( OFFICIAL) Canadian tuner thread

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » December 7th, 2009, 8:03 pm

thanks to TimHo's I gain 10 lbs in 2 days :shock:

Any ah allyuh find out what's the deal with Duprey son?? Herd he have a few prancing horses in his stable. Also Veyron & plenty of breeds that waiting to stretch their legs. Ah think he in the Toronto area, I'm not to sure

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 7th, 2009, 8:32 pm

If he is, he's keeping a very low profile.
With the type of exotics you're talking about,his and my paths wont be crossing anytime soon.

Ontairo tuners, nice chocolatre specials at Lindt's Boutique Mississauga and Scarbs.

Postby Rainman » December 7th, 2009, 8:36 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wOzG7bBylRo&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » December 7th, 2009, 8:41 pm

well I told my source to link up a test drive next time I'm in the area :lol:

Not all are exotics though.. He have a few WICKED rotaries aswell..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 8th, 2009, 9:10 am

What really going on with those GreenPeace clowns.

"climate inaction costs lives" no really?

Postby cinco » December 8th, 2009, 12:39 pm

RASC wrote:Canada is a place :|

yes it is the hat over the US

blukish

Postby blukish » December 8th, 2009, 1:33 pm

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:If he is, he's keeping a very low profile.
With the type of exotics you're talking about,his and my paths wont be crossing anytime soon.

Ontairo tuners, nice chocolatre specials at Lindt's Boutique Mississauga and Scarbs.

oh my gosh
do they have that macchiato truffle?
yumm

Postby st7 » December 8th, 2009, 1:45 pm

rainman wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wOzG7bBylRo&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

best

evaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

hahahhahahahahha

Emil

Postby Emil » December 8th, 2009, 2:09 pm

Freelander wrote:
Maserati wrote:where is this Canada place?
I've heard tales that it reaches all kinda -40 and thing

only in remote areas like nova scotia yukon and calgary

Nova Scotia don't normally get so cold, more English temp....Yukon is like the artic at time though.

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 8th, 2009, 2:13 pm

Where is a good place to pick up a loaf of bread in the PATH?

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 8th, 2009, 2:41 pm

Coming from 1 Financial side? Right after the fox and firkin pub there is a lilttle convenience store that has 2 day old bread.

Kish, Yes!!! Talk to them boys to hook you up.

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 8th, 2009, 3:04 pm

I got some sour dough buns at the bay bakery. Fox and the firkin too far

Jameel

Postby Jameel » December 8th, 2009, 8:05 pm

Picasso wrote:Like somebody forget what a 2x4 feel like ?

the reason ppl migrate!!!

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 8th, 2009, 9:17 pm

Have a nice vid of a shop lifter getting distroyed by 3 undercover sears security guards. Was real cool to see. I'll upload it soon

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 8th, 2009, 10:15 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/bwwlMxsbPaQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

blukish

Postby blukish » December 8th, 2009, 11:53 pm

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:Coming from 1 Financial side? Right after the fox and firkin pub there is a lilttle convenience store that has 2 day old bread.

Kish, Yes!!! Talk to them boys to hook you up.

oh man
im not in ON anymore lol
i ventured to calgary land..
but those machiato truffles are goodd!

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 9th, 2009, 10:42 am

What the heck going on the weather...

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 9th, 2009, 11:13 am

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:What the heck going on the weather...

its fawked i got soaked this morning and my shoes and socks currently drying out.

cause some how toronto failed to prepare for the snow tht comes every year :roll:

Postby foss » December 9th, 2009, 12:47 pm

waz d temp on your side?

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 9th, 2009, 1:05 pm

about 1 degree

Postby foss » December 9th, 2009, 1:46 pm

whole week by we real cold... below 0 right thurrr :|

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » December 9th, 2009, 2:44 pm

i never understand how toronto like to shut down for a lil of snow.
yall need to hire some mtl street cleaners

Postby sharkman121 » December 9th, 2009, 2:46 pm

lived in canada for 2yrs, wonder if that qualifies me to post :|

:D

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 9th, 2009, 2:47 pm

is true.. they does over do it with the bulletins man..
severe storm my tail.. it's jsut soem major inconvenice and very careful driving needed.

I'm rocking this kia rio rental that felt like it was sliding all voer the place.

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » December 9th, 2009, 3:01 pm

:mrgreen: like a hot knife tru butter

SEVin

Postby SEVin » December 9th, 2009, 4:59 pm

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:is true.. they does over do it with the bulletins man..
severe storm my tail.. it's jsut soem major inconvenice and very careful driving needed.

I'm rocking this kia rio rental that felt like it was sliding all voer the place.

Padnah get stick in Keswick with this "storm"

I find Downtown T.O was clean man...It was just very wet

The rain was the worse though, its cold enough and then the rain made it feel even colder

Blasted TTC take so long...

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 10th, 2009, 10:40 am

Well your boy had to take the transit for the first time in years.
545am...ice glimmering on the catwalk to catch a bus.
Setupse..

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 10th, 2009, 12:29 pm

dont talk about bus to me eh

spent over 20 minutes waiting for a bus today den 3 show up at the same time. :|
and ttc wanna raise rates mudda sik!

Postby foss » December 10th, 2009, 12:32 pm

Freelander wrote:dont talk about bus to me eh

spent over 20 minutes waiting for a bus today den 3 show up at the same time. :|
and ttc wanna raise rates mudda sik!

i use d bus everyday this year.... cah take it nuh, i miss driving :(

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 10th, 2009, 12:34 pm

sometimes yah get a real real nice driver who would wait for u or leave a lil early for u to catch the train.

other times u get the driver that ignores you when u running along de side of the bus pongin down the side of it and leaves you. :evil: