TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
thelem wrote:He wukking Bag one sings now. (The hardware na....sorry i really cant spell the name) Saw him there a few saturdays ago.
pioneer wrote:nadzz wrote:he sits and sleeps all day. there have been incidents where ppl were getting robbed right outside the gate and he decided to run and HIDE in the guard boot. And I talking about robbery with a knife/piece of wood/unarmed..no guns
lawd fadder that is so true....about a yr ago two chics and myself went to get something to eat out the road and while walking back to school...walking to second building...rite by sams wall...we were robbed at knife point....guy took most of our stufff....and the guard was right there....we screamed our lives out after he started to run and the guard said he aint hear anything....run to tell him....and he done so "fit" he couldnt even run behind the guy....obviously the guy got away.....sams also needs to get more security and not the freakish and unfit securities who dont do one crap beside one sleeping and one watchin us chics in a freaky way which scares us......
honda hoe wrote:u should be glad somebody watchin u
wagonrunner wrote:De Dragon wrote:WTF! He doing it for free? That is he WUK pallie! If he can't/won't live within his means well then maybe another job is his solution.mitsu wrote:I not defending the man BUT he works at least 7-7, Monday to Saturday even on Sundays... Knowing Piriali ,he's under paid...
Being a security guard is not an easy job.
Allyuh feel the man is ROBOCOP, he has a wife and children to feed, and why should he constantly risk his life, when those bandits go put a bullet in his head without remorse, for what allyuh.... $20
It is shameful that someone will fun out of this...
I think you're mistaken.
a security guard is in most cases a visual deterrent.
they are not your personal superheros / bodyguards.
You're seem under the impression they promised to risk life and limb ahead of your well-being.
SUPAstarr wrote:That is grounds for instant dismissal here, as security personnel you are hired to be the watchful eye and protector of clients property and people that is what we train you for, to defend yourself and the clients resources, and if you are sleepin then you are non existant an therefore have abandoned your post. I dont care who yuh have to feed, do yuh job an yuh get money, SLEEPIN LIKE THAT IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE even if yuh workin a 24 or a 36 which sometimes happen.