.:V8:. wrote:BTW when I say he daughters putting they nanny on he d!ck I don't mean the penis goes into vagina eh.
The man does have on underwear. But still I sure he does feel the heat from them girls nanny.
Allyuh should see how bess them 2 girls is eh boy.
If I get a chance I go take pics and post it here.
.:V8:. wrote:BTW when I say he daughters putting they nanny on he d!ck I don't mean the penis goes into vagina eh.
The man does have on underwear. But still I sure he does feel the heat from them girls nanny.
Allyuh should see how bess them 2 girls is eh boy.
If I get a chance I go take pics and post it here.
.:V8:. wrote:^^ Like $200 to buy Gas for the car.
Sometimes more money to buy Pizza and stuff. I surprise with all dem fast food she does be eating, that girl so frecking slim yes.
Boy is all kinda thing, car want tiers and oil and insurance. So she does butter she father up good and proper and the man does fall for it.
But first he does be serious eh, he doh make joke at all, but once them girls sit on da D!CK he have there then he goes give in and doh bother again.
And is 2 daughters he have eh so now you know the problems he does be in and both of them does play that trick on him.
T shirt, No panties, fat wet nanny on he when he sitting bareback and half naked on the hammock. And they doh go and sit on the man normal eh they does slam it on the man hard, one time the freckign hammock buss out and the man fall hard on he back.
Had to go by the doctor and ting, and yet still he have them girls slamming they nanny on he. Like he want to get a buss head this time I feel.
RASC wrote:.:V8:. wrote:^^ Like $200 to buy Gas for the car.
Sometimes more money to buy Pizza and stuff. I surprise with all dem fast food she does be eating, that girl so frecking slim yes.
Boy is all kinda thing, car want tiers and oil and insurance. So she does butter she father up good and proper and the man does fall for it.
But first he does be serious eh, he doh make joke at all, but once them girls sit on da D!CK he have there then he goes give in and doh bother again.
And is 2 daughters he have eh so now you know the problems he does be in and both of them does play that trick on him.
T shirt, No panties, fat wet nanny on he when he sitting bareback and half naked on the hammock. And they doh go and sit on the man normal eh they does slam it on the man hard, one time the freckign hammock buss out and the man fall hard on he back.
Had to go by the doctor and ting, and yet still he have them girls slamming they nanny on he. Like he want to get a buss head this time I feel.
WTFWhere is this might I ask???
.:V8:. wrote:^^ Yuh jealous MC I go post pics and then we go see who really fantasizing.
And is Pioneer who say post more. And more I shall post and more with pics to watch and see yuh MC yuh. Just cause yuh daughter horning yuh with ah next man ever since she turn 16 that doh mean to say everybody else out to get you yuh know.
.:V8:. wrote:^ yes and 16 is legal in Trinidad
And thats all that matters.
.:V8:. wrote:But my neighbor have a bess daughter.
So he daughter does go and sit down on he D!CK with a T-shirt one and no panties. when he on the hammock and beg he to give she gas money to go Zen.
You know the man does fall for it, once she ress da nanny on he jockey shorts on da hammock and hug he up the big hard back man does melt like butter yes![]()
But still the modern day daughter is totally different from previous generation, da is why man now only want to have daughter. Before they only wanted sons.