Why its called Sweet 16

.:V8:.

Postby .:V8:. » November 18th, 2009, 12:46 am

BTW when I say he daughters putting they nanny on he d!ck I don't mean the penis goes into vagina eh.

The man does have on underwear. But still I sure he does feel the heat from them girls nanny. :shock:

Allyuh should see how bess them 2 girls is eh boy.

If I get a chance I go take pics and post it here.

Postby Maserati » November 18th, 2009, 1:23 am

RASC wrote:
Hook wrote:Guyanese

no thanks

FIXORD :?

werd

V8 run pics :lol:

Postby buzz » November 18th, 2009, 1:42 am

.:V8:. wrote:BTW when I say he daughters putting they nanny on he d!ck I don't mean the penis goes into vagina eh.

The man does have on underwear. But still I sure he does feel the heat from them girls nanny. :shock:

easy there soldier

no need to get graphic :|

fcuk it

run pics :lol:

Humes

Postby Humes » November 18th, 2009, 2:11 am

crazybalhead wrote:WDMC...

x2 :shock:

Humes

Postby Humes » November 18th, 2009, 2:21 am

Yuh know what...frig it. Who vex lorse.

V8, your post sounding more like something you fantasize about than some reality you witnessed.

Yuh get way too in-depth there, and yuh sounding way too excited by what you've supposedly seen. And that line about "having daughters eh easy"...dread, seek f*cking help.

I give this thread 5/5 SVUs and I foresee it disappearing before lunchtime.

Postby .:V8:. » November 18th, 2009, 2:33 am

^^ Yuh jealous MC I go post pics and then we go see who really fantasizing.

And is Pioneer who say post more. And more I shall post and more with pics to watch and see yuh MC yuh. Just cause yuh daughter horning yuh with ah next man ever since she turn 16 that doh mean to say everybody else out to get you yuh know.
Last edited by .:V8:. on November 18th, 2009, 2:41 am, edited 3 times in total.

Postby .:V8:. » November 18th, 2009, 2:37 am

Humes, yuh is ah arse or ah marble?

Which part of "The penis did not go into vagina" did you not understand???

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 18th, 2009, 2:52 am

ImageImage

oy yeah!!!!

the dutty mind in me liking your descriptions there :V8: but the side that does go yagna and ting say "no, no no, tsk tsk tsk"..... :cry:
Last edited by ~Vēġó~ on November 18th, 2009, 2:59 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby .:V8:. » November 18th, 2009, 2:53 am

^^^^ LMAO BWAHAHAH :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

rossi

Postby rossi » November 18th, 2009, 8:13 am

.:V8:. wrote:BTW when I say he daughters putting they nanny on he d!ck I don't mean the penis goes into vagina eh.

OH gaaaaad! hahahahahahah! aye.....yuh good hoss, yuh good....
real flikn jones yes...... :lol:

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » November 18th, 2009, 1:38 pm

aye!!...ting 4 d slaughterin!!!.... white pants :twisted:

Postby RASC » November 18th, 2009, 1:42 pm

.:V8:. wrote:^^ Like $200 to buy Gas for the car.

Sometimes more money to buy Pizza and stuff. I surprise with all dem fast food she does be eating, that girl so frecking slim yes.

Boy is all kinda thing, car want tiers and oil and insurance. So she does butter she father up good and proper and the man does fall for it.

But first he does be serious eh, he doh make joke at all, but once them girls sit on da D!CK he have there then he goes give in and doh bother again.

And is 2 daughters he have eh so now you know the problems he does be in and both of them does play that trick on him.

T shirt, No panties, fat wet nanny on he when he sitting bareback and half naked on the hammock. And they doh go and sit on the man normal eh they does slam it on the man hard, one time the freckign hammock buss out and the man fall hard on he back.

Had to go by the doctor and ting, and yet still he have them girls slamming they nanny on he. Like he want to get a buss head this time I feel.

WTF :sick: Where is this might I ask???

Postby Maserati » November 18th, 2009, 1:57 pm

RASC wrote:
.:V8:. wrote:^^ Like $200 to buy Gas for the car.

Sometimes more money to buy Pizza and stuff. I surprise with all dem fast food she does be eating, that girl so frecking slim yes.

Boy is all kinda thing, car want tiers and oil and insurance. So she does butter she father up good and proper and the man does fall for it.

But first he does be serious eh, he doh make joke at all, but once them girls sit on da D!CK he have there then he goes give in and doh bother again.

And is 2 daughters he have eh so now you know the problems he does be in and both of them does play that trick on him.

T shirt, No panties, fat wet nanny on he when he sitting bareback and half naked on the hammock. And they doh go and sit on the man normal eh they does slam it on the man hard, one time the freckign hammock buss out and the man fall hard on he back.

Had to go by the doctor and ting, and yet still he have them girls slamming they nanny on he. Like he want to get a buss head this time I feel.

WTF :sick: Where is this might I ask???

Alabama.. :lol:

Postby Chimera » November 18th, 2009, 5:30 pm

.:V8:. wrote:^^ Yuh jealous MC I go post pics and then we go see who really fantasizing.

And is Pioneer who say post more. And more I shall post and more with pics to watch and see yuh MC yuh. Just cause yuh daughter horning yuh with ah next man ever since she turn 16 that doh mean to say everybody else out to get you yuh know.

what?...daughter horning yuh?

EH :!: :?: :!: :?: :!:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 18th, 2009, 6:13 pm

:| hoold up... so how you know that they don't wear panties? You see that from across the road?

Postby Greypatch » November 18th, 2009, 6:37 pm

girls just wanna have fun...nah tek no worries...

1800GSRLANCER

Postby 1800GSRLANCER » November 18th, 2009, 6:43 pm

any gyal cah wine cah hole dey man.... anywho's
.:V8:. wrote:^ yes and 16 is legal in Trinidad

And thats all that matters. :twisted:

:hitit:
Last edited by 1800GSRLANCER on November 18th, 2009, 8:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 18th, 2009, 7:07 pm

Postby Damien » November 18th, 2009, 7:11 pm

:pics:

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » November 18th, 2009, 7:42 pm

tuner lime by v8 neighbour :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Damien » November 18th, 2009, 7:46 pm

v8 post the pics nah :roll:

Postby Chimera » November 18th, 2009, 7:53 pm

.:V8:. wrote:But my neighbor have a bess daughter.

So he daughter does go and sit down on he D!CK with a T-shirt one and no panties. when he on the hammock and beg he to give she gas money to go Zen.

You know the man does fall for it, once she ress da nanny on he jockey shorts on da hammock and hug he up the big hard back man does melt like butter yes :|

But still the modern day daughter is totally different from previous generation, da is why man now only want to have daughter. Before they only wanted sons.

Alpine daz you?

Postby equipped2ripp » November 18th, 2009, 8:08 pm

^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

I was now going to ask the same thing... that's Alpine alright, nasty weird twisted mind of his.

Postby Chimera » November 18th, 2009, 8:32 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

I was now going to ask the same thing... that's Alpine alright, nasty weird twisted mind of his.

Hadda be :|

Only one person I know who crazy/psycho/twisted/sick like that

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » November 18th, 2009, 9:14 pm

:drama: lol. tuner iz kixs yes.

....and post pics nah.