4 mile when you turn into cacandee rd on the left. U must see the white shed an the light hanging.

Postby AllTrac » February 24th, 2010, 10:45 pm

some old lady heading to Mayaro from manzan side

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 24th, 2010, 11:17 pm

the fella in felicity the one with yardspace, his hot-sauce does taste good, real bandanya, the medium good too

Garrett Inside

Postby Garrett Inside » February 24th, 2010, 11:18 pm

tarouba, opposite the foreign used dealer,(d same road with sando tech)
ah eh get shittin yet and it does lash

2 Towers Distribution

Postby 2 Towers Distribution » February 25th, 2010, 12:28 am

marabella roundabout :)

Hyper

Postby Hyper » February 25th, 2010, 12:44 am

Short man and he father besss..........
Romie besss........
Both family and from felicity

sensiman

Postby sensiman » February 25th, 2010, 12:53 am

ghostbusters wrote:the fella in felicity the one with yardspace, his hot-sauce does taste good, real bandanya, the medium good too

Yeah, that's romi, bestiss for years :D

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » February 25th, 2010, 1:22 am

Run ah recipe nah fellas... My old father in law used to send up ah lil bottle now an then, but that was back when we was related :lol:

Trinidad oyster sauce and can oysters does lash :shock:

just messing with allyuh.. I used to walk with my sauce to the oyster bar, no joke :lol:

MasterShake

Postby MasterShake » February 25th, 2010, 1:50 am

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Run ah recipe nah fellas... My old father in law used to send up ah lil bottle now an then, but that was back when we was related :lol:

just messing with allyuh.. I used to walk with my sauce to the oyster bar, no joke :lol:

run your recipe since apparently it does real lash
Last edited by MasterShake on February 25th, 2010, 2:01 am, edited 1 time in total.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » February 25th, 2010, 1:58 am

MasterShake wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Run ah recipe nah fellas... My old father in law used to send up ah lil bottle now an then, but that was back when we was related :lol:

run your recipe since apparently it does real alsh
Uhh, Tabasco sauce? Breds, the old man used to send up ah bottle ah sauce whenever anyone was coming up on my side. Since we eh related no more, I don't get jack sheit.. Now I does use Tabasco sauce when I go to the Oyster bar :(