How yuh does know when somebody wukin obeah on yuh?

salvation4U

How yuh does know when somebody wukin obeah on yuh?

Postby salvation4U » January 9th, 2010, 12:27 pm

Hoss a nite last year I left meh door a lil open and gone outside and when I come back a lil wile in meh room to study, I sit down and ting reading all I see is the mosquito net moving on meh bed buh me ent take it on, ting, ting all I see is this big nasty crapaud on meh bed, i ent lying i have a picture, so i get a lil frighten so I run for meh cutlass to chop he up and I make sure I did close the door and uh know when I come back the son of a gun disappear? I looking all over the room.

Firstly I want to know how that big nasty crapaud jump up my bed, and meh mind tell meh to lying on the bed but good ting I did not do so. I have the mosquito net over the bed but the ting manage to go under the bed and jump onto the bed through the net!!!
I find it really freaky that this outside animal would want to sleep on my bed?

I deal wit cockroach, jep, spiders( big spiders) swarms of mosquitos, centipedes, small snakes on meh bed. I kill bout 3 small frogs with a boots, guts on the wall and ting but i never prepared to deal with this. So a few days I keep a cutlass for safety and sleep with the light on
So I want to know if it is obeah or just an unfortunate incident that this crapaud on my bed? Should I have chopped up he so by so on me bed?

Cid

Postby Cid » January 9th, 2010, 12:29 pm

wait...........u didnt kiss it?

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » January 9th, 2010, 12:30 pm

that is not an option!

Postby foss » January 9th, 2010, 12:34 pm

wey d hell u livin ?? :shock:

Cid

Postby Cid » January 9th, 2010, 12:38 pm

dais oe schupid frog................

he gone inside a mosquito net to catch mosquito?????

Postby Kenjo » January 9th, 2010, 12:38 pm

You meet any buss looking girls recently who real like you and you didnt bother with her.Otherwise if tomorrow you meet her and she offering you food to "Taste her hand".....i would refuse if i were you!

Postby eliteauto » January 9th, 2010, 12:41 pm

foss wrote:wey d hell u livin ?? :shock:

ex-fackin-act-ly

Postby janfar » January 9th, 2010, 12:44 pm

Hoss, take a capiche(sp). Play 13.

Postby rollingstock » January 9th, 2010, 1:03 pm

salvation4U, it ah hav no crapaud in south pole Antarctica!

Anyway....................

Eet Fat?

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 9th, 2010, 1:24 pm

PM joker

Postby buzz » January 9th, 2010, 1:38 pm

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 9th, 2010, 2:28 pm

As a certified obeahman, I can tell you that IF someone wukkin ah zeppy on yuh, there is NO way to tell.

There are some things you can do to counteract the obeah, but must do so with a clean body and spirit and a little marijana spiced with some columbian gold.

Postby buzz » January 9th, 2010, 2:34 pm

ah zeppy

when lass ah hear dat :lol:

prakash

Postby prakash » January 9th, 2010, 2:43 pm

horse i have bess camera phone for sale $650 looks like u need one

Postby buzz » January 9th, 2010, 2:45 pm

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » January 9th, 2010, 2:53 pm

bwtmc .... :shock:

like u livin next to a swamp or somtin ... :?

Postby bluesteel29 » January 9th, 2010, 2:54 pm

prakash wrote:horse i have bess camera phone for sale $650 looks like u need one

marisa9635

Postby marisa9635 » January 9th, 2010, 2:55 pm

from what ppl say i hear u have to bathe with 5 or 7 different bushes.

Postby rollingstock » January 9th, 2010, 3:16 pm

You have to go Woodford square, take off all your clothes, hold ur buziness in ur left han and run across Abercromby street straight into the red house, slap THE SHARER in her bum wit ur right hand, say " Property Tax" 3 times and then do the STAMINA.

Only thing that will work.

Postby ronsin1 » January 9th, 2010, 3:27 pm

salvation4U,

I for one can tell you this is OBEAH for sure

to counteract this, all you need to do Buy a bottle ah puncheon (make sure it is forrest park), Get a yard fowl (make sure it is a Rooster) get some black candle (not the cheap sheit eh the good stuff)
Have some money available

PM me when you have all this available I will tell you where to meet me. I will let you know the amount of money to walk with ( I also have a payment plan available if you do not have the full amount

I will ensure and throw all that obeah back on the person who sent it for you.

trust me I can help you there are many ppl on this board have benefited from my actions already. Needless to say some who have not heeded my advice have suffered.

Postby rollingstock » January 9th, 2010, 3:30 pm

salvation4U doh study ronsin1, i trained under Mudda Corn Husk, she was on the 2nd floor and i was on de ground floor, take my advice, sure to work.

Postby ronsin1 » January 9th, 2010, 3:34 pm

rollingstock, heed my warning crapaud will smoke yuh pipe if you interfere :evil:

Postby rollingstock » January 9th, 2010, 4:17 pm

ronsin1, ah does only smoke du maurier bai. :lol:

Postby ronsin1 » January 9th, 2010, 4:22 pm

hoss I doh smoke them thing however they make good obeah wukking materials ah sure mother corn husk never taught you that

Postby buzz » January 9th, 2010, 5:43 pm

mother corn husk

oh gorm cyah remember when lass ah hear bout she either :rofl:

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » January 9th, 2010, 6:10 pm

salvation4U, i had MC frog encounters 2, twas never explained

imagine frog disappearing from under a buckit wit brick on top :!:

if i find a FACKIN crapou in mih bed, hoss.... i don ded from Heart Attack! :shocked!:

apple

Postby apple » January 9th, 2010, 8:43 pm

so...way you living?

Postby Monk BANzai » January 9th, 2010, 8:46 pm

Its the Syrians. They want ur land. Move.

Postby ronsin1 » January 9th, 2010, 9:14 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Its the Syrians. They want ur land. Move.

they funding mother corn husk too :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: