R.I.P Gunk

skettelbang

R.I.P Gunk

Postby skettelbang » December 29th, 2009, 3:08 am

Arima lost one of its best with the murder of Anthony Ramdeen also known as Gunk who was murdered last night in Santa Rosa.He was a close friend and my mechanic and anyone who knows him knows that the guy knew his stuff when it came to your vehicle.You will be missed my friend and I know you will watch over us when we race.Cruel Intentions for life!!!!!

Postby foss » December 29th, 2009, 3:20 am

no offense to the departed.. but how he sound like he was in "ting"

any details on murder?

^xcalibur^

Postby ^xcalibur^ » December 29th, 2009, 6:53 am

where in Santa Rosa this happen? and whee this "mechanic" used to operate?

sizzla89

Postby sizzla89 » December 29th, 2009, 10:29 am

hmmmmm....i know the guy works taxi in Pinto Rd....a white b14...RIP

CBharath

Postby CBharath » December 29th, 2009, 11:20 am

i think i saw the commotion last as i passed by the highway . the road parallel to the highway ent ?

^xcalibur^

Postby ^xcalibur^ » December 29th, 2009, 11:46 am

any more info on this?......this happen right in my area

Postby honda hoe » December 29th, 2009, 11:57 am

Postby buzz » December 29th, 2009, 11:58 am

well i tort was dis oui

thats a relief :|

Postby streetbeastINC. » December 29th, 2009, 12:26 pm

well skettelbang had a mech called gunk...go figure....

RIP..

rxforever

Postby rxforever » December 29th, 2009, 1:53 pm

buzzz...u so not funny...it stupid...RIP GUNKY BOY

Tasha

Postby Tasha » December 29th, 2009, 4:03 pm

rx.....any idea where this happen?

sizzla89

Postby sizzla89 » December 29th, 2009, 8:25 pm

This happened by the road obliquely opposite the highway as of you were leaving santa rosa heights going towards POS....u will see a big yellow house...right in front there....

Postby A172 » December 29th, 2009, 10:25 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:well skettelbang had a mech called gunk...go figure....

RIP..

ROFL :lol: :lol: :lol:

skettelbang

Postby skettelbang » December 30th, 2009, 12:41 am

Foss I can tell you he was one of the most hardworking people I knew everything he got he got legit and was not in "ting"

amp.fanatic

Postby amp.fanatic » December 30th, 2009, 9:25 pm

typical trini............if you don't know some ting.worst about some one
and their family,.......................shut up!
do so eh like so!

R..I...P .......................G U N K.

Postby foss » December 30th, 2009, 9:42 pm

amp.fanatic wrote:typical trini............if you don't know some ting.worst about some one
do so eh like so!

buh who d fack is you?? try and doh PM yuh problems an ting

Postby foss » December 30th, 2009, 9:50 pm

foss wrote:
amp.fanatic wrote:typical trini............if you don't know some ting.worst about some one
do so eh like so!

buh who d fack is you?? try and doh PM yuh problems an ting

and next time... if u have a problem with what i say on d forums.. try and PM a Mod...

amp.fanatic

Postby amp.fanatic » December 31st, 2009, 7:28 pm

did not expect any thing decent from a person of your ''low life character'' ,apparently you don't have it in you or intelligent enough
to comprehend these messages.........peanut brain !
SO SHUT UP ............!

RANT AND RAVE...!

Postby foss » December 31st, 2009, 7:52 pm

^^^ no really.. who d fack is u? and stop sending me PM's yuh queer guy....

yuh eh kno who i iz or wa