Post your bandwidth

Postby Rooki3 » December 26th, 2009, 4:49 pm

redsupra101 wrote:steups.... allyuh slight like independence sq doubles man......

look some st helena roast for yuh..

this real?......................WTMC

Postby Rooki3 » December 26th, 2009, 4:51 pm

Not bad, i pay for 3mb service

Postby janfar » December 26th, 2009, 4:57 pm

Postby Monk BANzai » December 26th, 2009, 5:02 pm

down..

up!!

Postby Rooki3 » December 26th, 2009, 5:12 pm

PANDAY?

jackson5

Postby jackson5 » December 26th, 2009, 6:21 pm

slow323

flow

Postby slow323 » December 26th, 2009, 6:37 pm

flow speed is reduced because they are putting emphasis on the f-spots marios , pizza boys etc so in order to provide these speeds for these places they cut into private ppl bandwith

Postby M_2NR » December 26th, 2009, 6:42 pm

yeh but i just applied for 10mbit and thats the speed i getting still... :wtf:

look at it now...

god damit man.. 420ms ping. is bess i walk and deliver my info to the node :|
Last edited by M_2NR on December 26th, 2009, 11:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

nismodriver

Postby nismodriver » December 26th, 2009, 7:42 pm

flow speed is reduced because they are putting emphasis on the f-spots marios , pizza boys etc so in order to provide these speeds for these places they cut into private ppl bandwith

Lol...and you work in the Networking department and know that first hand right? :lol:

turbonator

Postby turbonator » December 27th, 2009, 12:04 am

corolla_2nr wrote:yeh but i just applied for 10mbit and thats the speed i getting still... :wtf:

look at it now...

god damit man.. 420ms ping. is bess i walk and deliver my info to the node :|

For real :lol:

Postby M_2NR » December 27th, 2009, 3:51 am

well things are now happy on my end :mrgreen:

woohooo!!!

EDIT:
Strange thing is... during the day this happens:

Is my road really that much affected by internet users? that my bandwidth suffering soo much?

redsupra101

Re: flow

Postby redsupra101 » December 29th, 2009, 10:01 am

slow323 wrote:flow speed is reduced because they are putting emphasis on the f-spots marios , pizza boys etc so in order to provide these speeds for these places they cut into private ppl bandwith

this is hilarious, lmao :lol: :lol:

Re: flow

Postby TRAE » December 29th, 2009, 10:04 am

slow323 wrote:flow speed is reduced because they are putting emphasis on the f-spots marios , pizza boys etc so in order to provide these speeds for these places they cut into private ppl bandwith

This man really slow yes

_H4cK_

Postby _H4cK_ » December 29th, 2009, 10:52 am

This is my 1mB/s connection through Karib Cable.... works perfect for me.

tristanrules

Postby tristanrules » December 30th, 2009, 6:42 am

cornfused

Postby cornfused » December 30th, 2009, 7:13 am

Last Result:
Download Speed: 2168 kbps (271 KB/sec transfer rate)
Upload Speed: 248 kbps (31 KB/sec transfer rate)
Latency: 102 ms
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 7:08:17 AM

That's at least what i am paying for :wink:

townman

Postby townman » December 31st, 2009, 12:42 am

Rooki3 wrote::shock:

PANDAY?

how d **** you Spot Dat

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » December 31st, 2009, 5:45 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
redsupra101 wrote:steups.... allyuh slight like independence sq doubles man......

If your internet is St helena roast, what uh will call this???

I dont think you can comprehend this type of speed

:)

Postby TRAE » January 19th, 2010, 9:03 am

salvation4U wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

If your internet is St helena roast, what uh will call this???

I dont think you can comprehend this type of speed

we go call it photoshop

jusme

Postby jusme » January 19th, 2010, 12:06 pm

im currently at 28.8kbps down
and probably about 8kbps up

*redials......trying to get that coveted 50.6kbps connection*

Sergey

Postby Sergey » January 23rd, 2010, 12:28 am

OK heres the deal no matter what speed u have u can use one of those 10mbit passwords or better yet a blink employee password on your modem and it would max out your line speed, especially those of you who are lucky enough to live in an area where there are doing cut overs to support dsl on all phones lines.. just buy a dsl modem from someone who selling and would you would be online for no cost. This is big right now, go ahead and enjoy this until tstt fix this problem, anybody who vex i post this is here is is ole net thief lol..

guru

Postby guru » January 23rd, 2010, 12:39 am

Sergey wrote:OK heres the deal no matter what speed u have u can use one of those 10mbit passwords or better yet a blink employee password on your modem and it would max out your line speed, especially those of you who are lucky enough to live in an area where there are doing cut overs to support dsl on all phones lines.. just buy a dsl modem from someone who selling and would you would be online for no cost. This is big right now, go ahead and enjoy this until tstt fix this problem, anybody who vex i post this is here is is ole net thief lol..

except they starting to limit connections to one login at a time. people get busted already.