TOWN & COUNTRY APP

bluestarz0

TOWN & COUNTRY APP

Postby bluestarz0 » November 1st, 2009, 9:33 am

whats the process to go through to get town and country approval for my land located in Chase Village, in the Ward of Chaguanas.

anyone knows someone who can fast track the process dont mind paying incentive to connection.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » November 1st, 2009, 9:40 am

Iz Bribe you talking bout there .

IBTL

Postby sMASH » November 1st, 2009, 9:43 am

u buildin ah race track? if u is a injun, doh boddah. if u is a canadian, u doh need ur own money.

Re: TOWN & COUNTRY APP

Postby De Dragon » November 1st, 2009, 9:59 am

bluestarz0 wrote:whats the process to go through to get town and country approval for my land located in Chase Village, in the Ward of Chaguanas.

anyone knows someone who can fast track the process dont mind paying incentive to connection.
The proper way is to get a licensed land surveyor to do a proper survey for you(if not done already) Then go to POS Eric Williams Financial Complex,a nd apply.

bluestarz0

Postby bluestarz0 » November 1st, 2009, 10:06 am

option 1 : INCENTIVE - call it what u like
option 2 : the tedious waiting way state exact process please.

Postby De Dragon » November 1st, 2009, 10:22 am

bluestarz0 wrote:option 1 : INCENTIVE - call it what u like
option 2 : the tedious waiting way state exact process please.

Check my post, thats the application process. A licensed surveyor can also do the application for you.

bluestarz0

Postby bluestarz0 » November 1st, 2009, 10:38 am

thanks, anyone knows someone who has special abilities to fast track things :)

Postby De Dragon » November 1st, 2009, 10:45 am

bluestarz0 wrote:thanks, anyone knows someone who has special abilities to fast track things :)

If your paperwork etc, are in order, you should not have a problem. In my dealings with T/C, there was no need to go that route!

bluestarz0

Postby bluestarz0 » November 1st, 2009, 11:24 am

these are the docs i have :

copy of survey plan
my deed

do i need anything elese cousin

Postby De Dragon » November 1st, 2009, 11:33 am

bluestarz0 wrote:these are the docs i have :

copy of survey plan
my deed

do i need anything elese cousin

Make sure your survey plan has your lot clearly identified. There are some forms to fill out at T/C. Call them to be sure if you need anything else.

bluestarz0

Postby bluestarz0 » November 1st, 2009, 11:40 am

where exactly do i have to go again, seeing that the land is situated in chase village
S F'DO or P-O-S
GENERALLY WHAT FEES DO I HAVE TO EXPECT

Postby De Dragon » November 1st, 2009, 11:58 am

bluestarz0 wrote:where exactly do i have to go again, seeing that the land is situated in chase village
S F'DO or P-O-S
GENERALLY WHAT FEES DO I HAVE TO EXPECT
My lands were in Couva and I went to POS. Fees? Not sure if there are any..call and see.

bluestarz0

Postby bluestarz0 » November 1st, 2009, 12:41 pm

ok pal thanks

^xcalibur^

Postby ^xcalibur^ » November 1st, 2009, 2:55 pm

wit regards to fees....none for submission for approval....but seein that u have a surveyed plan and a copy of your deed......it should be a breeze to get thru with that...for land in chase village u do have to go to POS. the forms you need will be tcp/1 or tcp/3 forms for outline.

bluestarz0

Postby bluestarz0 » November 3rd, 2009, 9:28 pm

tyvm very helpful

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » July 29th, 2010, 9:41 am

For land in Princess town area where do i have to go?
Good info. Dragon.
What if you have the house built and now looking to get town and country,what do i have to do?
Thanks.

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » July 30th, 2010, 10:44 am