Caribbean Cops, TV Show (ep 01)

Postby Monk BANzai » June 20th, 2008, 9:42 pm

Caribbean Cops, TV show (ep 01)
This show follows the police in the caribbean (Jamaica, St Lucia, Trinidad & Tobago) the main parts of the show focus on the police and holiday makers but also shows some of the grity dangerous aspects of policing these islands that have high crime and murder rates... in this episode (episode 1 ) an american tourist gets caught with weed in his pocket as he leaves Jamaica on a cruise, police in Trinidad get called to a murder, coast gaurds in St Lucia tackle drug smugglers....!!!
oh and look out for the 2 stupid south african tourists who gave their car keys to a waiter in Jamaica while they went for a swim.... yeah you guessed it, the car was gone when they got back ...lol..sorry for no screencaps

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=Q2JWCVWV

Postby SMc » June 21st, 2008, 2:54 am

^^it have shots wif peices of bone fragment and shiet....blood all in the place.

The show is good kicks though, especially if you know SLU and/or JA well you recognising people and places. The only episode I see people I know in was the carnival one where two of our best saying how they going and look at bamsee

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » June 21st, 2008, 7:48 am

Excelent show. WOuld like to see a few more episodes.

What was dotish was for the guys to give the keys to a total stranger. They look for that

Postby r3iXmann » June 21st, 2008, 9:04 am

my friend in england was telling me about it..thx for the up rasta :fadein:

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » June 21st, 2008, 9:22 am

If any more episodes surface, please let us know

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 21st, 2008, 10:38 am

yeah keep us updated :lol:

Postby buzz » June 21st, 2008, 10:05 pm

BWA HA HAH HA HA HAH

PBT 1088/1087 u kno how much time we geh jumbie from da vehicle :lol: :lol: :lol: ...

WD40

Postby WD40 » June 22nd, 2008, 2:05 am

I wish a local media company could have created a series like this instead of foreigners.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 25th, 2008, 1:05 am

^thanks
how come Trinidad and Tobago comes off as crime- ridden
followed by st Lucia but Jamaica looks like paradise with a Lil weed problem now and then? :?

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » June 25th, 2008, 3:08 am

will try to upload to media fire or somn. those arent my RS links BTW....

larafan

Postby larafan » June 25th, 2008, 5:23 am

how come Trinidad and Tobago comes off as crime- ridden

ummmm...because it is? :?

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 25th, 2008, 9:16 am

but look how they showing off jamaica like they is the best in the Caribbean

i say bias

Postby RASC » June 25th, 2008, 9:32 am

I like how it making Jamaica look real tame compared to the other islands...

a lil car theft here-recovered
a lil weed there-slap on the wrist

meanwhile in St Lucia and Trinidad, drug runners and murders galore...Jamaica really must be paradise :lol:

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » June 29th, 2008, 7:51 pm

Enjoyed EP01, keep em coming. :D

The AM Network

Postby The AM Network » June 30th, 2008, 12:01 am

anybody have episode 2 & 6 probably

Postby UML » June 30th, 2008, 12:08 am

my partner from england was telling me about this same show...he said it hilarious

_H4cK_

Postby _H4cK_ » November 24th, 2009, 1:21 pm

I know this post real old, but any chance someone could re-up the RS links?

Postby X2 » November 24th, 2009, 4:29 pm

why would I want to see re-runs of real life here ?? :lol:

caglowe

Postby caglowe » November 24th, 2009, 6:07 pm

where are these videos now would love to see these

_H4cK_

Postby _H4cK_ » November 25th, 2009, 7:33 am