1800GSRLANCER

HOW SMART IS YOUR RIGHT FOOT ?lol

Postby 1800GSRLANCER » November 17th, 2009, 8:39 pm

> > This is hysterical.. You have to try this. It is
> > absolutely true. I Guess there
> > are some things that the brain cannot handle..
> >
> > HOW SMART IS YOUR
> > RIGHT FOOT ?
> >
> > You have to try this please, it takes 2 seconds. I
> > could not believe this!
> > It is from an orthopedic surgeon............ This
> > will confuse your mind and you will keep trying over and over
> > again to see if you can outsmart your foot,
> > but you can't. It is pre-programmed in your brain!
> >
> > 1. While sitting at your desk in front of
> > your computer, lift your right
> > foot off the floor and make clockwise circles.
> >
> > 2. Now, while doing this, draw the number '6' in the air with
> > your right hand. Your foot will change direction.
> >
> > I told you so! And there's nothing you can do about it! You and
> > I both know how stupid it is, but before the day is done you
> > are going to try it again, if you've not already done so. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » November 17th, 2009, 8:42 pm

lke yuh now get d email

1800GSRLANCER

Postby 1800GSRLANCER » November 17th, 2009, 8:45 pm

yea boi :lol:

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » November 17th, 2009, 8:51 pm

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » November 17th, 2009, 8:56 pm

Postby sharkman121 » November 17th, 2009, 8:57 pm

i madddd cuz i cant do it, yuh have meh lookin like a madman here...lol

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » November 17th, 2009, 9:27 pm

1800GSRLANCER

Postby 1800GSRLANCER » November 17th, 2009, 9:46 pm

sharkman121 wrote:i madddd cuz i cant do it, yuh have meh lookin like a madman here...lol

Postby Sky » November 17th, 2009, 9:57 pm

Yea but the number six is also pre-programmed in your brain.
Concentrate on your foot and draw the 6 at signature speed, thas all.
I did it......

Yea I bored :(

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 17th, 2009, 10:07 pm

Postby sharkman121 » November 17th, 2009, 10:12 pm

Sky wrote:Yea but the number six is also pre-programmed in your brain.
Concentrate on your foot and draw the 6 at signature speed, thas all.
I did it......

Yea I bored :(

WDF, i still cyah do it :?

Postby tr1ad » November 17th, 2009, 10:15 pm

i am not an idiot

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 17th, 2009, 10:19 pm

tr1ad wrote:i am not an idiot

was any damage done?

Postby M_2NR » November 17th, 2009, 10:19 pm

Oleander wrote:Image

:rofl: hAHAHAHAHAHA

Postby MG Man » November 17th, 2009, 11:08 pm

reiXmann?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 17th, 2009, 11:34 pm

i know it does have plenty sh1t on d net eh but i actually try it & ur right ! .... :oops:

nivek

Postby nivek » November 18th, 2009, 12:57 am

how about trying it with ur left foot and making no.9 .try it and ketch urself making the 9 with ur foot instead........so ur right foot and left kinda weird

Postby gt4tified » November 18th, 2009, 2:50 am

Soundwave wrote:oh great, I try it and accidentally muay thai knee meh neighbour upside he head, he's an idiot anyhow so no damage done...

:shock: :shock: :shock:
So the question is, what was your neighbour doing under your desk while you were sitting behind your computer? :?

Postby Hook » November 18th, 2009, 2:56 am

Soundwave's knees swing the opposite direction...neighbour was likely standing up

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 18th, 2009, 6:27 am

Hook wrote:Soundwave's knees swing the opposite direction...neighbour was likely standing up

confirmed
Soundwave is a hooligan