4 dead in accident in Sangre Chiquito (Cocoa Village???)

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » January 20th, 2010, 11:57 am

Sky wrote:
Dirty Face wrote:
Quote from occupant of one of the other cars, within minutes after the crash, still in shock, can't barely breathe, to my ex on the telephone "OMG I cant believe this is happening, we were going WAY TOO FAST" end quote.

Firing a small shot, trying to not fall into the trap I swear. Yuh making it hard.

Zas wrote:So basically you have "facts" even though you weren't there as an actual witness. You real good boy.

You ever hear about the coup and the taking of the Red House? You know what went on? How you know, you was there ent? Or maybe they never invade the Red House, you actually see them do it? Maybe it was a conspiracy....

10km/h is way too fast if people die. Especially to someone who was JUST involved in something like that, because it's relative. :arrow:

And wtf is this about coup. Don't use logic to 1back nah. You have facts? Spill it, instead of trolling. And the autopsy said the driver didn't have any big level of alcohol in his system? What you talking about post alcohol consumption?

just an FYI
You dont need to be over the legal BAC to feel the effects of alcohol. I've had the [sarcasm] pleasure [/sarcasm] of dealing with drunk college kids for 3 years and I've seen alot of instances where kids are passing out, puking and borderline needing to be rushed to emergency room even when they were below the legal BAC limit.
Why? Because there are other factors that could affect how the body would react to alcohol. I'm not insinuating that the driver was drunk n bla bla bla

gundelero

Postby gundelero » January 20th, 2010, 12:55 pm

it is definitely a sad incident and 4 souls were lost, which could have been avoided. now i didn't see a pic of the car from the accident, so i can't assume who went wrong. does anyone have a pic of the car from the newspapers or something?

anyhow, when u look at the facts.....

1. they were drinking and liming at a bar prior to hitting the road. if the driver of the corolla was not drunk, he would have been on a natural high from liming with friends who were intoxicated.

2. they were moving "convoy style" and the 3rd car passed the second (corolla), placing the corolla in last position. if all the drivers were driving cautiously and below 80km/h (as stated by SPK), why de fugg one passing de other and they couldn't stay in fugging manner in which they set out???? this implies reckless driving. any decent, safe driver would never drive like this in a convoy, but rather drive together and look out for each other.

3. as stated, the corolla got hit on the passenger side and the hilux head-on. a hit on the passenger side of the car suggests that the driver overtook and wanted to get back in 2nd place. in doing so, he misjudged the space and the hilux collided with the car, resulting in the car being totalled and the hilux suffering minor damage.

4. if SPK was the leader of the convoy and claimed he was maintaining a safe drive as the leader, why was there so much space between him and the 2nd and 3rd drivers, resulting in the 3rd driver to be "turned on" to overtake and hence come in to 2nd post. if he had maintained a safe driving distance, there would not be any room for the overtaking.

5. the fact that the driver of the corolla was going for an overtake to get back in the middle position implies that he was very inexperienced. he should have remained in 3rd position and continued driving safely. the driver did not consider that he had the lives of 3 of his friends in the car with him, which again shows his lack of consideration while driving, because he was not driving for them, but for himself alone.

this is just my $0.02. who disagree, i don't really care about their comments. for those who agree, well great minds think alike and we are the more experienced drivers.....
when it time for someone to go, they got to go, no one can stop it.

Postby MG Man » January 20th, 2010, 12:59 pm

gundelero wrote:
4. if SPK was the leader of the convoy and claimed he was maintaining a safe drive as the leader, why was there so much space between him and the 2nd and 3rd drivers, resulting in the 3rd driver to be "turned on" to overtake and hence come in to 2nd post. if he had maintained a safe driving distance, there would not be any room for the overtaking.it.

ORLY
so what would you say is a safe following distance at night at, say for arguments sakem 50kph, Chet?

gundelero

Postby gundelero » January 20th, 2010, 1:04 pm

if you are driving in a group and you are leading, wouldn't you keep a view of the car following you in your rear view mirror? and if the car seems to be falling further behind, wouldn't you slow down to allow the car to catch up?
especially at nights!!!

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » January 20th, 2010, 6:15 pm

Allyuh could say Beetham or whatever yes I have no sympathy for SPK or SAX, this type of behaviour is what killed my brother and has now taken the lives of other innocents; and will continue to do so.

To add insult to injury allyuh come on the board looking for sympathy and defending yourselves when there really is no defence.What happen is tragic I certainly agree but dont come on the forum trying to take front and then when tuners expose yuh is an argument, I did warn allyuh tuners are and inquistive bunch.SPK is a blatant lier and Sax covering with him just so allyuh doh look like it was allyuh irresponsible behaviour that caused this, which it flippin was.

Cid. never once did i mention the Hilux driver, like you cant read or what.

Sky, if I drive down the road and hit someone at 30Km and they die, no way is my first reaction going to be I was going to fast, doh be an ass.

I say I eh go do a step b step but gundelero have it covered.

Let me help a bit, seeing it all out now :

All the following are JUST USING WHATS SAID IN THIS TOPIC NOT ANY FACTS I KNOW

1) Convoy style, no wildness right? then no one overtakes each other PERIOD, the fact that one man overtake another mean action happening

2)Natural male reaction when you with yuh partners and one of them overtake you is to ....?? Overtake them back straight talk, which is exactly what Rickson was trying to do when he hit the HILUX

Now this quote i go deal with

SPK1983 wrote:I was the one leading, if I had crossed 80km/h I was going fast, anyone who knows me would know I generally don't play to drive hard for the most part because I know of the kinds of drives that does go on in that area. I highly doubt the others behind me would have been going any faster....

So lets look at 2 things

3)A) Why yuh say "highly doubt" them was going faster? ent if you going 80 and you in front they HAVE to be going below 80? Why yuh didnt just saysomething like "No way they couldve been going over ... " etc??

3)B) So lets picture this

1) SPK (I presume you're Anil) in front, he say he going 80km or less
2) Rickson in middle he going say 70Km or less because remember he have to be going slow enough to leave a gap that could fit a car between him and the first car. Now remember you tryin to make me believe that he voluntarily going about 70 on a stretch at 1 AM eh...
3)Last car overtakes Rickson for no real reason at a speed somewhere between 75 and 85 KM or else he woulda overtake lead car too.

I get that right? that is what allyuh trying to make big people believe? na man and all this happening below 80 Km??

Now the facts:

1) Call quote which I mentioned earlier " OMG we were going WAY TOO FAST"

2) Marvin leaves one car to go into Rickson car jus so, no why would a grown man leave one car to go into another to be in the backseat and hug up a fella? Is not like a girl was there, jus so? and all of allyuh going the same place to boot? na man. FACT: Marvin, the proclaimed, "team leader" the "responsible one" leaves and goes into rickson car prior to the accident because he deemed rickson to be the most sober and the other driver to be drunk. full stop.

3)FACT : eyewitness who allyuh pass STATE that allyuh was blazing the trail, I guess they lying too ent?

4) Corolla hit on passenger side worst? How is this possible, if I lose control at the last second and swerve into the path of the hilux chances are that the driver side get the first and hardest impact. So what happened? Rickson start to overtake from before the stretch then on comes the HILUX, when this happens Rickson and the middle car and IN LINE with each other so he cant pull left or else hell run THEM off the road and being a good friend doh want to do that, he cant go straight or he go hit the HILUX so he pulls right hoping the hilux go pass between him and he partner car, unfortunately for him, HILUX driver sees him, realise HE CANT PULL right or run into middle car, he cant stay straight or run into rickson so obvious choice he must pull to HIS LEFT to avoid the crash, so he pull left and rickson pull right, if either one of them had stayed their course all would have been well but (game theory) they both pick their best option and end up hitting each other still, this is why the passenger side of the corolla is worst and not the driver side is the outside of the hilux inside.

Now they saying the eh know nobody eh see, but they know they was speeding, they know they was drinking and they know that one of those cars was in line with rickson so they could look right and see

So to SPK and SAX and whoever else Ill repeat

Trinituner is not the place to bamboozle people,tuners eh easy and trinidad too small.

AND :
120 and up eh safe if yuh inexperienced, maybe not at all
drinking and driving is not an option
lying to cover is not an option
learning to accept fault and learn a lesson is certainly an option

I not blaming anybody, even rickson, his inexperience combined with the "lime" atmosphere made him make a bad decision, I make bad decisions tons of times, he is just unfortunate that his cost him his and others lives rather than with me who get away to learn a lesson hell never learn.

God rest your souls guys, say hi to my brother for me.

nickytoco

Postby nickytoco » January 20th, 2010, 6:29 pm

SPK1983 wrote:Look, everybody please chill.

I am going to put this is no uncertain terms.

I AM NOT BLAMING ANYONE FOR THIS!!!

If you all wish to speculate and whatnot, fine...but please note, I had not looked to cast blame on the Hilux driver with everything I said, because we simply can't say based on what we saw. Saying who's right or wrong is not going to bring them back.

Keep doing what you all want, I have to say my final goodbyes to them today and tomorrow.

Rikki, you're up first. :(

No matter the circumstances in which they were lost, ensure that the memories of your friends live on. Hang in there man.........RIP Saradiya, extremely smart fellow Chemical Engineer who had a bright future. Still remember the days of maths lessons with you. You never know when your turn will be..........

Cid

Postby Cid » January 20th, 2010, 7:38 pm

Dirty Face,respect hoss...the overtaking was my initial theory as i said in my first post but yu come good dae, i have nuttin more to say,

Postby wagon r » January 20th, 2010, 8:05 pm

the world is a small place. Shane sold my wife her car, she was up Biche for a funeral today and the story buss...

btw...dirty ( and yuh call it dey), something everyone else here failed to mention. the obvious but we all know what was left out....

...seat belts... :!:

xeon

Postby xeon » January 20th, 2010, 8:28 pm

Dirty Face that sounds spot on. Sometimes we make bad decisions on the road and get away with it, sometimes we dont. Sorry my pal rickson had to go like this. Another thing coco vill have a tendency of taking lives/wrecking vehicles, either you going to or from manzan thats the best piece of stretch and after having to drive slow for most of the way becuz of bumpy road & much corners we do tend mash it out when we hit that stretch.

This quote below is so true.

RawVoltage wrote:Official Vocabulary no longer refers to car crashes as accidents: They are now called collisions. Because "accident" implies there's nobody to blame.

R.I.P ......you have gone on to a better place.

Postby wagonrunner » January 20th, 2010, 8:28 pm

Dirty Face wrote:4) Corolla hit on passenger side worst? How is this possible, if I lose control at the last second and swerve into the path of the hilux chances are that the driver side get the first and hardest impact. So what happened? Rickson start to overtake from before the stretch then on comes the HILUX, when this happens Rickson and the middle car and IN LINE with each other so he cant pull left or else hell run THEM off the road and being a good friend doh want to do that, he cant go straight or he go hit the HILUX so he pulls right hoping the hilux go pass between him and he partner car, unfortunately for him, HILUX driver sees him, realise HE CANT PULL right or run into middle car, he cant stay straight or run into rickson so obvious choice he must pull to HIS LEFT to avoid the crash, so he pull left and rickson pull right, if either one of them had stayed their course all would have been well but (game theory) they both pick their best option and end up hitting each other still, this is why the passenger side of the corolla is worst and not the driver side is the outside of the hilux inside.
wagonrunner wrote:question.
the wagon came to rest on the eastern or western side of the road?
using this to get my bearings..........
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=10.558022&lon ... 13&l=0&m=b

That's what i was trying to figure out here. but got no response.

Well, what's done is done.
A matter now of what the living, including those reading take from this.

