Rock Climbing Wall

monkeypeaches

Rock Climbing Wall

Postby monkeypeaches » January 15th, 2010, 9:20 pm

Anyone knows the company that offers this service?
and how much it cost?

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 15th, 2010, 9:25 pm

Soundwave wrote:why would a rock want to climb a wall, that's just silly...

to get a better view ?

Postby foss » January 15th, 2010, 9:26 pm

monkeypeaches, with a name like that, i hope for humanity's sake you are a female

trees are just as good fyi

monkeypeaches

Postby monkeypeaches » January 15th, 2010, 9:29 pm

LOL didn't realise how the words sounded ....

Postby buzz » January 15th, 2010, 9:30 pm

Soundwave, :lol:

but the answer could be - to gather no moss :|

monkeypeaches

Postby monkeypeaches » January 15th, 2010, 9:30 pm

Do you all remember the rock climbing wall...the one they used to have by movie town ...i think they had it in the Tourism Park as well

monkeypeaches

Postby monkeypeaches » January 15th, 2010, 9:34 pm

Maybe i am a female maybe not .....with a name like moneypeaches id keep u guessing

monkeypeaches

Postby monkeypeaches » January 15th, 2010, 9:42 pm

So can anyone help me out ...with some info ...

monkeypeaches

Postby monkeypeaches » January 15th, 2010, 9:57 pm

Actually the name Moneypeaches was taken from a Ps3 game

Postby Cjruckus » January 15th, 2010, 10:18 pm

i have one in my house.
Because I'm that bad ass.

Postby wagonrunner » January 15th, 2010, 10:34 pm

Cjruckus wrote:i have one in my house.

the unfinished interior wall is not a.................. *sigh. rum*

d spike

Postby d spike » January 15th, 2010, 11:48 pm

monkeypeaches wrote:Actually the name Moneypeaches was taken from a Ps3 game

How about something with a more local ring... monkeypoisdoux? :lol:

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » January 16th, 2010, 10:16 am

Soundwave, to get to the top

Postby sMASH » January 16th, 2010, 10:36 am

how does a wall climb rocks? *youtube...*

Postby sharkman121 » January 16th, 2010, 10:37 am

i think ur an alien. Until such time when u can post pics to prove ur femininity, u will hereby be refered to as the alien on tuner :?

An if ur a male with that name :out:

Postby sMASH » January 16th, 2010, 10:49 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/UMB80-91KSI&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

doh come like no alien, come like ah human

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » January 16th, 2010, 4:08 pm

i got me one of these :lol:

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » January 16th, 2010, 5:38 pm

Cjruckus wrote:i have one in my house.

monkeypeaches

Postby monkeypeaches » January 16th, 2010, 6:02 pm

So does anyone no the name of the company that offers this service????