Postby RASC » January 23rd, 2010, 3:33 pm

ssss, Big Up!

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » January 23rd, 2010, 5:53 pm

eliteauto wrote:*sigh* only on trinituner a man can get excited about a car and get flamed for it :roll: :roll:

lol...I realize it all depends on who posts it.

tuner yes :lol:

crotch rocket

Postby crotch rocket » January 23rd, 2010, 6:00 pm

saw d car lasnite on d highway... car looks sweet! :mrgreen:

rishi_j

Postby rishi_j » January 23rd, 2010, 6:04 pm

White CZ4A wrote:
eliteauto wrote:*sigh* only on trinituner a man can get excited about a car and get flamed for it :roll: :roll:

the e250 looks gud as well!! lol

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » January 23rd, 2010, 9:17 pm

rishi_j wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:

guessin yuh saw that one today :lol:

rishi_j

Postby rishi_j » January 24th, 2010, 5:07 pm

White CZ4A wrote:
rishi_j wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:

guessin yuh saw that one today :lol:

yeaaaa.. the # plate alone cud tel that u had sumtin to do wit it!! lolll

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » January 24th, 2010, 5:30 pm

yes.
and the flamers aint got sheit to show either :?

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » January 24th, 2010, 9:21 pm

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » January 24th, 2010, 10:26 pm

White CZ4A wrote:I was expecting to come in here and see a pic of my car.

ssss it was my car in MT last night. I need some new # plates though. Ordered them already but not gonna get them until next Friday and couldnt wait to drive the car so I used any plates I could get.

As for the '35' ..I could have gotten PCP 35 easily...
just wanted to be different..something about 666 suits a car like this imo..not to mention my other vehicles are all 6's as well. :wink:

Good .... ah man with a R35....just a question....when something goes wrong with this vehicle who in Trinidad is servicing it? Curious about this...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 25th, 2010, 1:27 am

^^^if he could buy it he could fully well get ppl to service it.....

but I must also state that I prefer white.........

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 25th, 2010, 1:30 am

ek4ever wrote:

ssss it was my car in MT last night. I need some new # plates though. Ordered them already but not gonna get them until next Friday and couldnt wait to drive the car so I used any plates I could get.

just wanted to be different..something about 666 suits a car like this imo..not to mention my other vehicles are all 6's as well. :wink:

Good .... ah man with a R35....just a question....when something goes wrong with this vehicle who in Trinidad is servicing it? Curious about this...

Gaza youths horse!! In d Gaza have all kinda tehknorlorgee

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » January 25th, 2010, 8:00 am

ek4ever wrote:

bring in someone from the US if necessary

ssss

Postby ssss » January 25th, 2010, 12:39 pm

thats alot of paper to do that
but i love white cars also but that colour is dredd
any luck with that colour code for me?

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » January 25th, 2010, 2:22 pm

White CZ4A wrote:
ek4ever wrote:

And the equipment?? I visited a Nissan dealer in NY and asked to see a GTR. The manager told me his branch was not selling it because it was too costly to equip his dealership to service the GTR....this is why I'm always curious as to what local GTR owners will do when these highly complex machines need attention.

But I guess if you have the paper then this is not an issue

Postby tr1ad » January 25th, 2010, 4:40 pm

wait it ha GTR in trinidad?!?!?!?!?!?! :shock:

Postby X2 » January 25th, 2010, 8:16 pm

ek4ever wrote:

And the equipment?? I visited a Nissan dealer in NY and asked to see a GTR. The manager told me his branch was not selling it because it was too costly to equip his dealership to service the GTR....

^^ Likely they could not get anyone certified.... or that dealer is a cheap skate :lol:

this is why I'm always curious as to what local GTR owners will do when these highly complex machines need attention.

It's a car... most of the service required is not complex. There are only a few parts of the drivetrain that is super complex. These types of repairs will be the biggest PITA. Plus it's likely a brand new car... not much will likely go wrong for the first couple years.... so mostly maintenance. :wiggle:

I'm sure the owner works hard to pay for his toys. Paper doesn't grow on trees you know.

Well... I mean paper is from trees... so i mean... technically... it grows from....

Ah to hell with it.... cut to the sex...

And now the hater comment:

Let's hope the plates don't end up reading 999
Last edited by X2 on January 26th, 2010, 1:08 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 25th, 2010, 8:28 pm

Why allyuh so

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » January 25th, 2010, 9:29 pm

X2 wrote:
ek4ever wrote:

And the equipment?? I visited a Nissan dealer in NY and asked to see a GTR. The manager told me his branch was not selling it because it was too costly to equip his dealership to service the GTR....

^^ Likely they could not get anyone certified.... or that dealer is a cheap skate :lol:

this is why I'm always curious as to what local GTR owners will do when these highly complex machines need attention.

It's a car... most of the service required is not complex. There are only a few parts of the drivetrain that is super complex. These types of repairs will be the biggest PITA. Plus it's likely a brand new car... not much will likely go wrong for the first couple years.... so mostly maintenance. :wiggle:

I'm sure the owner works hard to pay for his toys. Paper doesn't grow on trees you know.

Well... I mean paper is from trees... so i mean... technically... it grows from....

Ah to hell with it.... cut to the sex...

And now the hater comment:

ouch... :oops:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 25th, 2010, 9:48 pm

ROFL ! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ssss

Postby ssss » January 26th, 2010, 9:40 am

lol :lol:

Postby honda hoe » January 26th, 2010, 9:56 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:

Why allyuh so

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Dave » January 26th, 2010, 10:45 am

^^u know first hand ent :lol:

JBL

Postby JBL » January 26th, 2010, 11:10 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:injun nah... :roll:

wow... and i sure this stock... not even on no octane boost... (puncheon) :?

and mister knowitall has spoken

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » January 26th, 2010, 11:38 am

honda hoe wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

Why allyuh so

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

u just had to quote...thought yuh see yuh name orrr

Postby M_2NR » January 26th, 2010, 3:49 pm

JBL wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:injun nah... :roll:

wow... and i sure this stock... not even on no octane boost... (puncheon) :?

and mister knowitall has spoken

clearly u eh see code playing deh...
tsk tsk tsk

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » January 26th, 2010, 3:57 pm

X2 Actually Nissan dealership owners who wanted to sell the GTR had to put out a considerable investment to get their facility certified to sell and service the GTR....because of the limited sales for the GTR many dealers decided against making this kind of investment....

here's a snippet of the requirement for dealership certification..

"The dealership also must have certified master technicians with special GT-R training, and invest in a specially equipped service bay."

Postby X2 » January 26th, 2010, 7:41 pm

ek4ever wrote:X2 Actually Nissan dealership owners who wanted to sell the GTR had to put out a considerable investment to get their facility certified to sell and service the GTR....because of the limited sales for the GTR many dealers decided against making this kind of investment....

"The dealership also must have certified master technicians with special GT-R training, and invest in a specially equipped service bay."

Ya... so like I done said....

Likely they could not get anyone certified.... or that dealer is a cheap skate

So... no pix ?

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » January 26th, 2010, 8:24 pm

I fixin GTR under mih house !!!! no worries !!!!! You all just order them through me and i i fixin eeet

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 26th, 2010, 8:36 pm

ek4ever wrote:X2 Actually Nissan dealership owners who wanted to sell the GTR had to put out a considerable investment to get their facility certified to sell and service the GTR....because of the limited sales for the GTR many dealers decided against making this kind of investment....

You looking in the wrong place.. Smithtown Nissan in LI have GTR's

vin123

Postby vin123 » January 26th, 2010, 9:26 pm

sr20ve wrote:I fixin GTR under mih house !!!! no worries !!!!! You all just order them through me and i i fixin eeet

when I buy one i'll check ya! lol