need work

shocker.a@live.com

need work

Postby shocker.a@live.com » January 1st, 2010, 5:24 pm

my padner looking for a work till september .can anyone help the fellar out.?he tryin to save up some money for school back in september .he now turn 17 an have cxc passes.

Postby Cjruckus » January 1st, 2010, 5:26 pm

I don't give work to people who don't know how to use full stops and capital letters properly.

shocker.a@live.com

Postby shocker.a@live.com » January 1st, 2010, 6:12 pm

im nut the one looking for work. read properly next time.

Postby foss » January 1st, 2010, 6:16 pm

cepep always looking for a stone painter .. his only requirement is that he does not get paint on the grass below stone. or, and if he can make cool 3D designs with the stones he will be paid double

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 1st, 2010, 6:51 pm

check the supermarkets......they always hiring

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » January 1st, 2010, 8:50 pm

Nigson wrote:check the supermarkets......they always hiring

das d worse thing, u hadda work like ah slave, to get ah lil bit ah money

d spike

Postby d spike » January 1st, 2010, 9:35 pm

bassotronics wrote:

Isn't this how it works? How else does one start earning a living honestly?

Ah have some citrus dat need clearing... Yuh boy could pull ah swiper?

shocker.a@live.com

Postby shocker.a@live.com » January 1st, 2010, 9:36 pm

how yuh paying?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » January 1st, 2010, 9:44 pm

swiper u say - todays 17old wud only know bout wacker , he will have to google to find out what is dat .... :lol:

wha wrong with working in a s\market ? - i used to work in 1 too when i had finished school , good place to learn to work hard & learn responsibility . Of course u not going to work there for life but its a start until u find something better ....

d spike

Postby d spike » January 1st, 2010, 9:46 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:swiper u say - todays 17old wud only know bout wacker , he will have to google to find out what is dat .... :lol:

wha wrong with working in a s\market ? - i used to work in 1 too when i had finished school , good place to learn to work hard & learn responsibility . Of course u not going to work there for life but its a start until u find something better ....

Damn straight

d spike

Postby d spike » January 1st, 2010, 9:50 pm

shocker.a@live.com wrote:how yuh paying?

Ermm, how? Well, normally, I would extend one hand with the money in it, and then the other guy would take it... :lol:

shocker.a@live.com

Postby shocker.a@live.com » January 1st, 2010, 10:00 pm

:lol: i meant how much u was paying.

d spike

Postby d spike » January 1st, 2010, 10:06 pm

Well, seriously, I doubt he would take it... it's $50 a day (4 hours), you provide your own tools, and it's way behind God's back off the beaten track in Toco. (Even the people in Toco say it's quite in the bush...)

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 1st, 2010, 10:11 pm

whatever happened to the good old application and resume, coupled with going on the beat to find a job. Tell your "padner" write out a simple application, do a resume with his qualifications, photocopy his CXC certificates and take a walk around and submit everything to as much businesses as possible and you might just be surprised.........

Postby buzz » January 1st, 2010, 10:21 pm

d spike wrote:
bassotronics wrote:

Isn't this how it works? How else does one start earning a living honestly?

Ah have some citrus dat need clearing... Yuh boy could pull ah swiper?

them packers in teh s/market make alot on tips

geodude

Postby geodude » January 2nd, 2010, 4:01 am

dude the best work is private work, when i was in school i used to make a lil garden in the yard serious just 2 beds of celery and sell that on weekends in the market and i actually used that money to pay for my first year in UWI.

he young tell him to think outside the box and doh be running down no body wok, start young and sensible , no matter if it small, with time all things come.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » January 2nd, 2010, 11:11 am

ur right , lawn cutting \ landscaping have $ in it that is if u willing to work outdoors & buss some sweat but each job is only a few hrs work & d $ nice , u will have to invest in a few tools ....

Postby AllTrac » January 2nd, 2010, 12:11 pm

d spike wrote:

Ermm, how? Well, normally, I would extend one hand with the money in it, and then the other guy would take it... :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 2nd, 2010, 12:39 pm

ur right , lawn cutting \ landscaping have $ in it that is if u willing to work outdoors & buss some sweat but each job is only a few hrs work & d $ nice , u will have to invest in a few tools ....

I'm looking for 3 temporary workers to do jobs like this for me around the end of this month.. No smoking or cursing on the client's property. Responsible well mannered and punctual guys from ages 19-22. Salary range is from $150 - $500 per day dependant on the job.

email: reico.management@gmail.com

I will repeat " Only at the end of Jan. 2010 I will be looking for workers ".

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 2nd, 2010, 1:18 pm

AllTrac wrote:
d spike wrote:

bazzinger :lol: :lol: