Horses on the North bound!!!

Postby sharkman121 » December 30th, 2009, 8:52 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:axe, how you knew one was looking ready to cross? The horse was looking both ways?

btw good heads up

steups horse dont need to watch both sides to cross the road, they have eyes to the side :roll:

**deads** :lol: :lol: :lol:

geodude

Postby geodude » December 30th, 2009, 10:33 pm

crab running by the creek,
cow running on the M2
horse running on the Highway in central
i wonder what beast it have by the cross 8-) ?????????????

dude can i adopt one of these horsieeees, i always wanted on since i was a likkle popo. and dow they have practical applications, they never said anything about drinking and riding an animal ( hush allu perverted cnuts eah ), i mean you could like even train the horse to take you home when you are drunk man.

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » December 31st, 2009, 1:15 pm

geodude, sense

real sense! y din i tink o' dat b4? :roll:

d spike

Postby d spike » December 31st, 2009, 6:52 pm

geodude wrote:crab running by the creek,
cow running on the M2
horse running on the Highway in central
i wonder what beast it have by the cross 8-) ?????????????

Perhaps these, I think...

and a few of these, no doubt...

"i mean you could like even train the horse to take you home when you are drunk man."
My great-grandfather's mule, Neptune, was quite good at this... the old man was most distraught when Neptune passed away.

Postby redmanjp » January 1st, 2010, 12:25 am

EVA Unit-01 wrote:u feel daz something?

i com 2 work ah mornin & find a horse eatin de frickin wall!!!

foamin @ d mouth & ting!

DAT wuz scary :|

d wall!! :lol: :lol:

he ha tuh b a real a$$ boy :lol:

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » January 1st, 2010, 9:04 pm

^^^ yes, the frickin

WALL!!!

it was sick or something :?

d spike

Postby d spike » January 1st, 2010, 9:19 pm

minerals in the cement

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » January 1st, 2010, 9:31 pm

we fix dat by feedin it Kiss cake & Crix

Vital Supplies!

taz1006

Postby taz1006 » January 5th, 2010, 8:22 am

before the horses there was goats and sheep grazing approx 1 week after the herd grew and there was alot all over approx 3 cm from the shoulder.......

Postby crazybalhead » January 5th, 2010, 8:26 am

Those horses are always out early in the morning, except one morning one did get hit. :| :| :|

The owner is irresponsible as far as I can see. There always cows AND horses loose in Caroni every day. Someone lets them out to graze.

axe

Horses on the North bound!!!

Postby axe » January 5th, 2010, 11:50 am

d spike wrote:minerals in the cement

yep when animals feed on non-food items such cement, road paving, soil, etc it is called pica. It is theorized that they in fact suffering from mineral deficiency and this causes the 'cravings'.