lookin to get a new vacuum cleaner. entire house is carpet, lots of traffic daily so i vacuum maybe 2wice a week. not lookin for something too big either.
where can i get it? and whats the cost?
where do i get these vacuums fellas?
ok guys, thnx for the info, will check out those mentioned next week. btw, to the guy that posted the broom. i take a hard broom and sweep my carpet once a month, the vacuum could only do so much yes
Last edited by Death-Row on November 20th, 2009, 12:51 pm, edited 2 times in total.
I have a Dyson and cant complain...no stupid bags to change, you can see when the canister full, and powerful enough to pick up just about anything that is stuck to the carpet.
Check Devrat... Herd he got some imported ones that makes less noise than the local ones but suck up everything - wet or dry... Low maintenance & great performance yuh just cyah beat
ur better off buying a steam vac......got the hoover priced at $3000.00 works with hot water and does both hard floors and carpet.......u actually will see the dirt from your carpet when you're done.....call for delivery 389-8159 ask for narissa