Re: Mods: end the clutter please

Postby foss » October 14th, 2009, 7:46 pm

UML wrote:
Hook wrote:
rafman wrote:I think it's time to separate the cars and auto parts classifieds. The thing getting real cluttered now.

that's why there's this

dat doh even blasted work good self....u enter one word and u get approx 1000 options of everything ELSE other that wat u search

honestly i think Duane should refine his search or something...cause when i use hotmail search i find exactly wat i want

also ah good thing for duane to do is to add a search in the "your previous posts" section so it wud be easier to find posts u made or wat to find that has long disappeared in the mess....das after he fix the search option eh!!!

well it shouldnt be hard finding one email in yuh inbox from msn :roll:

Postby UML » October 14th, 2009, 7:49 pm

foss wrote:
UML wrote:
Hook wrote:[quote="rafman"]I think it's time to separate the cars and auto parts classifieds. The thing getting real cluttered now.

that's why there's this

dat doh even blasted work good self....u enter one word and u get approx 1000 options of everything ELSE other that wat u search

honestly i think Duane should refine his search or something...cause when i use hotmail search i find exactly wat i want

also ah good thing for duane to do is to add a search in the "your previous posts" section so it wud be easier to find posts u made or wat to find that has long disappeared in the mess....das after he fix the search option eh!!!

well it shouldnt be hard finding one email in yuh inbox from my gyul :roll:[/quote]

yeah she fed up of u :wink:

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » October 14th, 2009, 8:52 pm

foss wrote:Duane, ah could be ah mod ? :oops:

you seem tuh be in a good mood :mrgreen:

what's your IQ ????? most likey your overqualified....

Whats is all the ranting baout clutter?????....the seach function gets me my topics that I am looking for....

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 14th, 2009, 9:47 pm

Hook wrote:I always find what I'm looking for, and most times stuff I didn't know I needed lol. :|

Maybe the search function needs to be revised so u can search either topics or posts instead of everywhere your searchword appears in the forum.

and as we making requests, can I borrow a $40 to put gas in you car which I want to borrow plez?

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » October 14th, 2009, 11:16 pm

Bezman wrote:Duane, when you going to let me build you a real CMS with an online magazine, video blog, forums, online store/classifieds with RSS Feeds, galleries, facebook connect, event calendars, etc ??

lets talk nah man!!!

and while you at it, time ya clean up that Misc bargin center and power seller place, they are the same thing as regular sellers cant sell anything in Misc as the power seller bumb their crap every 2 mins

call name

not mine 2eh :|

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » October 14th, 2009, 11:18 pm

pioneer wrote:That could only be one store in trini

with a tray ?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » October 15th, 2009, 11:54 am

more mods needed in d car audio FS section ....

Postby buzz » October 15th, 2009, 1:18 pm

UML wrote:
Hook wrote:
rafman wrote:I think it's time to separate the cars and auto parts classifieds. The thing getting real cluttered now.

that's why there's this

ignorance is a hulluva thing