looking for a place to rent for carnival for a trini visitor

i2smart4u

looking for a place to rent for carnival for a trini visitor

Postby i2smart4u » January 5th, 2010, 10:43 am

hey i have a female friend who is returning for the carnival season from the 11th to the 24th of February .

she needs a safe place to stay in the east west corridor maybe chaguanas side too.

ANYONE HAVE PLACES 4 RENT for this short term or know of any.

thanks.

Postby MG Man » January 5th, 2010, 11:11 am

pics pls
and detailed fattness specs

i2smart4u

Postby i2smart4u » January 5th, 2010, 11:14 am

hahahahaha how i know men would offer their rooms

Postby r3iXmann » January 5th, 2010, 11:16 am

i livin chaguanas :fadein:

Postby honda hoe » January 5th, 2010, 11:32 am

pm meh

Postby eliteauto » January 5th, 2010, 11:46 am

does she have a buget in mind and what are her specific needs? (just room or meals etc)

Dragist

Postby Dragist » January 5th, 2010, 11:49 am

It's a bit late for getting room for Carnival I know someone with rooms in Woodbrook I will find out for you .

Postby crazybalhead » January 5th, 2010, 12:09 pm

eliteauto wrote:does she have a buget in mind and what are her specific needs? (just room or meals sensual massages etc)

fixed.