good carnival? a few incidents you may not have heard about!

evo-STI-k

good carnival? a few incidents you may not have heard about!

Postby evo-STI-k » February 18th, 2010, 7:32 am

Safe carnival? HAAA

4 INnocent people were randomly Stabbed in their backs right outside the final destination of one of the popular carnival bands.
The Youths who did the stabbings were said to be in the TEENS and it was though of to be a part of an initiation into a GANG!

One person who was stabbed DIED as a result.

4 women from a popular band as night fall set in on Tuesday night were almost raped whilst in the middle of the band!
One of the women said they felt someone hold their hands from behind, and at the same time she felt her bottom piece being pulled to a side, then someone trying to force their finger into her asre.

she started to scream and they let her go, she instantly spun around and saw 3 young men who she said could not be older than 16!

SAFE carnival? enjoyable carnival? i certainly hope most of you were luckier than these people!

honda4life

Postby honda4life » February 18th, 2010, 7:39 am

were these incidents reported???

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » February 18th, 2010, 7:46 am

the stabbings were reported- all the police could say was " we will get back to you"

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 18th, 2010, 7:46 am

Know of two chains being snatched by guntas whom "chipped" in the band off the pavement.

jumpkickjoe

Postby jumpkickjoe » February 18th, 2010, 8:04 am

yeah......... i thought the mas was clean this year, but ah hear 'bout tribe having some stabbings and all kinda shite.......steups things rel sad these days

Postby Greypatch » February 18th, 2010, 8:11 am

acting CoP patting he self on de back.

"we hand a safe carnival"

How about a SAFE YEAR Mr. Acting CoP

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » February 18th, 2010, 8:24 am

stabbings were in tribe, was in the las lap event when it happened...realy sad though...as soon as 730 hit security in the band took off, had my sis, frens and gf there so i took them home one time, trini to unsafe to stay out that late in costumes yes

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 18th, 2010, 8:30 am

CarXpert wrote:evo-STI-k - you are a big liar!!!!

The incidents you speak of is a figment of your sick imagination. The lengths that sick individuals in our society go to spread misinformation is amazing.

People like you should be banned from this forum, you bring no value to discussions here.

WTF
How can you Disprove these claims if they were not reported?

A lot of these types of attacks/assaults go unreported....

Postby Stephon. » February 18th, 2010, 8:32 am

The incidents you speak of is a figment of your sick imagination. The lengths that sick individuals in our society go to spread misinformation is amazing.

People like you should be banned from this forum, you bring no value to discussions here.
You sound like one of those people that celebrated when the 2009 murder toll were less than the 2008 murder toll, thinking there was an accomplishment.

Postby crazybalhead » February 18th, 2010, 8:40 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:

WTF
How can you Disprove these claims if they were not reported?

A lot of these types of attacks/assaults go unreported....

Mubbe twas carexpert finger... :shock:

Postby Sky » February 18th, 2010, 8:41 am

And today will be known as the day sarcasm had the best of us..

Postby buzz » February 18th, 2010, 8:41 am

clean bill of health

your arguementz is invalid :|

Re: good carnival? a few incidents you may not have heard ab

Postby AllTrac » February 18th, 2010, 9:07 am

evo-STI-k wrote:then someone trying to force their finger into her asre.

Postby crazybalhead » February 18th, 2010, 9:12 am

AllTrac wrote:

Look....lemme behave eh...

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » February 18th, 2010, 9:15 am

nothing new here

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » February 18th, 2010, 9:16 am

AllTrac wrote:

:lol: X2

Postby crazybalhead » February 18th, 2010, 9:28 am

I say we wear brown tomorrow in solidarity.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » February 18th, 2010, 9:42 am

crazybalhead wrote:I say we wear brown tomorrow in solidarity.

dont ya think thats a sh1tty thing to say?

Postby rollingstock » February 18th, 2010, 10:06 am

AllTrac wrote:

Well ah sorry eh, de gyul was wining sick sick, so ah was trying to check she temperature. :shock:

Postby Damien » February 18th, 2010, 10:07 am

1dig

Postby buzz » February 18th, 2010, 10:16 am

oh f**k no :lol:

Postby foss » February 18th, 2010, 10:20 am

the two incidents i saw were on monday.

one guy was sitting on a pavement with a buss head and being cared for by police.

then while chipping, i saw a man get cuff down by ah big guy.. was seen lying down on pavement was a buss mouth.. medics summoned ambulance which arrived not long after

Postby Sky » February 18th, 2010, 10:42 am

If these are the only incidents then it was a safe Carnival. But of course these were only the reported incidents.
A kid's hormones getting the better of him causing an attempted sodomy is small compared to
Chops with 3 lines laced with garlic
Rapes
Murders
Car theft
needles with hiv blood attacks

The stories I heard. a girl I know endup in POSGH jouvert morning and this guy was sitting waiting for treatment. Someone chop him and his entrails was out. It aint nice to be sittin on a bench and your duodenum sittin next to you.
I also know someone who works in Caura hospital who knows...sorry, KNEW patients who got stabbed with hiv needles a few yrs ago.

I'm not making light of what happened this year, but if this is the bad news, then it's actually good news. Because I was expecting atleast 30 murders earlier this week.

Postby Chimera » February 18th, 2010, 11:04 am

hadda hire personal security along with buying your costume yes

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » February 18th, 2010, 11:10 am

A lady was shot and killed in sangre grande!

Postby Sky » February 18th, 2010, 11:33 am

There we go. That's the Trinidad I know.
I have a solution y'know.
Hire a lix squad. Every day they visit a different school. Any student with cunduct grades lower than A and subject grades lower than C-. LIX Pass through like they raiding the school. Pass through like is blood daimond. Yuh get a D??Eh heh? long sleeve or short sleeve. Straighten out this country inna 2 years.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » February 18th, 2010, 11:35 am

ent allyuh want to whine...then doh complain when yuh get Stab!!

Postby turbosingh » February 18th, 2010, 11:49 am

These women walking in a panty an bra almost naked in some cases an talking bout rape wen the encourageing it :deadhorse:

haterforever

Postby haterforever » February 18th, 2010, 12:01 pm

foss wrote:the two incidents i saw were on monday.

one guy was sitting on a pavement with a buss head and being cared for by police.

then while chipping, i saw a man get cuff down by ah big guy.. was seen lying down on pavement was a buss mouth.. medics summoned ambulance which arrived not long after

Epic beard man?