When was the last time you....

Postby rfari » October 28th, 2009, 8:41 pm

hmmm..not too sure. could be ah good while too...

when was de last time yuh lorse yuh wallet and had to cancel yuh cards and had to get a new dp & id card? (forquing happen to me this afternoon...steups)?

Postby sharkman121 » October 28th, 2009, 9:01 pm

About 5 yrs ago...das why i stop use wallet.

wen is d las time yuh do d dollar wine :D

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » October 29th, 2009, 3:02 am

^ when i was 5 yrs old..

TURBOT wrote:Didn't get it as yet.. Knock on wood...

When last yuh hardcore facebook stalk some one ????
Sorry Mel. :s

EH???

When was the last time yuh eat something that make wit stale oil?

1bellywuk

BIFF

Postby BIFF » October 29th, 2009, 3:36 pm

i feel i have that now :lol:

when was the last time you kick yourself for doing some sheit?

Postby sharkman121 » October 29th, 2009, 3:38 pm

every other day....

wen is d las time u drive from pos to anywhere in the middle of the day and no traffic :shock:

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » October 29th, 2009, 3:45 pm

never

when is the last time u play hop scotch in the road?

ebonysweetness69

Postby ebonysweetness69 » October 29th, 2009, 4:06 pm

eeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwww dats gross ...never happened to me
when was d last time you just sit down and relax without a care in the world?

Postby rfari » October 29th, 2009, 5:08 pm

ebonysweetness69,you better be a woman dread. never wet your hand???

last time...not a care in the world..? could have been 4 years ago. (semester break)

when was de last time you went coney island (not no six flags business. we talking de local bootleg stuff)?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » October 29th, 2009, 5:34 pm

when i was a kid

when is the last time your made a kite and it actualy fly?

Postby buzz » October 29th, 2009, 6:20 pm

when i was about 8 :lol:

when last yuh was unplugging an appliance and yuh touch teh two metal contacts and get some volts in yuh knit? :x

urabus

Postby urabus » October 29th, 2009, 6:23 pm

most of the time when i finish playing my keyboard and my hands sweaty

when was the last time u had an ice-cream sandwich?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » October 29th, 2009, 6:36 pm

a long time ago

when is the last time u made kool aid popsicles in your ice tray?

Postby gt4tified » October 29th, 2009, 7:42 pm

Years ago.

When was the last time you actually typed out the words "Compact Disc" instead of just typing "CD"?

venomz

Postby venomz » October 29th, 2009, 7:52 pm

2 hours ago- report stated a back up was made on a compact disc.

when was the last time yuh made a chennette chow'?

Mobile-Authority

Postby Mobile-Authority » October 29th, 2009, 7:58 pm

never....

when was the last time u went to the mall an forget u drove an jump inna taxi....

venomz

Postby venomz » October 29th, 2009, 8:06 pm

Never- chipset i fel yuh do dat when u hit ah hi r pm with em bottle ah vodka

when was the last time yuh pelt ah man with birthday cake in ah club-?

larafan

Postby larafan » October 29th, 2009, 11:08 pm

:|....never....

when last yuh had yuh fingerprints taken in a police station? :|

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 29th, 2009, 11:15 pm

Never

When was the last time you got scared by a shadow?

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » October 30th, 2009, 12:12 am

:shock: Neva

When is the last time yuh pelt a rounds?

(dunno if iz a repost...but 63 pgs iz plenty)

Postby rfari » October 30th, 2009, 7:27 am

ways....more than 10 years ago

when was de last time you see ah blue-jay and/or a green-jay bird?

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » October 30th, 2009, 8:08 am

few months ago

when was the last time u drink ah puncheon and guiness :oops:

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » October 30th, 2009, 10:02 am

a long long time,

when was de last time yuh finish eat ah dred plate ah food an as yuh trying tuh geh up, yuh let one rip out like ah scratch bomb and yuh didn't even expect it :mrgreen:

Postby rfari » October 30th, 2009, 4:43 pm

yeah dread. happens around christmas when i stuff my belly full.

when was de last time you catch a morocoy in a small drain and mind it till it get away?

vin123

Postby vin123 » October 31st, 2009, 3:34 pm

Hm...when I was about 10years old! I nick named him Donatello lol

When was the last time you had Blue/Green/Red Cheese Paste?!!! :D

urabus

Postby urabus » October 31st, 2009, 3:43 pm

i had green and red cheese paste sandwiches...last yr for x-mas

when was the last time u ate a tunnock's caramel?

Postby De Dragon » October 31st, 2009, 3:58 pm

cute corolla wrote:i had green and red cheese paste sandwiches...last yr for x-mas

when was the last time u ate a tunnock's caramel?
Yesterday! When last yuh eat ah mango/plum/pommecythere with salt and pepper in ah foil?

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » October 31st, 2009, 4:01 pm

Normally d parlour in wuk does have dat. But it sell out. When is d las time yuh buss pak pak.

vin123

Postby vin123 » October 31st, 2009, 6:44 pm

not to cut in buh was pak pak?

Postby rfari » October 31st, 2009, 6:55 pm

what is a 'pak pak'?...(correct if i wrong nos_specialist), das de thing we used tuh make in primary school where yuh does fold a double page from de copy book in a kinda way (take it from de middle, das de best way) and den yuh does flap it and it used to make a noise like 'pak'. if is that, since primary school i aint buss it.

when was de last time yuh ketch bird using laglee and mind it till it dead???

Postby rfari » October 31st, 2009, 6:55 pm

what is a 'pak pak'?...(correct if i wrong nos_specialist), das de thing we used tuh make in primary school where yuh does fold a double page from de copy book in a kinda way (take it from de middle, das de best way) and den yuh does flap it and it used to make a noise like 'pak'. if is that, since primary school i aint buss it.

when was de last time yuh ketch bird using laglee and mind it till it dead???