WTF > NO BONUS !!!!

Postby Sky » December 15th, 2009, 9:08 pm

Just do like me.
Nobody get bonus a year, but the company held a christmas party. Open bar. Eh heh?
Jink out de bonus yes. Admin hadda drop me home and she vex vex.

dreadman

Postby dreadman » December 15th, 2009, 10:44 pm

what i go say boss......OWTU!!!!!!!!!

Mudboy

Re: WTF > NO BONUS !!!!

Postby Mudboy » December 15th, 2009, 11:03 pm

Chemical Darryl wrote:These sons of beyotches...after a whole year of exceeding my KPI's plus additional work taken up these fawkers will tell me no kiss meh ass bonus...everyone get $1000.00 in HILO vouchers :?

Ah go do for dey ass next year just watch & see :wink:

Chemical.

u serious????after a recession and they still keep your backside and you want a bonus.....

They hired you to perform at your best ....why do they have to pay you extra to look after the company's interest?

That's a 1000 dollars more than me.....and I just happy that I still have a job.

Your boss should have given you a letter to go home then say "Merry Xmas"......you woulda like that !

Once more we looking for handouts ......where you working Petrotrin/TSTT or WASA?

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 15th, 2009, 11:08 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:bonus is not a right u know....

Actually a annual bonus is policy when given regulalrly. What Imean is here for example, you will get a minimal annual bonus according to policy but that can vary to 10%

Jack the Ripper

Postby Jack the Ripper » December 16th, 2009, 2:29 am

Mudboy wrote:
Chemical Darryl wrote:These sons of beyotches...after a whole year of exceeding my KPI's plus additional work taken up these fawkers will tell me no kiss meh ass bonus...everyone get $1000.00 in HILO vouchers :?

Chemical.

u serious????after a recession and they still keep your backside and you want a bonus.....

They hired you to perform at your best ....why do they have to pay you extra to look after the company's interest?

That's a 1000 dollars more than me.....and I just happy that I still have a job.

Your boss should have given you a letter to go home then say "Merry Xmas"......you woulda like that !

Once more we looking for handouts ......where you working Petrotrin/TSTT or WASA?

ent...12 years working for an international service company,last 6 years,no Christmas bonus but still happy to be employed :wink:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » December 16th, 2009, 2:42 am

This sounds like a job only cousin Eddie can fix.. :lol:

Boy that is pressure... $1000 at Hilo for the holidays could barely buy anything

Postby sMASH » December 16th, 2009, 5:28 am

i don't shop at hilo; no quantity for money :cry:

*fs: $1000 Hilo voucher*

Postby r3iXmann » December 16th, 2009, 5:37 am

sMASH wrote:i don't shop at hilo; no quantity for money :cry:

*fs: $1000 Hilo voucher*

best price? 2nr discount? :|

Postby MG Man » December 16th, 2009, 6:33 am

src1983 wrote:be greatful u have a job......

:!: :!: :!: :!: :!:

nismodriver

Postby nismodriver » December 16th, 2009, 7:22 am

I hadda agree with Mudboy!

But then again, if you say they make large profits, sounds like they holding out!

Polydor

Postby Polydor » December 16th, 2009, 7:46 am

cornfused

Postby cornfused » December 16th, 2009, 8:27 am

Mudboy wrote:

Chemical.

x2 in my years at lower and middle management both in private and public companies there or at least thus far there had been no such thing. It is not a right and in some of my positions i was directly aligned to production and sustained an avg production increase over 3 quarters of 50-75%. Again whether there is precedence or not contract , contract contract. Many companies are using this argument of deceased profits.

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » December 16th, 2009, 8:37 am

Chemical.

You should have been working for me. After this bull sheit, you on permanent vacation. :lol: :lol: :lol: You doing like you working for free. :lol: :lol: You want bonus to do what you getting paid to do? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » December 16th, 2009, 8:47 am

Fortunately my bonus is tied to group performance, but I ent gettin it till January. :lol:

But even if it small, I glad I have a wuk. Things rough out there. :D

Postby crazybalhead » December 16th, 2009, 8:50 am

Jack the Ripper wrote:
Mudboy wrote:

Chemical.

ent...12 years working for an international service company,last 6 years,no Christmas bonus but still happy to be employed :wink:

WDMC....tell them allyuh day rate nah!!! Bonus my thrid testicle... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 16th, 2009, 10:31 am

Chemical.

Do for them..
yuh wouldnt even get a salary much less for the bonus. :lol:

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » December 16th, 2009, 10:46 am

Sad. :(

Postby crazybalhead » December 16th, 2009, 10:50 am

Polydor wrote:Image

quoted for posterio...errm ah mean posterity.

Postby pugboy » December 16th, 2009, 11:27 am

the issue here is that there is a culture of getting something "extra and free"

if the next year they raised salaries so that it included a bonus and did not give an end of year bonus people would still complain

rdeonarine

Postby rdeonarine » December 16th, 2009, 1:37 pm

We did not get any bonus either and after end of january most likely we will all be out of a job, so count your blessings pal, it could always be worse

2 d Max Auto
Location: SMR Chase Village, 1 Minute North of Triangle. Open 7AM to 7PM. Call: 461-234

Postby 2 d Max Auto » December 16th, 2009, 1:49 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Fortunately my bonus is tied to group performance, but I ent gettin it till January. :lol:

But even if it small, I glad I have a wuk. Things rough out there. :D

you lucky, we ususally don't see a cent until April/May, and it's usually very poor, but all the same I'm always very gratefull for whatever little :?

sliperywhenwet

Postby sliperywhenwet » December 16th, 2009, 2:16 pm

well i work for an Architectural Firm . Heard a talk we not getting no bonus but the company taking us to lunch in hilton ! what alyuh think going on here ? I think they holding back on us .

Sheriff

Postby Sheriff » December 16th, 2009, 2:24 pm

Thank God you have a job, think about how fortunate you are compared to those who don't have a job anymore and have to takecare of his family. Say thank God you still have a salary coming in every month to pay bills and takecare of your loved ones. Don't Complain man, just say Thank God.