Postby Damien » January 20th, 2010, 8:32 pm

Dirty Face wrote:
I not blaming anybody, even rickson, his inexperience combined with the "lime" atmosphere made him make a bad decision, I make bad decisions tons of times, he is just unfortunate that his cost him his and others lives rather than with me who get away to learn a lesson hell never learn.

well said

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » January 20th, 2010, 8:46 pm

^^ I does call it like it is yes, people could hate me, and they do, people could like me, and I hope they do, but at the end of the day what you get from Dirty is the truth, if its an analysis it based on logic, it could be wrong but at least I could defend how I get to a conclusion.

I dont pretend to be an angel, I once flip a peg leg B18 CRX in a street race hit NOS peg leg take over run car over the median, flip, hit 2 palm tree, land in oncoming traffic. Had to AIRLIFT me to the hospital, skull cracked, unconscious. Had it been in trinidad probably would have died. Lesson that I learnt? Install a roll cage. Was that the right lesson to learn? probably not.Have I street raced since then? yep, will I do it in the future? more than likely yes. Will it be a poor decision ? probably

But one thing I know, I eh Drinking and Driving no time, no how. I just dont understand how people think this is still ok, ent you does see it from you is a kid? Dont drink and drive, all over, everywhere. Know what else you does see? Dont use drugs, drugs are bad, most people arent out there snorting coke, they understand it bad for you, they learnt from childhood, so why they eh learn about drinking and driving too? *sigh*

Allyuh feel I happy my analysis is right? I more sad than anything as it brings back memories I couldve done without, I wish I was wrong and allyuh was going below 80 and allyuh was sober because then this thread wouldve never started...

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » January 20th, 2010, 9:28 pm

Just so you know,Dirty Face,

I do not now ANY of the deceased. I just wanted to know why you were so convicted in your statements, and was prepared to push hard to find out.

I am neither here nor there with your opinion of me. My objective was achieved.

I can see why you are so bitter. But you are not the only one who went thru that, buddy. Not first, not 1,000,000th.

Your points are noted. I still found flaws, but they are duly noted.

I hope this incident has allowed you to confront your demons inside.

Nothing personal, eh.

Bless.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 20th, 2010, 9:39 pm

wagon r wrote:the world is a small place. Shane sold my wife her car, she was up Biche for a funeral today and the story buss...

that tree killin de man was indeed a freak....was a real hardworking and helpful fella...

Fuzz Master

Postby Fuzz Master » January 20th, 2010, 10:02 pm

ive seen too many crashes and dispatched units to many a bad instances. dirty yuh spot on and call it like it is. driving is a privilege and is a responsibility to u, ur passengers and to everyone else around u.

RIP and be safe on the roads.

Postby Sky » January 20th, 2010, 10:29 pm

Dirty Face wrote:Allyuh could say Beetham or whatever yes I have no sympathy for SPK or SAX, this type of behaviour is what killed my brother and has now taken the lives of other innocents; and will continue to do so.

To add insult to injury allyuh come on the board looking for sympathy and defending yourselves when there really is no defence.What happen is tragic I certainly agree but dont come on the forum trying to take front and then when tuners expose yuh is an argument, I did warn allyuh tuners are and inquistive bunch.SPK is a blatant lier and Sax covering with him just so allyuh doh look like it was allyuh irresponsible behaviour that caused this, which it flippin was.

Cid. never once did i mention the Hilux driver, like you cant read or what.

Sky, if I drive down the road and hit someone at 30Km and they die, no way is my first reaction going to be I was going to fast, doh be an ass.

I say I eh go do a step b step but gundelero have it covered.

Let me help a bit, seeing it all out now :

All the following are JUST USING WHATS SAID IN THIS TOPIC NOT ANY FACTS I KNOW

1) Convoy style, no wildness right? then no one overtakes each other PERIOD, the fact that one man overtake another mean action happening

2)Natural male reaction when you with yuh partners and one of them overtake you is to ....?? Overtake them back straight talk, which is exactly what Rickson was trying to do when he hit the HILUX

Now this quote i go deal with

SPK1983 wrote:I was the one leading, if I had crossed 80km/h I was going fast, anyone who knows me would know I generally don't play to drive hard for the most part because I know of the kinds of drives that does go on in that area. I highly doubt the others behind me would have been going any faster....

