Friday Drinkers...watch allyuh back...

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 18th, 2009, 11:04 am

well obviously if the driver not drinking alcohol and with a bunch of drinkers, they go get tested for other stuff or check for any abnormal signs....dunno how they doing it but they might not only do the breathalyzer.....

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/lBvpmK40Xq0&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby RASC » December 18th, 2009, 11:21 am

Good Work 8-)

ci crew

Postby ci crew » December 18th, 2009, 12:03 pm

i knwo i going an get blasted for this but, one way to beat the test is HELIUM.....

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » December 18th, 2009, 12:17 pm

ci crew wrote:i knwo i going an get blasted for this but, one way to beat the test is HELIUM.....

2 pack ah Enos and yuh orn like socks

Postby redmanjp » December 18th, 2009, 1:10 pm

so any1 see any roadblocks or anyting yet? or they waiting for tonight

Postby redmanjp » December 18th, 2009, 1:13 pm

NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:oh fawkk!!

like yuh gulp down a few already or what

Swifted

Postby Swifted » December 18th, 2009, 1:21 pm

level traffic iwmc later :roll:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 18th, 2009, 1:28 pm

fack...hadda head up to the airport, leaving town around 10:30pm....would appreciate uf allyuh could PM me with info if it have roadblocks so could leav home earlier

d rasta

Postby d rasta » December 18th, 2009, 3:28 pm

when yuh see police park up an walk! :lol:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » December 18th, 2009, 4:06 pm

redmanjp wrote:
W2J wrote:
Soundwave wrote:
A-1 Superior Tech wrote:i think its the driver they testing, everyone else drinks away....so have a non drinker for a driver and u good to go

rumour has it that they also testing the driver for cataracts and glaucoma...

are they going to test for weed?

being under the influence of drugs while driving also supposed to be against the law but doh know how they go test for it-maybe some blood or urine test

Duh have munchies for sale over the road... Fat chance im letting them conduct a blood test, next thing yuh know they washin de needles with bottle water to sterilize. :roll:

I'll be drunk with my girl at home tonight watching the road block from my house. :lol:

Invisible

Postby Invisible » December 18th, 2009, 4:10 pm

best news I've heard all year

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 18th, 2009, 7:42 pm

damn...dat mean traffic before de flicking airport

Postby MG Man » December 18th, 2009, 7:47 pm

Mr. Cheese wrote:
ci crew wrote:i knwo i going an get blasted for this but, one way to beat the test is HELIUM.....

well done
beat the system and put innocent peoples' lives at risk
way to go fellas :roll:

Postby eliteauto » December 18th, 2009, 7:52 pm

real siren inna de Trincity...outsiders keep out :!: :!:

Postby skylinechild » December 18th, 2009, 8:43 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:Hmm well that just put a damper on our company's christmas party! Why go wen you cant drink out the comany all the bad treatment they give u all year lol. Guess ill have to get a designated driver.

designated driver or a designated decoy- someone to look and act drunk but who not really drunk thus allowing all the drunk drivers to escape ... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ci crew

Postby ci crew » December 19th, 2009, 9:57 am

Mr. Cheese wrote:

well done

stupessssssssssss.. yeh u drive at 50 km on minor road and 80 on the highway all the time right? oh right right is ok to break one law and not the other... anyways, go find a cark park in omera to go a drift nah

Postby De Dragon » December 19th, 2009, 10:38 am

pioneer wrote:apparently ah drunk driver decide it was better to ditch his car and make a run for it....idiot run straight into de big drain and break he leg

his head was shaven

Mebbe he was one ah de container chirren? :wink:

Postby RASC » December 19th, 2009, 10:43 am

pioneer wrote:apparently ah drunk driver decide it was better to ditch his car and make a run for it....idiot run straight into de big drain and break he leg

his head was shaven

Mebbe he was one ah de container chirren? :wink:

Postby MG Man » December 20th, 2009, 9:54 pm

ci crew wrote:
Mr. Cheese wrote:

well done

stupessssssssssss.. yeh u drive at 50 km on minor road and 80 on the highway all the time right? oh right right is ok to break one law and not the other... anyways, go find a cark park in omera to go a drift nah

do you know me?
I am not your friend
PM me for directions to the bank. I'll give you a dollar so you can buy yourself a clue

Postby noshownogo » December 21st, 2009, 9:58 am

his head was shaven

Strangely enough Hondahoe had to be bailed out of jail this weekend and sporting a cast

ci crew

Postby ci crew » December 22nd, 2009, 8:31 pm

ci crew wrote:
Mr. Cheese wrote:

well done

do you know me?
I am not your friend
PM me for directions to the bank. I'll give you a dollar so you can buy yourself a clue

homie keep your dollar, and buy yourself something for christmas... u will be exposed eventually

Postby MG Man » December 23rd, 2009, 7:02 am

:skurry: :skurry: :skurry: :skurry: :skurry: :skurry: :skurry: :skurry: :skurry: :skurry:

Postby noshownogo » December 23rd, 2009, 7:49 am

they were screening people along the Ariapita stretch last night into early morning using roadblocks to create ques

Postby UML » December 23rd, 2009, 8:27 am

Hear Breathalyzer testing would be used in south this week...if not already....be careful ppl!!!

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 23rd, 2009, 8:42 am

ci crew wrote: u will be exposed eventually

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
[img::]http://funzro.files.wordpress.com/2009/07/photo-with-flash.jpg[/img]

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 23rd, 2009, 8:48 am

^^^HAhahahh Ah remember that sheit :lol: :lol: :lol:

triniangie

Postby triniangie » December 23rd, 2009, 8:50 am

Mr. Cheese wrote:

well done

panikfrolik

Postby panikfrolik » December 23rd, 2009, 10:44 am

Ad hrunk!
Tess meh!