Where can i buy 13 x 19 paper ?

kevin310

Where can i buy 13 x 19 paper ?

Postby kevin310 » February 10th, 2010, 9:14 am

Want to do some wide format printing.
I called all the stationery offices in the phonebook.
No luck.
I know my ever faithful tuner will pull through.
Thanks in advance.

Postby crazybalhead » February 10th, 2010, 9:19 am

Sinister, no promises, but you can try Deltex art supplies. number should be in the book.

kevin310

Postby kevin310 » February 10th, 2010, 9:24 am

crazybalhead, no luck , just called them
:(

Postby crazybalhead » February 10th, 2010, 9:37 am

Cool, worth a try. :|

kevin310

Postby kevin310 » February 10th, 2010, 9:39 am

Yeah , it was , thanks
They have 19 x 24. but my printer can't print soo big

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 10th, 2010, 9:40 am

11" x 17" paper is what youre looking for im sure aka tabloid.

13" x 19" is usually the max size allowable for the printer as stated on the printer specs. But Tabloid is the size youre looking for and that you can get at almost all stationary stores.

Postby crazybalhead » February 10th, 2010, 9:40 am

Well go by someone with a guillotine and cut it! :wink:

kevin310

Postby kevin310 » February 10th, 2010, 9:45 am

Mr. Red Sleeper, no , i looking for 13 x 19
but if i cant find it , i guess i will have to settle for 11 x 17
crazybalhead, good idea

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 10th, 2010, 9:48 am

sinister_15 wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper, no , i looking for 13 x 19
crazybalhead, good idea

Only idea..! AFAIK, 13" x 19" is not a standard size sheet and therefore wont be sold at most places.

attack some 17x 22" (standard size) paper with a guillotine

jsali

Postby jsali » February 10th, 2010, 9:54 am

sinister_15 wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper, no , i looking for 13 x 19
crazybalhead, good idea

boss i sure you could order it from a printery. not sure how long it would take though...

quiot

Postby quiot » February 10th, 2010, 11:13 am

cheaper to go buy a paper supplier.....bri cha ltd.....tell dem d size and d type of paper and yuh should get through

Postby cinco » February 10th, 2010, 11:39 am

call Pereiras or TSL
they are paper suppliers

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » February 10th, 2010, 1:39 pm

boy call meh i have a link

kevin310

Postby kevin310 » February 10th, 2010, 2:06 pm