So lets look at 2 things

3)A) Why yuh say "highly doubt" them was going faster? ent if you going 80 and you in front they HAVE to be going below 80? Why yuh didnt just saysomething like "No way they couldve been going over ... " etc??

3)B) So lets picture this

1) SPK (I presume you're Anil) in front, he say he going 80km or less
2) Rickson in middle he going say 70Km or less because remember he have to be going slow enough to leave a gap that could fit a car between him and the first car. Now remember you tryin to make me believe that he voluntarily going about 70 on a stretch at 1 AM eh...
3)Last car overtakes Rickson for no real reason at a speed somewhere between 75 and 85 KM or else he woulda overtake lead car too.

I get that right? that is what allyuh trying to make big people believe? na man and all this happening below 80 Km??

Now the facts:

1) Call quote which I mentioned earlier " OMG we were going WAY TOO FAST"

2) Marvin leaves one car to go into Rickson car jus so, no why would a grown man leave one car to go into another to be in the backseat and hug up a fella? Is not like a girl was there, jus so? and all of allyuh going the same place to boot? na man. FACT: Marvin, the proclaimed, "team leader" the "responsible one" leaves and goes into rickson car prior to the accident because he deemed rickson to be the most sober and the other driver to be drunk. full stop.

3)FACT : eyewitness who allyuh pass STATE that allyuh was blazing the trail, I guess they lying too ent?

4) Corolla hit on passenger side worst? How is this possible, if I lose control at the last second and swerve into the path of the hilux chances are that the driver side get the first and hardest impact. So what happened? Rickson start to overtake from before the stretch then on comes the HILUX, when this happens Rickson and the middle car and IN LINE with each other so he cant pull left or else hell run THEM off the road and being a good friend doh want to do that, he cant go straight or he go hit the HILUX so he pulls right hoping the hilux go pass between him and he partner car, unfortunately for him, HILUX driver sees him, realise HE CANT PULL right or run into middle car, he cant stay straight or run into rickson so obvious choice he must pull to HIS LEFT to avoid the crash, so he pull left and rickson pull right, if either one of them had stayed their course all would have been well but (game theory) they both pick their best option and end up hitting each other still, this is why the passenger side of the corolla is worst and not the driver side is the outside of the hilux inside.

Now they saying the eh know nobody eh see, but they know they was speeding, they know they was drinking and they know that one of those cars was in line with rickson so they could look right and see

So to SPK and SAX and whoever else Ill repeat

Trinituner is not the place to bamboozle people,tuners eh easy and trinidad too small.

AND :
120 and up eh safe if yuh inexperienced, maybe not at all
drinking and driving is not an option
lying to cover is not an option
learning to accept fault and learn a lesson is certainly an option

1. If your 1st thought wasn't that you were going to fast, then you're a sick cnut that should be off the road. If that happen to me I''d wonder what would happen if I was going 10 and not 30.

2. What you said above was confirmed by family of the deceased. So you're right. BUT you had no right attacking Anil here. He never implied anything or blamed anyone. And he's grieving right now. He just said what he knew. That's bad taste.

Anil, this is Waggy. Jed if you know this went on, let it just be a lesson learned. You tried to hold them back and they still did crap. I know you, and I know you could pull through this and shake it off in time. My condolences.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 21st, 2010, 8:46 am

Dirty Face wrote:SPK is a blatant lier

I've known the man for years. I vehemently disagree with that comment!

I will not speculate as to the circumstances leading to the resulting loss of life. However, I will accept your statements as mere conjecture. As for the facts surrounding the collission, I will leave that for the investigators.

Postby Greypatch » January 21st, 2010, 10:02 am

what the the police conclude ?

Postby Maserati » January 21st, 2010, 11:53 am

Greypatch wrote:what the the police conclude ?

Don't hold your breath for an answer...we still waiting on a proper answer about the crash with the Audi SUV and the pick up truck

Postby Greypatch » January 21st, 2010, 12:09 pm

The have to let all parties in the incident know what is the result of their inquries.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » January 21st, 2010, 1:15 pm

Sky wrote:2. What you said above was confirmed by family of the deceased. So you're right. BUT you had no right attacking Anil here. He never implied anything or blamed anyone. And he's grieving right now. He just said what he knew. That's bad taste.

Thank you for your comment, Sky, which I've highlighted in bold. All this unecessary feelings and thread poisoning by Dirty Face was totally unecessary. He could have said that all the time in a more diplomatic manner.

I can image the loss of his brother must still hurt him badly, but he can't use it (andhide behind it) as an excuse to needlessly attack others. I hope Dirty Face learns HIS lesson.

gundelero

hmm

Postby gundelero » January 21st, 2010, 6:41 pm

this thread has really grown since my last remark. i only read dirty face's analysis below my last statement way up. when i get time, i'll read more. dirty face, u and i can start a private investigation business man.

anyway, the latest i've heard....(from an officer).
1. the occupants in the car were intoxicated
2. they were speeding
3. none were wearing any seats belts (i confirm wagon r's statement)
4. if de driver survived, he would have been charged for manslaughter of his three friends, which he was supposed to be dear to him

and to reiterate what dirty face is saying, tuner is not a place to come to make others feel sorry for u, about your loss. remember, there is always someone out there smarter and more brilliant than you are.

yes, it was sad, but u were de one who was leading the convoy. think about that. from the looks of things, your experience on the road could be questioned as well. in a sense, u were responsible for the entire convoy as the leader. but you failed in keeping the team together, causing horse play with the 2nd and 3rd car. also the driver of the other car who overtook the deceased should accept responsibilty for his immature actions on the roadway.

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » January 22nd, 2010, 1:12 am

Man what really happen to Sky and Sax?
Sky you say the man said what he KNEW? na man

And SAX you say I needlessly attack the man yuh say?

Let me just refresh allyuh memory eh
SPK start off saying this, not what he knew, a lie

SPK1983 wrote:Now one of the things that starting to really upset me is that I'm hearing talk about we were drag racing before the accident. That is just ridiculous to say the least!

Yeah, a rental Corolla wagon that does struggle to even get past 100km/h, a stock Wingroad and a stock AD (with some engine issues), are gonna be drag-racing at 80-90mph on that area....*steups*...and yet that's the kind of talk that is coming up.

I was the one leading, if I had crossed 80km/h I was going fast, anyone who knows me would know I generally don't play to drive hard for the most part because I know of the kinds of drives that does go on in that area. I highly doubt the others behind me would have been going any faster....

SPK1983 wrote:The fact there were no brake marks, meant that whoever it is drift, drift at the last second such that neither side had any decent chance to react. Either both were hugging the centre of the road or one vehicle swerve into the other at the last sec...but still, you'd expect some tire marks on the road at least.

I really dunno, and I don't want to play the blame game, it won't bring back my brothers-in-arms. :cry:

Then note, this is MY FIRST POST, respectful, thankful my Ex declined to come, and just telling the man is a good idea, as he suggested he would hereafter, to hold he tongue cuz I know he lying.Read this good na, how allyuh could read this and think I attack the man?

Dirty Face wrote:
SPK1983 wrote:At this point, I don't think I'll be saying anything further in this thread.

Not to trivialise your pain, because regardless of who is at fault and what happened etc no speculation can bring back these lives; but this statement is a good idea especially when you're not being 100% truthful. Tuners are an inquisitive bunch and when youve peaked their interest they wont stop and knowing what I know silence is your best option. My Ex was supposed to make this lime and thankfully at the very last minute she declined, who knows which car she would have been in. I hope you can recover from the mental anguish, I lost my brother this way so I know its tough, and more importantly I hope youve learnt your lesson Sir. Godspeed.

Then he come and say this, implied lie again about the drinking eh, then when i question his truthfulness INSIST he being honest and curse me for doubting that!!

