I feel ah eat piece of dog

eekipoo

I feel ah eat piece of dog

Postby eekipoo » October 16th, 2009, 2:24 pm

i now buy some "curry stew chicken" buy a chinee food place in town center mall. The when i reach back in the office and open the box the thing smelling rather weird, tasted it and OMG is the worst coulda :sick: . I convienced is dog that man selling, not seeing a wing or neck or nothing looking like chicken. Only "breast meat". :sick: :sick: :sick:

Re: I feel ah eat piece of dog

Postby Hook » October 16th, 2009, 2:29 pm

nah dog does smell and taste REAL good...most times you don't know the difference...but to play it safe, ppl usually order wings...cuz dog doh have wings...lewwe not get into buffalo talk (Advil, cl101, Pablott, RS101, BANzai...no eh...no)

THIS is your problem

eekipoo wrote:i now buy some "curry stew chicken" buy a chinee food place in town center mall. The when i reach back in the office and open the box the thing smelling rather weird, tasted it and OMG is the worst coulda :sick: . I convienced is dog that man selling, not seeing a wing or neck or nothing looking like chicken. Only "breast meat". :sick: :sick: :sick:

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 16th, 2009, 2:29 pm

nobody silly enough to pass off dog meat as chicken.

pork maybe. not chicken.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » October 16th, 2009, 2:32 pm

yuh get the left overs of double 1010 lunch!

20inchstrong

Postby 20inchstrong » October 16th, 2009, 2:35 pm

eekipoo wrote:i now buy some "curry stew chicken" buy a chinee food place in town center mall. The when i reach back in the office and open the box the thing smelling rather weird, tasted it and OMG is the worst coulda :sick: . I convienced is dog that man selling, not seeing a wing or neck or nothing looking like chicken. Only "breast meat". :sick: :sick: :sick:

That's d problem rite there :idea: :lol:

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » October 16th, 2009, 2:35 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:yuh get the left overs of double 1010 lunch!

i feel so.

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » October 16th, 2009, 2:39 pm

y would u buy curry stew chicken" buy a chinee food place lol

food must of gone bad or they put too much vetsin, lol... or u realy ate some char-sue-bow-wow :mrgreen:

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » October 16th, 2009, 2:47 pm

Hook wrote:nah dog does smell and taste REAL good...most times you don't know the difference...but to play it safe, ppl usually order wings...cuz dog doh have wings...lewwe not get into buffalo talk (Advil, cl101, Pablott, RS101, BANzai...no eh...no)

THIS is your problem

I hear she don't drink Brown Cow either. RS101 say so....

Postby Hook » October 16th, 2009, 2:48 pm

EL JEFE wrote:
Hook wrote:nah dog does smell and taste REAL good...most times you don't know the difference...but to play it safe, ppl usually order wings...cuz dog doh have wings...lewwe not get into buffalo talk (Advil, cl101, Pablott, RS101, BANzai...no eh...no)

THIS is your problem

I hear she don't drink Brown Cow either. RS101 say so....

:lol: :lol: ah kno ah did forget ah name eh

noobie

Postby noobie » October 16th, 2009, 3:05 pm

It sounds like you got bad/spoilt meat.

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 16th, 2009, 3:06 pm

u all dunno...but they dnt actually use the dog meat.....they use the oils to marinade the food--taste

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » October 16th, 2009, 3:15 pm

Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:y would u buy curry stew chicken" buy a chinee food place lol

food must of gone bad or they put too much vetsin, lol... or u realy ate some char-sue-bow-wow :mrgreen:

strange enough i walked around the whole food court looking for some stew chicken and no one had except them. It's not exactly a chinee food place the ppl are chinee but they ent selling chinee food is bbq and grill food they selling.

Postby tr1ad » October 16th, 2009, 3:21 pm

wam it went down ruff or wah

Postby Hook » October 16th, 2009, 3:25 pm

hol' orn, hol' orn...u bought "curry stew chicken" from a bbq and grill place in Town Centre Mall, run by Chinese nationals mere days after THIS happens

and expect everything to be okay with it?

naaww meng...naaaaaaaawwwww....

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » October 16th, 2009, 3:33 pm

I wonder if she eats hot dogs. hmmmm

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » October 16th, 2009, 3:39 pm

EL JEFE wrote:I wonder if she eats hot dogs. hmmmm

Postby Hook » October 16th, 2009, 3:42 pm

^^^ u know WHO we talking about?

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » October 16th, 2009, 3:46 pm

apparently not.... :oops:

Postby Hook » October 16th, 2009, 3:48 pm

:lol: DSI....but next time, doh buy food from chinese immigrants when their comrades from the motherland are protesting

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » October 16th, 2009, 3:49 pm

eekipoo wrote:i now buy some "curry stew chicken" buy a chinee food place in town center mall. :sick: :sick:

so u gone buy a chinee to buy curry stew chicken! :( :( ..hmmm u really lookin to eat a stray dog

Postby tr1ad » October 16th, 2009, 3:54 pm

Hook wrote::lol: DSI....but next time, doh buy food from chinese immigrants when their comrades from the motherland are protesting

Sabot

Postby Sabot » October 16th, 2009, 9:00 pm

When crocus bags of dogs skeletons were found in a quarry in Grande a few years ago a certain PNM minister passed of the skeletons as being that of corbeau. (This was given a lot of media attention btw.)
Everyone got quiet and nothing was heard of it again even though sales at the accused restaurant slowed dramatically in Grande.

So if corbeaux could have four feet, tail, teeth and jawbone with canines who say dog can't have wings :lol:

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » October 16th, 2009, 9:13 pm

Did the food looked like this?
Or this??

If so bring it for meh nah I want to taste it since I heard its healthy hehe see below>>>>

Nothing is wrong in eating Dog Bro
Dog meat is believed to keep the body warm and improve virility. It has a sour and salty taste and comforts the digestive system. The South Korean dog meat industry in itself involved about 1 million dogs, 6,000 restaurants, and 10 percent of the population. Various parts of China also find eating dog meat socially acceptable.

The Western society, however, is outraged, calling such a practice barbaric. Not only is the consumption of dog meat in America a cultural taboo, those who do eat dog are criticized. Numerous animal rights activists have publicly criticized the dog meat industry and even FIFA, the world soccer organization, has called on South Korean to stop eating dogs.

But there is an essential question yet to have been answered: What’s wrong with eating dogs?

Anti-dog-meat activists claim that eating dog meat is inhumane because dogs are pets—friends, not animals. Brigitte Bardot, the French actress-turned-activist who called on FIFA to protest dog meat consumption in South Korea said “I had protested against the cruel treatment of geese for food. But geese are generally seen as food. Meanwhile, dogs are close friends to humans so that people must not make them suffer." But “food dogsâ€

Sabot

Postby Sabot » October 16th, 2009, 10:57 pm

I think if you could watch a manicou and eat it dog is nothing. The pet argument has no basis since all animals are kept as pets even though tail doh wag.

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » October 17th, 2009, 9:41 am

That is why I prefer to be a vegetarian; I take no chances when it comes to my food.