SPK1983 wrote:I will say one more thing, as to why i wish to remain silent: Questions are being asked which I can't give definitive answers for while in that state of shock. I'm tired of having to try to explain what happened, only for the next person to assume we were all drag racing, we were all drunk etc, because it's so easy to categorise and make assumptions.

The phrase comes to mind: "Assumption is the mother of all f***ups."

The autopsy report we got from the driver of the vehicle, categorically stated that there were no significant levels of alcohol in his body at the time of his death.

but this statement is a good idea especially when you're not being 100% truthful.

With everything I've said, to come back to imply that I'm not being truthful as to what happened? I will put it very simply and bluntly...

FCUK YOU!

Statements like that are why I refuse to say anything further!

And allyuh say I poison the thread and NEEDLESSLY attack the man, na man. Even AFTER this I still say I go hold meh tongue, bligh etc allyuh only seeing what allyuh want to see or wha? Only AFTER gundelero break it down and after much name calling and verbal abuse directed to me I say oh well the truth out here goes. Allyuh just doh take up law, and if you do be a defense attorney not a prosecutor eh, we eh wah no criminals getting free jus so. I done yes, i didnt expect to be posting in this thread this much and for it to get this far and anything allyuh want to post or say or criticize do, the thread is here for all to see the truth, my response, my behaviour, and my analysis so if yuh reading read it all and read it well.This is my last post. RIP.

Re: hmm

Postby redmanjp » January 22nd, 2010, 1:36 am

gundelero wrote:this thread has really grown since my last remark. i only read dirty face's analysis below my last statement way up. when i get time, i'll read more. dirty face, u and i can start a private investigation business man.

2. they were speeding
4. if de driver survived, he would have been charged for manslaughter of his three friends, which he was supposed to be dear to him

and to reiterate what dirty face is saying, tuner is not a place to come to make others feel sorry for u, about your loss. remember, there is always someone out there smarter and more brilliant than you are.

yes, it was sad, but u were de one who was leading the convoy. think about that. from the looks of things, your experience on the road could be questioned as well. in a sense, u were responsible for the entire convoy as the leader. but you failed in keeping the team together, causing horse play with the 2nd and 3rd car. also the driver of the other car who overtook the deceased should accept responsibilty for his immature actions on the roadway.

so where is the breathalyser in all of this? were the drivers who survived made to give a breath sample or did the police just assumed they were drunk by the way they acted? i would think since the law pass it would be mandatory to use it in the event of an accident

if there's enough evidence that would prove that then sombody could be making a jail!

Sabot

Re: hmm

Postby Sabot » January 22nd, 2010, 7:44 am

redmanjp wrote:
so where is the breathalyser in all of this?

This technology has not reached the eastern division stations as yet. Most officers I know have not seen the device far less know how to use it. :roll:

Postby Greypatch » January 22nd, 2010, 8:16 am

2. they were speeding

Can I take it this investigation will be closed soon.

Postby SR » January 22nd, 2010, 8:34 am

Fuzz Master wrote:ive seen too many crashes and dispatched units to many a bad instances. dirty yuh spot on and call it like it is. driving is a privilege and is a responsibility to u, ur passengers and to everyone else around u.

fuzz boy them fellas eh realise that this is still an automotive website and some members have more experience on the road than others hence they will call it as they see it based on information given

it has nothing to do with lack of respect to those who died

its just based on the facts posted

all accounts lead to lack of experience

Fuzz Master

Postby Fuzz Master » January 22nd, 2010, 1:14 pm

SR wrote:
Fuzz Master wrote:ive seen too many crashes and dispatched units to many a bad instances. dirty yuh spot on and call it like it is. driving is a privilege and is a responsibility to u, ur passengers and to everyone else around u.

fuzz boy them fellas eh realise that this is still an automotive website and some members have more experience on the road than others hence they will call it as they see it based on information given

it has nothing to do with lack of respect to those who died

its just based on the facts posted

all accounts lead to lack of experience

i totally agree there. and dirty hit all the major points perfectly.

Mitsubishi Maniac

Postby Mitsubishi Maniac » January 24th, 2010, 10:45 am

Sincerest Condolences..........